Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg
  Product ID: 2675716

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg

Product ID: 2675716
$23.99
$16.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vegan Protein Vanilla Flavour

Warnings

May contain traces of milk and soy.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women: Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

• Good Source of Protein
• Gluten Free
• Vegan Friendly
• No Artificial Flavours or Sweeteners

Ingredients

Ingredients: Pea protein isolate, brown rice protein isolate, natural flavours, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (steviol glycosides), digestive enzyme (bromelain), glycine, l-arginine, l-glutamine, beta alanine.

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 300-350mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this a couple of weeks ago and was so happy to find a vegan product as i cant tolerate dairy. This has a fantastic flavour and I love it in my smoothies.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely happy with the Vegan Protein, tastes great.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Tastes great and is reasonably priced, love that it is vegan!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for vegans since i turned vegan its hard to find a resonable priced protien that tastes so good but this one does it all
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great name i bought this 2 months ago taste is great and not too sweet and taste great recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm! One of the better vegan protein powders on the market. Not as chalky as some and flavour is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting, NATURAL vanilla flavour Great tasting natural flavoured protein, not over-sweetened or artificially sweetened like I assume many people will expect. Has a pleasant, palatable flavour that is not overly potent, artificial or chemical in nature. Blends well with other ingredients or with water/plant-base milks.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vegan option So I’ve tried a few different proteins in my protein pancakes and they’ve all made them taste funny or the consistency was off, but this protein powder added such a relaxed flavour and did not affect consistency whatsoever. A fantastic vegan option if you are in the market for one that isn’t overpowering and is easy to drink!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Taste is okay. Not amazing but good value for the price
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan protein Love the new taste of Bondi vanilla vegan protein. It is easy to mix and I can add many different fruits for variety .Awesome health Benefits. Love that it is an Australian product .
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixes well, tastes good Very fine powder, much finer than most other protein powders. In my experience it mixes very well, it sits well in the stomach, and both the Vanilla and the Chocolate taste good. I prefer Vanilla as I sometimes mix it with a shot of coffee.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tast I had it before and re-ordered it, cause I liked the taste
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes ok like other vegan powders, comp nutrition I have been trying a few different vegan protein powders, and I find the taste of this comparable to ones like Prana On. I also looked at the fat/kj/sugar etc content and it is the same or lower, with the amino acid list similar, and the protein content higher. I don't think vegan powders are as flavourful, but it's fine for what it is (and much cheaper).
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and ingredients This is a great product for a great price.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Plant Protein Now my favourite vanilla protein
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great product and great taste very filling
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg Recently purchased this product which is high in protein mixes well making a great tasting smoothie. Also all natural flavours no preservatives what a bonus.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this one the most Quality protein at a good price. Taste was delicious. Goods were delivered promptly in adequate packaging.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and texture Not sure about all the bad reviews! Tastes great and is very smooth unlike other vegan protein powder. Great with oat milk! Sweet but not sickly sweet.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vegan protein powder I’ve ever had Really enjoyed the taste
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very not bad. Had the most protein of all the vegan ones and was by far the cheapest. At first I frankly hated it, though after a week of nothing but it, it's really grown on me, it isn't nearly as sweet as other brands and is a bit grainy, but I've come to really like it. DO NOT MIX W MYLK, JUST WATER, TRUST ME.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good I have used several containers of this product. It tastes reasonable when mixed in my daily smoothie. It doesn’t upset my tummy either
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for a Vegan Protein The vanilla is decent for a vegan protein, probably the best vegan option you’re going to get in terms of flavour and protein content. I’m not sure what the muppets who have rated it poorly were expecting. If you want the dairy taste, then buy whey protein or eat ice cream - it’s pretty simple. I’ve spent enough money trying other vegan brands and I found that they all used way too much sweetener - it’s disgusting. If you’re going to try a vegan protein, then try this vanilla one first.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Great macros, super high in protein while low in carbs and sugar. Bit of a powdery taste in smoothies but I don't think that can be avoided when using protein powder of any sort. Love the simple vanilla flavour!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad Taste, Great Price Bought last month and finished one 1kg tub. Yes the taste is bad but the price is less than half of any other competitor. Put it in a smoothie with enough frozen fruit and milk and it's fine and you're getting the protein in Will be buying again purely based off cheap price
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Flavour! I really wanted to try out their vegan protein because I’d read great reviews, and I can definitely agree! The flavour is one of the nicest tasting vegan proteins compared to other ones I’ve tried that have a stronger pea protein flavour. It’s so great by itself or added into a smoothie with some fruit after the gym.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Have been using this product for some time now. Very happy with it but wish it was a bit cheaper!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Arrived today. After reading reviews after purchasing I was worried it was going to be awful but it's really not bad at all the packet says new recipe so perhaps they have fixed what the one star reviews said was wrong with it. Not too sweet Mixes well Good price for vegan protein Great base for bliss balls and smoothies Would buy again for sure
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flavour I bought this about a month ago and as much as I don't mind the flavor it does have a bit of a strange grainy texture (but great for smoothies)
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vegan protein powder which is not too sweet. Only drawback is that is can be hard to dissolve in water.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT