Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2674663

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Product ID: 2674663
$11.99
$8.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

TENA Pants Plus Night (Size L) is designed for both men and women and ideal to wear overnight. These incontinence pants provide soft comfort, lie down protection and total security from any leakage, odour and moisture. Ideal for moderate to heavy incontinence.


TENA Pants Plus Night (Size L) is designed for both men and women and ideal to wear overnight. These incontinence pants provide soft comfort, lie down protection and total security from any leakage, odour or moisture. Our Pants Plus Night is easy to wear and feels just like regular underwear, keeping you safe, dry and confident. Ideal for moderate to heavy incontinence.




  • Close body-fit and textile like, breathable materials especially designed for soft comfort

  • High absorbency and effectively locks in liquid for total security

  • Dual Absorption Zone channels any moisture away from the body

  • Integrated leakage barriers provide additional security

  • Odour Neutraliser to lock away unwanted smells




Recommended for:

  • Comfort wear that feel like regular underwear

  • Moderate to heavy urge incontinence

  • High absorption for day use and overnight protection

  • Unisex pants suitable for both men and women




Size: 12 Pack

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised what they hold They hold so much. I was surprised. I wish they made one more size up of XL just so it would be a little more easier to pull down when going to the toilet in a hurry.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People to Deal With. Good product, great value and excellent customer service and delivery. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena I find these are terrific they hold me and i stay dry a lot more and longer than another product i have used.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good, would buy again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this when my nan asked me to get her some pants I had no idea what kind she wanted so thought this might be right she said it was the best she had ever used and refuses to use anything else she has recommended them to her friends who also love them shes 91 and very happy as for chemist warehouse it is always at least $5 cheaper to buy them here than anywhere else and with click and collect so fast .
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My mum wouldnt use anything else. Super absorbent day and night. Easy rip down sides to take off cleanly. Saves alot of washing :)
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living with incontinence, with confidence. This product has brought relief to a Situation. Dreaded by all Susceptible aged . I recommend it sincerely
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic service from chemist warehouse and with the price being so low I purchased 5 packets for my 91year old mum. She went to foodland at castle plaza and found the price had gone up to $23.00, so well done CW for not upping the price during these tough times. Shame on foodland. Regards Marie
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pant Cullottes the reliable ones They are reliable and do the job they are meant for.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market. My mum swears by these over any other brand. They're the only ones that don't leak and are super comfortable. These make life easier for everyone!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market my wife uses them and says best on the market.price is outstanding.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well Comfort, lack of odour and holding capacity make these just what I need
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena night pants My mum has been using these for a while and she feels they are satisfactory and do the job well.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Tena pants do the job, they help with the distressing problem of incontinence that many women, men and children endure. Good range of sizes and easy to dispose of.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Iam extremely happy with this product it does what it says it does
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good incontinence pants for men This brand and pack of 12 for about $18 is great quality and value at $1:50 each. Keep stocking them please.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fix I love these pants as I do not have to worry about having to keep changing every so often they are comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pants Night Large I've been using this product for about 2 years now. I've tried other brands but have always come back to Tena. They're more comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM SO happy to bay tena very good price
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peosuct My son has tried lots of these and this product is the most suitable
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Maxi night 14 pack This is the most exclent product out of lall others I have tested. I have complete confidence and am never let down
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money’s The best overnight I have tried
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good night sleep good products, I bought them for mother in law, she said very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As per the label! My wife suffers from Dementia and is incontinent - after trying several styles/brands for the purposes of incontinence control and protection, we now using Tena night pads solely for the purpose as described - they work, don't leak don't tear - as advertised! top recommendations
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I bought these for my mum
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay, they're Cheaper... They're the best for my condition, I was so happy when the price came down, I had bought them online, the price was perfect, But when I went to order more, the price was $15.95, So I couldn't order enough to last a couple of months, like the first time. Please bring the price down.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to wear I bought these for my adult son and he told me that this is all he wants to wear because they are more comfortable than the others
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit My husband wears these day & night and is quite comfortable
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mother thanks you bought these in desperation for my elderly mother who is being cared for at home and what a life changing product!! washing reduced to minimum, comfort level 100% and her dignity restored .
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We Have Found We bought these for my mother-in-law who suffers late stage dementia. These allow to sleep all night, with no leakage.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT