$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2675160

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre

Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre

Product ID: 2675160
$12.47 MAYDAY SALE
$12.47
$12.47
$14.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Free from sulphates, silicones and the harsh chemicals that can dry out and strip your hair and scalp, our gentle and nourishing Conditioner is formulated to achieve naturally balanced, healthy hair, naturally! Botanical extracts of Burdock, Nettle and Horsetail promote natural lustre and revitalised hair. A blend of Baobab and Sesame Oils add shine to the hair while leaving it hydrated, healthy and silky soft. Feel energised with a burst of Sukin’s Signature Scent of Mandarin, Tangerine, Lavender and Vanillin!

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Baobab), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Isopropyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Following Sukin’s Natural Balance Shampoo, massage Sukin’s Natural Balance Conditioner into the hair, focusing on the ends. Rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Shampoo and Conditioner Excellent shampoo and conditioner. This is now our 'go to' brand. Good quality Aussie product.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY HAIR I love this product , doesn't irritate my scalp and leaves my hair feeling nice and clean
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product - it makes my hair feel nice and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp feels super clean after using
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this for my family as we discontinued using products that weren’t natural. Great clean without the chemicals
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite conditioner This conditioner is amazing. It doesn’t leave a build up like other conditioners which means you don’t have to wash your hair as much. Great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm happy with this product. It's great to be able to buy conditioner for my kids with no nasties in them. My daughter is happy with it and it leaver her hair nice and smooth. It's a bit pricey when not on sale though.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely smell, leaves my hair feeling smooth and soft. I love that Sukin products don’t harm animals.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago as well as the matching shampoo. It makes my hair feel so soft and helps define my curls and reduce the frizz. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily Love the Sukin hair products. Great for all our family.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Go Wrong For the price point, the quality of this product is amazing. I strictly only use salon shampoo & conditioner. But wanted to switch up and try a more affordable brand. After a few failed attempts this one is by far the best I’ve tried and I don’t think it I’ll get better then this. Only cheap Shampoo & Conditioner I’ll use.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Quality natural products in easy to use dispenser
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Very happy with this product, it works well and makes the hair soft and easy to comb.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Natural Excellent product highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I wanted to let you know that I am quite pleased with you fast delivery & your product , which works well. As advertised
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Australian Brand This is my favourite conditioner. It’s affordable, natural and made in Australia. What’s not to love?! It leaves my hair shiny and clean.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair feeling amazing!!! This conditioner makes your hair feel softer and healthier but doesn't make it heavy and lifeless. The smell is so fresh and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & Value!! Product is going to last forever and works so well! Makes my hair feel really clean but nice to know its free of parabens, silicones etc. Amazing price for the volume, do recommend
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it I just bought it a few weeks ago and I am so happy with it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent A łovely natural, gentle perfume. Love this conditioner, my hair is so soft and smooth afterwards.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product leaves my hair soft and silky and well nourished (as I leave it in overnight)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Leaves me hair luxurious
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Great product, excellent price when sales are on! Smells lovely, makes my hair feel healthy. I love the size of the bottle also
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The best natural ingredients i have ever tried
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My hair has never been so soft and healthy. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This made my hair so soft and silky. Would 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also use Shampoo with the conditioner and no longer get flare up on my scalp anymore. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has senstive skin. Good value for the product.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for your money I like that this is in a bigger bottle which makes it great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural conditioner Paired with the Sukin shampoo, this conditioner smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling like silk.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results So happy I discovered sukin leaves my hair nice and smooth and isn’t thick and fluffy like other conditioners. Beautiful essential oil smells
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT