Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Repair Shampoo Argan Oil of Morocco 400mL
  Product ID: 2674519

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Repair Shampoo Argan Oil of Morocco 400mL

Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Repair Shampoo Argan Oil of Morocco 400mL

Product ID: 2674519
$5.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Bio Renew Argan Oil
Bio Renew Argan OilThe Power of Antioxidant Fusion

Herbal Essences bio:renew with a blend of active antioxidant, aloe and sea kelp purifies and protects hair from impurities to revive it with every wash. Herbal Essences bio:renew brings your hair back to life.

Bio Renew Argan OilRepair Hair for Smoothness

Herbal Essences bio:renew Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo and Conditioner are specifically crafted with naturally inspired ingredients to restore hair smoothness of damaged hair. Your hair will get soft and free-flowing because Herbal Essences bio:renew continues to work with each wash. Plus, you'll notice your hair shiny and smooth.

Bio Renew Argan OilThe Essence of Argan Oil

For centuries in Morocco, locals have used Argan Oil for both cooking and beauty. Argan oil is exceptionally rich in natural vitamins and essential fats. Immerse yourself in the scent of fizzy citrus, exotic spice and creamy vanilla in a delightful blend.

Bio Renew Argan OilFree From

Free of colourants, parabens and gluten, Herbal Essences bio:renew collections blend naturally inspired ingredients to help purify dull, lifeless hair.

Trying to Make Mother Nature Proud

Bio Renew Argan OilRenewable Energy

In 2016, Herbal Essences began purchasing certified renewable electricity for their Blois factory.

Since 2010, Herbal Essences manufacturing sites around the world have reduced their total absolute energy by about nine percent and total absolute gas emissions by more than 15%.

Bio Renew Argan OilWater Reduction

Herbal Essences is making a concerted effort to protect the world's most precious resource. From 2010 to 2016, Herbal Essences sites around the world have reduced total absolute water consumption by over 20%.

Bio Renew Argan OilReduce Manufacturing Waste

Herbal Essences manufacturing sites are working hard to reduce waste. How? For example, at the Iowa City factory, scrap bottles are repurposed to make flower pots. 50% of the manufacturing sites are even zero manufacturing waste to landfill.

Frequently Asked Questions

Bio Renew Argan Oil
How is Herbal Essence bio:renew formula different from other haircare products?

Herbal Essences bio:renew is specially formulated to combat the environmental factors, impurities, and free radicals that dull hair over time. It is crafted with an essential blend of active antioxidant, aloe, and sea kelp that offers a custom solution to help purify and protect hair from impurities.

What specific benefit does Argan Oil of Morocco collection provide?

In a word: repair. Targeting various levels of damage, Argan Oil of Morocco collection smooths hair to leave it feeling silkier.

What type of hair is the collection meant for?

Argan Oil of Morocco collection is most effective on dry, damaged hair.

General Information

Herbal Essences bio:renew Argan Oil of Morocco Repairing Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair 400mL

Herbal Essences REPAIR paraben-free shampoo, infused with Argan Oil of Morocco - known to be rich in fatty acids, helps repair the smoothness of your hair.

Size: 400mL

KEY FEATURES

• 0% parabens & colourants shampoo
• bio:renew active antioxidant, aloe, sea kelp with Argan Oil help repair the smoothness of your hair
• Real Plant Extracts endorsed by the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
• The Scent Experience: Fizzy Citrus, Exotic Spices, Creamy Vanilla
• PETA-certified cruelty free and Vegan
• Bottle is recyclable and made from 25% recycled plastic

Ingredients

Water Sodium Lauryl Sulfate Sodium Laureth Sulfate Sodium Chloride Cocamidopropyl Betaine Glycol Distearate Dimethicone Polyquaternium-6 Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil Histidine Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Ecklonia Radiata Extract Fragrance Sodium Citrate Citric Acid Cocamide MEA Sodium Xylenesulfonate Alcohol Denat. Butylene Glycol Sodium Benzoate Tetrasodium EDTA Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a creamy lather and then rinse. Follow with Herbal Essences' Conditioner with bio:renew.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great for dry hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ll start with how amazing the scent for this shampoo is, it’s very very strong and smells like a floral smell, it’s divine! I have an oily scalp but the hair on my scalp is dry, I’m not shore if that makes scenes but it’s quite damaged from heat and thinning scissors, this shampoo made my hair shiny and it got rid of the dryness on the roots of my hair which I was so happy about because it was one of my pet hates. It foams up very well in the hair, a little goes a long way. After washing my hair, it feels clean and not crispy and dry like other shampoos leave your hair like. It’s a white liquid that is very runny but easy to apply. The packaging is different, but a good different it looks super cute on my shower shelf. It’s also amazing details on the packaging. It’s super affordable and easy to come by, this was the first product I have tried by herbal essences and I just brought a couple more things which I love so thank you Beauty crew for giving me the chance to trial this!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in an environmentally friendly bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous right from when you flip the bottle cap. Both the shampoo and conditioner are luscious and creamy, but not too thick or too runny. The smell of the shampoo is divine and really creates the illusion of being on holiday somewhere tropical and luxurious. I really liked the size of the bottles and can appreciate the environmental impact the company is trying to make. My husband also really liked the product; for him to mention it is high praise in itself. I found that the Herbal Essence bio:renew Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo made my hair feel very soft and healthy after multiple uses. The fragrance was certainly not overwhelming for regular use also. It was simply lovely to use, and felt like a treat for the senses. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I generally love the Herbal Essences Range because it is single handedly the best smelling range out of all hair products. It’s no surprise that this product also smells great!!! The Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo leaves my hair feeling fresh, soft and clean with a waft of coconut which stays and doesn’t go away. My friends have also commented my hair smells great! Hair does not feel oily at all after using this product (even after two days noting my hair gets oily very fast) and lathers super well!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hits all the marks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Top marks for this shampoo! I was a bit hesitant with this range as it has oils in it - which always sounds nourishing, but often leaves your hair feeling weighed down! Not the issue here! My hair felt nourished and rejuvenated, without being heavy and falling flat. The shampoo and conditioner set work well together and have a great scent which isn't too over powering. Love that it's a product trying to reduce the additives that aren't the best for your hair, and scalp. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Herbal Essences products have always been a favourite of mine! I have dry, thick hair - so some shampoos and conditioners can be hit and miss. This Argan Oil of Morocco Repair shampoo leaves my hair feeling luscious and smooth ... like I just stepped out of a salon! Over time I noticed my hair start to repair itself and get stronger, which is always great for someone who uses a lot of heat on their hair. I feel like my hair is getting protection! The scent that the shampoo has is so yummy, and not over powering in any way! I'm very sensitive to smells, so if I truly didn't like it, I'd be the first to tell you! The bottles that the product comes in is easy to use, and you don't have to squeeze too hard either to get the product to come out. I would recommend to my family and friends, and I will be using this product in the future!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new fav hair product! I have always loved Herbal Essences, but this product brings the next level in hydration, strengthening, and some of my best hair days. I have very long and thick hair, so always use A LOT of shampoo and conditioner to be able to see and feel the results, but with this a little goes a long way. My hair after 2 weeks feels like how it does after ive been to the salon and had a deep condition and hair treatment, but from the comfort of home and for a fraction of the cost. If your hair needs some TLC (and in summer, who's hair doesn't?) then do yourself a favor and try this!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product far exceeded my expectations. I have struggled to find products that leave my hair feeling nice, but this shampoo did a wonderful job. I love that it doesn't have much of a smell because smells can irritate me and it was quite nice that it didn’t have a colour either. It makes me believe that they don’t put as many chemicals into the product. It’s strange that you only need a very small amount to do your whole head. I have never found that t be particularly accurate, but this product really does only need a small amount so it will last a lot more washes. The combination of the shampoo and conditioner has left my hair feeling soft and beautiful and a lot more manageable than it was before. I am a fan of this product and i am going to be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this shampoo (with the conditioner) for the following reasons: - Cleaned my hair - Made it feel soft - Reduced my frizz without weighing my hair down or making it feel oily faster - Did not dry my hair out - Hair was easier to manage because it wasn't as tangled. - My hair smells AMAZING (and stays smelling amazing) I love that Herbal Essences has used Argan oil in the shampoo, yet it is still affordable and works. It does not smell chemically and smells like actual Argan oil which is nice (Argan oil being up high in the ingredients list). It is nice to see a supermarket brand producing such a high quality product that is actually good for your hair. My hair feels nourished and healthier, making it easier to style. I will definitely be repurchasing this again.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing shampoo. Argan Oil is great for hair care. My hairs are so full of volume and richness with just few uses of this shampoo. The foam is thick and few drops of the shampoo is enough. Plus, the fragrance - OMG! love it. It stays for hours after the hairwash. My hair also feels less frizzy. I have an oily scalp and the shampoo really helps maintain my oily hairs. But its doesn't give much shine. I would definitely recommend this shampoo to anyone in search of a new shampoo. This is my new favorite hair care product.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favourite part is running my fungers through my hair and them not getting stuck in a knot. Proves the quality of this product. What a great price too. Herbal Essence has never faulted with their beautiful scent. Due to bleach i have a lot of breakage. I have noticed a lot less since using this shampoo and it has been a lot easier to style. My hair feels a lot less dry too and leaves my hair with that clean feeling! A major factor i consider when buying hair products is the ingredients. Natural ingredients for me is important. I even have used this on my 3 daughters and they have complained a lot less when combing it wet, one of my dqughters have very curly here and this is magic reducing the knots That is another win.Very impressed
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't usually like using a Shampoo from a supermarket/chemist as I don't think I've ever tried one that's worked well for my hair type. They normally leave my hair feeling stripped, super dry and frizzy but this Herbal Essences range is surprisingly fantastic!  I like that it comes in a manageable 400ml bottle. It's not too heavy or big to hold and sits in my shower caddy perfectly. It also has a flip top lid which I like as I find this easy to use. The shampoo is a medium consistency and opaque pearly white and smells absolutely divine. Even once my hair is dry I can still smell the scent as it lingers which I do like in a shampoo. Herbal Essences have really hit the nail on the head in the fragrance department on this one. I found the shampoo easy to spread through my long thick hair. It lathered really well and surprisingly it didn't leave my hair knotty or dry. My hair felt silk and soft and I hadn't even conditioned it yet. After using this shampoo my hair did feel like it was cleaned well and it did removed hair products I had in my hair.  This shampoo didn't irritate my scalp or make it itchy at all. It doesn't strip the hair or hair colour if your hair is colour treated like mine. I've noticed that after using this for 3 weeks my hair is easier to manage and less frizzy. This range definitely has helped my hair to feel more smooth and my hair is really shiny. This range has definitely repaired my dry damaged hair after continued use. I would definitely purchase this again. It's such a fantastic range at a low price point.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Herbal Essences bio:renew Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo for a couple of weeks now and I am absolutely i9n love with the results. I have a really oily scalp which is exacerbated by the extreme amount of exercise I do. With other shampoos I have tried in the past, I generally have to wash my hair every day. I am able to get away with washing my hair every 2 sometimes 3 days with this shampoo but it never leaves my scalp feeling dry or stripped like some shampoos can do. It is definitely on par with high end shampoos!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourished and gloriously smelling hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am super impressed with this shampoo. Firstly, the smell is glorious but not overpowering and can be smelt even after drying your hair which is always a plus in my opinion. The texture is super creamy, works up into a really great lather as well without drying out so you don’t need to keep adding more. After washing it out of my hair, my hair felt silky soft and smooth and felt even better if I combined it with the conditioner from the same line. My hair is normally quite dry and easily gets dried out by particular shampoos so I was pleasantly surprised by how moisturized it felt. Two days later, my hair was still in a manageable and smooth condition which is typically quite unlike me. As for improving the strength of my hair, it’s a little too soon to tell but I have noticed it is easier to brush through. I’ve always been a fan of argan oils (usually using them post-shower) so I really love how it’s been integrated into this product. I would recommend it to others – definitely give it a go!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herbal Essences [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Herbal Essences bio:renew Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo I was pleasantly surprised by this wonderful shampoo - a cruelty free product that is also planet friendly - it has an amazing smell and a great cleansing lather! The beautiful scent also lingers and keeps my hair smelling & looking fresh for days. Its shiny, healthy & packed full of great ingredients. My hair definitely feels stronger and looks fuller, healthier & i'd recommend it to anyone! This product also has cute packaging & easy to use bottles!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great option for hair needing a 'pick me up' [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely recommend the Herbal Essences bio:renew Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo. Firstly, for a high quality product the price is reasonable at around $12 (which would be less if you picked it up on special). The shampoo itself lathers really nicely, which is something I find really important for a shampoo. It has a light, creamy, nutty fragrance that is really pleasant and the shampoo left my hair feeling almost 'squeaky clean' after each wash; which I actually loved because it gave me the feeling that my hair was super clean. After using the shampoo and conditioner for a few weeks I could visibly see the improvement in my colour damaged my hair. It feels much softer, smoother and also a little less frizzy.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very surprised with this product I got to test both shampoo and conditioner and I am very happy with it I would definitely recommend it and I'll be sure to buy it to continue my hair being repaired it made my dull long hair much softer and shinier my hair is thick but it feels lighter it made my hair feel very clean as well I'm happy to be able to test the products my children are not using it as they waste shampoo and conditioner like no Tomorrow it has a pleasant smell and feels great having Morrocan oil in it as well is great all properties in herbal essence are a pleasure to use I know alot of people are very unhappy with chemicals on the products they use but there is not one single reason to worry using herbal essence I'm glad my hair is looking a lot better than it did a month ago happy hair is everyday
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth buying. Very pleased with this shampoo and conditioner and my husband also likes it.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wont' weigh your hair down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What I really like about the Herbal Essences argan oil or Morocco shampoo is that it provides just the right amount of hydration to my hair without weighing it down. A delicate balance that is hard to find in shampoo products but this one certainly made a good impression. I have used products with argan oil before and it works so well for hydrating and nourishing your hair while also taming frizz and keeping hair shiny and soft. The shampoo is creamy and smells great with a lather that helps to coat your whole hair in the product, ensuring that every bit is washed and clean. I normally like to wash my hair twice as I find that it does a better job of cleaning my hair. My hair and scalp feel clean yet hydrated and it doesn't feel heavy on my hair.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Argan oil is amazing and does wonders for your hair so I've always been so excited to give it ago. This shampoo lathers great and is very soapy. The argan and Morocco scent is beautiful not over powering. My hair feels so healthy, smooth and not as frizzy. I will continue to use this product it's definitely something my colour treated hair needed. I recommend pairing it with the conditioner. Usually Argan oil products are very expensive, so being able to purchase these for this price and the convenience of being at the local supermarket is great.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let’s start with the packaging… it is traditional herbal essences with an updated twist. The price point is good for the quality of the product and the size of the bottle- what a bargain! On the back of the packaging it explains in plain English what the ingredients are- this is so refreshing! The product Has a really nice consistency and goes quite far with a small amount of product. It has a really deep cleaning effect. Rinses easily and smells amazing, typical of herbal essences. I will definitely be re-purchasing this product as it definitely helps to keep my flaky scalp away.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a delight to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very delighted by this product. This is the first Herbal Essences product that I used and I am very impressed. I so enjoy the in-shower experience while using this shampoo. It smells really nice, it smells premium. Feels like you're showering in a five star hotel. What made me love this shampoo even more is the effect on my hair. I have frizzy and coarse hair but after using this shampoo, my hair feels soft and bouncy. Overall, I loved my experience with this product. I would definitely purchase it and recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great smelling shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo was really great! It smells amazing, which is always a bonus. The smell lasts in your hair for quite a while too! This was definitely my favourite thing about it. It is a good consistency, and it easily lathers in your hair. It made my hair feel quite soft, and did a decent job at helping to manage a bit of the frizz, as my hair can be quite frizzy. It rinsed out easily as well, and I felt like it did not strip or dry out my hair. I think this is a great product and worth trying if you are looking for a new shampoo. Using it with the matching conditioner has been great for me! I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't usually use supermarket shampoo or conditioner, as they make my hair feel dry and lifeless, but I was pleasantly surprised by Herbal Essences! The shampoo smells amazing, and alittleof the product goes a long way. It is easy to work into the hair in the shower and rinses out nice and easily too. My hair didn't feel weighed down, or dry. I was pleasantly surprised how long the fresh hair feeling lasted - a few days, which is more than my curent shampoo and conditioner. I will continue to use Herbal Essences shampoo and conditioner!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Vanilla Deliciousness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this shampoo! It has a divine spicy Vanilla scent. It smells like Christmas spice. The formula is thick and creamy and has a good thick foam which spreads easily. My hair felt soft and smooth after only shampooing, I wasn't sure that I would need to condition. I think this is a great unisex shampoo due to the spicy scent. Is great if you are not a fan of strong floral scents. I like how the packaging is eco friendly and also the ingredients are broken down into simpler terms on the back.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a fan of the herbal essences range, all the different varieties of Shampoo & Conditioners just smell so good! The Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo is amazing! I’ve got oily roots & treated blonde hair so my even though my roots are oily my hair can always do with damage repair due to the whole blonde salon process. This Shampoo is thick, lathers up beautifully & leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped. Sometimes Shampoo & Conditioner that are very hydrating & repair focused like this one make my oily scalp worse but I’m pleased to say this wasn’t the case with this one. And I have to emphasise the fragrance is to die for! It actually reminds me of one of my favourite candles so that’s definitely a good thing. I love that the scent lingers in my hair for a few days. When used in conjunction with the Argan oil Conditioner my hair feels & looks amazing! It’s definitely a product I’ll purchase & I’m grateful to have had the opportunity to trial it.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the design of the bottle, it's a slim, squeezy design rather than round and hard, which makes it easier to hold, use and store. The lid is easy to use and the shampoo smells really lovely. The shampoo is the typical creamy type and I found I didn't need to use a lot which was great considering I have thick hair. My hair did feel softer and look nicer after using. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and would buy this in future. I did also use the conditioner that is paired with this shampoo.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Item is good nothing happen
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo and conditioner smell so good. I normally wash my hair every 3-4 days and the my hair still smell really nice on day 4. The shampoo has a creamy texture and lathered into a very thick luxurious foam in the hair. A little bit goes a long way. It cleans my scalp very well yet still gentle. My scalp doesn’t dry out at all. The conditioner is also very creamy. My hair feels very soft after rinsing the product off. Hair feel smooth and shinny after blow dry. I like this shampoo and conditioner set as it has Argan oil quite on top of the ingredients list which means they have high concentration of oil. My scalp normally get flaky and oily roots on day 3 or 4 after each wash. I notice this issue didn't appear when I use this shampoo and conditioner set. Highly recommend and I would re purchase again.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much. Definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went and bought this product (I still haven’t received my parcel) and I’m so glad I did. A little goes a long way with this product. It has an amazingly calming aroma that lasts for about two days or so. My hair is naturally dry, brittle, dehydrated, super frizzy and can be easily tangled. This shampoo made my hair so smooth and soft. It even detangled my hair instantly considering it’s just a shampoo. I was very surprised by the way it made my hair instantly feel. My hair feels clean and refreshed after use and now I’m looking forward to trying the other products from this range. Combined with its conditioner, my hair feels a lot better. It feels conditioned, hydrated, very smooth and soft. I am really loving it. The price is okay, not too expensive, not too cheap and for the value of the product, this is a definite winner. I have already started recommending this product to my family and friends that’s how good I believe it is and know that they too will also love it. I would definitely be buying more. I would also like to mention that I have used other expensive brands which are supposed to be better than store/chemist brand products and this one in my opinion kicked them all off and is now my preferred brand considering the results I have achieved by using it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Dry & Damaged Hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using Herbal Essence Agan Oil or Morocco Shampoo & Conditioner my hair started to feel soft & silky after just one use. The shampoo deep cleans without stripping the natural oils in the hair. Usually day two my hair is dry and hard to style however after using this shampoo and conditioner my hair continued to feel cleansed, hydrated and less brittle. The fragrance is amazing... definitely a winning scent! I'd recommend this product to anyone looking to bring life back to their hair! It's 5 stars from me!!
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT