Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Girl Size 5 Jumbo 64 Pack
  Product ID: 2503668

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Girl Size 5 Jumbo 64 Pack

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Girl Size 5 Jumbo 64 Pack

Product ID: 2503668
$34.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Ultra Dry nappies help keep your baby snug & dry, day & night. With tailor-made absorbency for boys and girls, and Huggies unique DryTouch® layer which instantly absorbs wetness and springs back dry in seconds. The Breathe Dry® Cover allows air to circulate around baby's bum, helping keep their skin drier and is clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash. With up to 12 hours leakage protection, you and bub can sleep through the night.

•  Tailor-made absorbency perfectly suited for baby girls. Targeted absorbency lower down where girls need it most.
•  Soft, stretchy, comfy fit - the stretchy waistband with large grip tabs provide a soft and secure fit just like a hug. The soft cushioned leg elastics help prevent red marks on baby's delicate skin.
•  No added nasties - only the good stuff. Our nappies have no added formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex of other chemicals restricted by Kimberly-Clark - see www.huggies.com.au/noaddednasties
•  Wetness Indicator changes colour so you know when it's time for a change.
•  Featuring new Minnie Mouse designs (designs vary by size)
•  Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies are available in size 3 (6-11kg), 4 (10-15Kg), 5 (13-18kg) and 6 (16+kg).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night time nappy. Huggies will always be one of our fav brands. The ultra dry are fantastic as a night nappy. We have found no leaking through at night and our little one has not been red or itchy from them. The Micky design is also a nice touch as our boy loves Micky and is so excited when it's time to put his night time nappy on.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks These are our go to nappies, so comfy, they fit my baby so well, nice and soft and moves with baby. We don’t get blow outs with these ever and are fantastic over night, they really do last the 12 hours they are so good, super absorbent. They’re regularly on sale too
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 6 awesome The nappy is amazing no issues at all. It worked perfectly through the night and my daughter had no leaks. She is currently learning at night so these have saved so many wet sheets. The wetness indicator also allows her to know if she slept dry and is quite useful for us as well.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best nappies I've tried various nappies in the past to see which one is best for my baby. Huggies were used in the hospital and it was great. Very absorbent and have such cute Disney patterns! Only complaint I have is that its a bit bulky once it's wet and not as soft as the other ones I've tried. Will continue to buy though
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappies! We have been using Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies since my baby was a newborn, one year later and they are still going strong! I haven't found them to leak throughout the day or over night, they have a snug fit and I love the wetness indicator on the front of the nappy! Overall love them!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Switched to Huggies ultra dry nappies from their ultimate range when my daughter was in their size 3 as we were having leaks and haven’t had any leaks since. Daughter now only wears them overnight as she is toilet trained and they’ve been fantastic for her. Haven’t caused any rashes or irritation. Can buy in bulk for cheaper at Costco in comparison to coles/Woolworths.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry night These are the only nappies (after trying what felt like all the different options) that guaranteed we would make it through the night dry. What an ordeal it is to change a little ones clothes & sheets in the middle of the night....these nappies greatly reduced that happening for us so we can all get proper sleep.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for overnight The Huggies ultradry nappies are great for overnight use. They keep my son happy and dry all night long. No rashes or redness. Really do last up to 12 hours! We use cloth during the day, but Huggies are perfect for overnight protection from leaks. I buy when on special.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing absorbency After trying nappies from various brands, we've been using this combined with Huggies nappy pants. It's very reliable with our wiggly toddler, who rolls around while sleeping especially overnight. Sometimes he falls asleep right after coming back home from the childcare and doesn't give us time to change the nappy, but its absorbency is so good that it's hardly leaked after 12+ hours. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best absorbency!!! I've found these so good for there great absorbency. They have fit both my babies who were both very different sizes really well. No leaks, no poo explosions is a win win for me. These are the only nappies I buy now and they fill all our needs. The option to be able to buy in big amounts is great for me also
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more poo explosions! We tried these after having issues with poo explosions up the back with a few other brands and these have contained a few close calls with no leaks! They seem to be comfy for him too. Only downside is they are a bit expensive so will buy them when they are on special.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best These are the best nappies I have tried. Super absorbent and a very soft inside. They can last overnight without and leaks. I also like that they have an indicator strip on the front of the nappy so you can easily see when it needs to be changed. Always stocking up when on special.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mums go to I've used huggies on my daughter since she was a newborn. I've tried other brands as they were gifted to me but nothing was as absorbent and comfortable as the huggies. She is now in a size 5 and I feel they're quite true to size and there is still room to grow.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only nappy I trust to not have major leaks Huggies is one of the only nappies I trust not to have a poo explosion every time! Thanks to the extra fap at the back it keeps most in, we still have leaks sometimes there’s just no keeping it in hahaha Huggies is still a higher priced nappy but I’d rather pay more and not have poop everywhere while I’m out in public.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality Great, reliable quality and perfect fit. Doesn't cause rashes or anything else. Very little leakage and great wet indicator on the front of the nappy. Have used this for my first son 15 years ago and went straight back to them now with my second son. Still the best nappy after all those years.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappies! We love Huggies nappies! We currently use size 3 for my 9 month old. We rarely have leaks and they are a great fit, as well as being super soft and comfy! They easily last all night without a change and don't fall apart. We love the Disney prints too!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, absorbent and gentle on skin These nappies have been amazing for my toddler. No leaks and no red marks left on his skin. Super soft and cute design
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic nappies These nappies are the best on the market! Not only are they highly absorbent, but the texture and designs of the nappies are highly appealing. My daughter has never had any reactions to Huggies. The different sized packaging is great, especially if you just need a small pack to keep in the car. 11/10.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies These are really good nappies. They are super absorbent and don't have a terrible odour like some of the cheaper nappies do when they need a change. They fit baby well. Never leak over night and theg stay in place well. The waist band is quiet soft and quiet stretchy so moves with bub and doesn't cause any irritation.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to nappies I really love those nappies, they seem comfortable, and they stay dry to the touch for a very long time (even overnight). In fact they are so good at staying dry that my sons sometimes refuse to change their nappies! The flaps on the side are great to prevent leaks, although we have had a couple but that’s generally meant that it was time to get the size up. All the other brands we’ve tried just have not measured up.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies for the win I used these nappies for my first and now second child. Highly recommend them. No rash, good size and stretch. Have only had one bad batch (side tabs cut off), but was replaced by the huggies team which was appreciated. The limited designs omit the wetness indicator just as a fyi, if you rely on that. I’ve seen stripes and dot Mickey mouse patterns in the boys size 3, see photos.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Due to supermarkets getting low on nappies I ended up taking home a box of these as my usual was gone. Taking them out of the box I noticed the super cute Minnie design. After putting them on bub the fit was great. After wearing them now for a week I am happy to report no irritations to bubs skin and no leaks. Baby is happy and comfy.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and the only nappies we use! These Huggies nappies are fantastic, I have not had any issues with them, no leakage… They are super stretchy and soft on bubs bottom! My daughter is also in the smaller scale so they are long and roomy for her! We usually buy these nappies on special, I recommend this to all my baby mama friends! You can’t go wrong with having too many!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nappies The huggies ultra dry nappies are good quality nappies, they are soft and comfortable, dont leave red marks and dont give my kids nappy rash. The absorbency is very good and they hold overnight well. I have had some issues with fit with both of my boys at different times and other brands I do not have issues with.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rash Free Nappies I have never seen rash on my baby’s bum. They are so gentle on the skin with no leakage at all. It’s been a while I have been using them and I can say it’s a Best Buy and I can totally rely on the them. They last for 6-8 hours in the night aswell.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies I love huggies ultra-dry nappies. They are the only nappies I have found that my boy does not leak through overnight. I like the yellow to blue wetness indicator and the cute pattern (Disney). In terms of value, they can be expensive, but are often discounted at the supermarkets. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go toddlers We bought these because our little guy just hated nappy change time. The pull up nappies have given him a bit more independence and seem to be more comfortable as they are softer. They really do hold liquid for 12 hours and have lasted us in overnight naps. We now very rarely use normal nappies.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies We have recently started using nappy pants and have found that these ones are the best. I'm comfortable using this for bub to use overnight and Bub doesn't get any rashes. It’s easy to put on as it’s very elastic and easier to rip sides when changing. Highly recommend! Well done Huggies, and we love Mickey Mouse designs.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nappies for babies Huggies nappies are by far the best nappy for babies they absorb so much and are great quality and comfortable for my little one. They are very easy to find in stores and can also buy in bulk boxes which is a lot cheaper price. The only negative is they are a bit pricey especially as you go up a nappy size you get a lot less nappies and is a few dollars more expensive but otherwise I absolutely love them and wouldn't use any other nappy for my kids.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a few nappy brands and these are honestly my favourite for my son. They have only leaked once and that was because I had the wrong size (too small). They don’t give off a chemical smell either like other brands. He’s now 18mths and we still use them.
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_531
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT