Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Balm 200ml
  Product ID: 2675606

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Balm 200ml

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Balm 200ml

Product ID: 2675606
$30.49
$4.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Balm is a multi-action moisturising balm that works to replenish, soothe, and restore your baby's eczema-prone skin. The rich, creamy texture is easy to apply and works with your baby's skin to quickly soothes skin and helps it feel supple and comfortable.

Enriched with a blend of Sunflower Oil Distillate to soothe and moisturise; Avocado Perseose, a patented natural ingredient specifically designed to help protect and strengthen your baby's delicate skin; and plant-based Carnauba Wax, which leaves a comforting protective layer on the skin.

Use after bathing your baby with Stelatopia Cleansing Cream for complete eczema protection and management.

Stelatopia Emollient Balm is fragrance-free and completely safe to use daily or during eczema flare-ups.

Our Stelatopia products are proud supporter of the Eczema Association Australasia.

Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol free.

Hypoallergenic: specifically formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, PETROLATUM, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SUCROSE DISTEARATE, DEXTRIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX )/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, SUCROSE STEARATE, CANDELILLA CERA (EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX)/ CIRE DE CANDELLILA, SQUALANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, XANTHAN GUM, GLUCOSE, SORBITOL, CITRIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN STEARATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE

Directions

Apply twice daily to clean and dry skin, paying special attention to particularly dry areas.

Massage for maximum health effect.

Do not apply to oozing sores.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing!!! Cleared my baby’s dry skin within days. No more redness or sore eczma
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for eczema prone skin Works amazing with my bub who has very sensitive skin and soothes him with his eczema.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot go without Amazing cream for winter. My boy doesn’t have any skin issues on his body, but I use this and it keeps him moisturized for long. His face is sensitive, prone to eczema and I also apply this on. Definitely helps with the dryness on his face and reduce the eczema.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream I've tried for my toddler's Eczema. The best cream I've tried for my toddler's Eczema.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Eczema Great moisturizer for eczema sufferers. Rich & nourishing.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 months ago. Exceptionally good. My bud does not have to get up at night due to itchiness anymore. Such a life saver!!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked really well for infant eczema Baby daughter had horrible eczema, we purchased this and the one for the face and after using regularly for almost a week, her skin is baby smooth now. We continue to use this regularly. Was actually pleasantly surprised how quickly this worked. Really good stuff!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick creamy and non sticky Works well on my 2yrs old daughter's extremely dry skin
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders Great product for eczema prone skin! Works well on my baby's skin
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product for my 2 year old from last 18mths. I just love it. I wish I could buy it right from the store instead of ordering it online. But I still and will order it in future too.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the colder months My 1 year old's skin gets really dry and itchy especially in winter and the Emollient Balm is the only heavy-duty lotion that keeps her skin moisturised. Highly recommended for all eczema bubs!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I always apply this once or twice a day on my baby as she has eczema. So far this product has been great as her eczema has been very manageable.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product After tried lots of products, I choosed it for my girl and also my son almost four years! It help them to keep skin in a very good condition especially my children had azema. I will recommend to my friends and I will still buy it for my friends.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect moisturiser I love this moisturiser my kids have eczema and it really help to keep it at bay
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUCKY I FOUND THIS PRODUCT FOR MY BABY I bought this one montha ago cause my 4months old daughter has bad eczema aound her neck. Doctor prescribed steriod for her but I prefer not to use steriod. After approx. 1 month, her eczema is much better. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin I bought this for my daughter who now has eczema. Since I started using this balm on her skin twice a day, her skin is nice and not dry like before. This is thicker than cream one so stays on her skin for longer.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on baby and toddler skin This balm has worked wonders on my 2year old and newborns soon, no more dry skin!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure my baby skin I bought this couple months ago as I had tried so many different brand for my baby eczema skin. This is the one which's most rich enough for bub dry face, balm is better than the cream!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Balm for Eczema I have been use this balm since my baby born and it worked well for my baby eczema.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Effective! This product has made me happy for my baby. Yes the price is a bit high but you can tell why the moment that you use it for your baby.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product As good as the emolient cream just thicker consistency.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies Moisturising and good for eczema
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Great moisturizer. The best so far
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product, keep my daughter's skin really moistrized and soft.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it! I started using it with my baby since two months ago. It keeps ny babys skin soft.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby really need it! It’s the best product I use so far for baby with eczema. It really help my baby. I can only find it on chemist warehouse online store. And the delivery is speedy.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle moisturiser My son’s eczema has just been getting worse and I even resorted to using steriods at one point. After we started using the Stelatopia Emolient Balm, his eczema patches subsided within days and even my hands dont feel so dry anymore. We have been using Stelatopia balm twice a day with the shampoo and creme wash. The rich texture of the balm is so soothing and my son smells so good too. Truly a miracle range of products! Thanks Chemist Warehouse for selling this plus free delivery over $50. I had a hard time trying to work out where to get it and then I realised I could have it sent to my house!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ezema kids My kids has ezema, the emollient is better than cream.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema-prone skin Tried other products before but this is by far the best one that my baby used for her delicate, eczema prone skin! Keeps her skin moisturized especially during eczema flare ups and harsh winter condition. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought mustela ointment for my son when he 5 months and were suffering because of eczema. This ointment thicker than lotion so it work perfectly when his skin get very dry.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT