Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2673973

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum 50ml Spray
Free Shipping

Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2673973
$129.99 + Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Dive into love vertigo with MON PARIS, the feminine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent.

MON PARIS, the vertigo experience of l'amour fou. The feminine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent Beauté® invites to lose senses in an upside down Paris.

Size: 50mL

Fragrance: Floral

Ingredients

Alcohol •
Parfum / Fragrance •
Aqua / Water •
Benzyl Salicylate •
Linalool •
Benzyl Alcohol •
Hydroxycitronellal •
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate •
Limonene •
Hexyl Cinnamal •
Geraniol •
Citronellol •
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane •
Ethylhexyl Salicylate •
Eugenol •
Citral •
Tris(Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate •
Benzyl Benzoate •
Farnesol •
Bht •
Ci 17200 / Red 33 •
Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 •

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous floral, so sophisticated Love love love this fragrance. I can’t speak highly enough of it. I received it as a lovely gift and have been wearing it ever since. It has become my favourite perfume. It’s feminine and floral with musky notes and patchouli, so pretty. It’s perfect for day or night and the bottle with black bow is so pretty, perfect for putting on display. This is a seriously gorgeous perfume I highly recommend buying, it will always be in my collection. If you haven’t tried this I recommend you do, it’s sophisticated and divine Just beautiful.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet summer smell Absolutely love the sweet smelling fragrance. Not as strong as most perfumes
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I don’t even know where to start with describing this amazing fragrance. It’s sweet and feminine with musk and patchouli, fruity and all around delicious. Usually I find the sweet fruity fragrances more suitable for younger people but as someone in their late 30’s I very much love and wear Mon Paris. YSL have somehow found the balance making it appropriate for all ages. As with all other YSL perfumes it’s quite strong so use sparingly.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I got his for a Xmas present for a friend of mine .But would love one for my self it smells so beautiful love it
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity First time smelling this when it arrived in the mail, typical fruity smell
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fruity floral. My kind of scent when I want to be cheeky and playful. Can be strong and  overpowering so go light with it, to discover  sweet and juicy berry tones and everything sweet afterwards. Lasts on clothing for day or two. On my skin for the day, 5-6 hours. It is more suited I think to younger girls, but I still love it at my mid ages as I do love sweet fruity things. It is one of those happy scents that just bring joy and playfulness. 
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovvveee this perfume!! Not only does it look gorgeous on your beauty stand with its little bow  but it has nice floral scents but is not too girly , it is strong. It stays on for ages too! I feel like this is an ageless perfume from young to old.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny This scent is amazing and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smelling! I bought this item three months ago,it’s really worth. The price is cheaper in this shop, I also recommend my friends to buy it!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Beautiful Xmas gift for my daughter who loves this perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt transaction... Great prices.... great delivery time.... great product
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful perfume, value for money
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best one so far. i loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, sophisticated smell This scent is beautiful, makes you feel amazing and the smell lasts all day even working hard without being too harsh! Always feel a million bucks while wearing this
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a beautiful perfume! It is light and fresh with a nice floral scent. The floral part of the perfume is not too overpowering and is lovely for day time no matter what the season. I often get compliments when I wear this perfume! The bottle is also so beautiful! 
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume If you like YSL perfumes this one isn’t going to disappoint. It’s soft and flowery with a punch. Whenever I wear it, I am complimented and everyone wants to know what it is. Absolutely stunning fragrance.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Such a pretty but not an overbearing scent. A sweet smell but still very fresh. I always get asked what perfume I am wearing, when I wear this one. My favourite fragrance and one that actually lasts too
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is simply perfect! It's fresh but not green and its sweet but not sicky and its warm without the heavy headache. It's day and night and it last well all day. I would have to say it's my absolute favourite. Does not smell like anything on the commercial market I have ever tried.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle I was given an example of this perfume. After one use of it, and went online searching for a bottle. The price is high, and so is the perfume. All I want to do is eat it, perfect smell for those perfect occasions. Love it
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only perfume I wear! A gorgeous sweet & soft scent, the only perfume I wear. Always people ask me what I am wearing!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite perfume, sexy, sophisticated and oh-so-feminine!  Comes in a lovely faceted heavy bottle with a cute little bow decal.  I love how this lasts on my skin, it always mutes down to a sweet, soft floral by day end and I get many compliments when wearing this one, more so than any other perfume I own (and that is very many!).  Gorgeous fragrance for all ages, definitely a winner in my perfume wardrobe.  I love to spray it on the back of my neck so my hair covers it and when my hair moves I get a waft of that gorgeous scent.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first fell in love with this fragrance when I sprayed it at the department store while shopping and then I had to purchase myself a bottle!  I thought the bottle was so cute and I loved the black ribbon in the front.  It reminded me a lot of the shirt that I had at home.  The liquid was a pretty pink colour and the fragrance was so captivating and feminine.  It was sweet and fruity but had some floral notes to it as well which helped balance out the fragrance.  It's a scent that can be worn by both young and old women and it's a great fragrance to wear all year round.  It is an Eau De Parfum which means it's more concentrated and it lasts a lot longer than toilette.  I remember spraying the perfume and a couple of hours later I had a lady ask me what I was wearing.  I was surprised she could still smell the fragrance but nevertheless it had great staying power.  
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Mon Paris Mon Paris by YSL is my signature fragrance. Lasts for hours and smells like a bowl of fruit then settles to a beautiful floral fragrance. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a soft and fruity feminine fragrance which has a slight hint of floral notes. I think that's what I love about this classic scent. I wear this anytime I want to wear a fragrance that says Wow! It only use 2-3 sprays and that's enough to last the entire day for me. This fragrance comes in a beautiful heavy glass bottle with a little bow on it. It looks pretty and would make a great gift for women of all ages. It's a fresh and feminine fragrance without being overpowering or heavy. Perfect for all year round. 
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sour sweet Soapy floral (white flowers and peony) opening and mid, sour (citrus notes) and sweet (berries) all trough. Very strong at first (half hourish). Zingy sharp opening of berry soapy flower mix. Then settles down quite fast (after 3 hours cant detect it) and after 6 hours I can not detect any of it when placing my nose where I have sprayed directly. Not a very long lasting scent . Fun it is and playful. Bit generic for me personally. And very synthetic. Which is fine. Just base is not well made, perhaps that is why longevity is bad. Projects at first well, then it is gone.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have been buying this for a few years now. Love the fragrance but will never buy from chemist warehouse again. Unfortunately was stale and returned to store disappointed. To make matters worse they weren't interested in exchanging product. Buyer beware a lot of money to waste.
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT