Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Bare Affair
  Product ID: 2674423

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Bare Affair

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Bare Affair

Product ID: 2674423
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SLclassic

Why We Love it

SLclassic

Our original lip icon dates back to the 1950s with shades Fire and Ice and Cherries in the Snow.

SLclassic

Our formula is infused with vitamin E and avocado oil for smooth, supple lips and micro-fine pigments for vibrant colour and a lightweight feel.

SLclassic

Infused with moisture-boosting ingredients agave, morgana oil and capuacu butter, this lip gloss is the ultimate antioxidant, hydrator and moisturiser

SLclassic
SLclassic

General Information

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick Bare Affair

Make a statement with the world's most iconic lipstick. Super Lustrous™ is formulated with microfine pigments for high-impact color. The smooth, moisturizing formula is available in four finishes - crème, matte, pearl and sheer.

Size: 4.2g

Ingredients

Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Ozokerite, Polybutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octydodecyl, Neopentanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters, BIS-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2,((Microcrystalline Wax) Cire Microcristalline), Paraffin, Silica, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Wax, Tocopheryl, Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Serica ((Silk Powder) Poudre de soie), Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Polyethylene, Ethylene/Propylene Copolymer, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, BHT, Benzoic Acid.
May contain {+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Cl77891), Iron Oxides (Cl 77491, Cl 77492, Cl 77499), Red 33 Lake (Cl 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Cl 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090), Red 6 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 7 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 27 Lake (Cl 45410), Red 28 Lake (Cl 45410) Bismuth Oxychloride (Cl 77163), Carmine (Cl 75470)]. 24297.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented This lipstick is everything that a girl needs, I a nude person and I love the nudes, they are my go to lipsticks, there’s one I. My hand bag, one in my car and one everywhere I need one, they are highly pigmented and moisturizing, doesn’t last very long but you could always use some setting powder to make it stay or roam around with one of them for a touch up here and there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I don't normally wear lipsticks as I don't like the look on my lips as they are quite thin and my skin is pale so don't like the look of it on my when it goes into the lines on your lips if that makes sense. I do however have the Berry Haute in this range and I love it, the colour is nice and natural- you can put more on to make it more obvious but it isn't a very bright colour it is more of a plum kind of shade. I love the feel of it as it doesn't try your lips and have a lovely shine to it. I don't find it very long lasting but if I mix it with another lipstick I find it lasts longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 654 - Ravish Me Red I have 9 shades in this range. I do just want to focus on Ravish Me Red, as it is by far the best red I have come across! The formula is highly nourishing to your lips upon first application & stays that way throughout wear time! It is very long lasting! I wore it to my work Christmas party last year & did not have to touch up once for the duration of the night! Once it is on, it's on! The red also brightens the appearance of your teeth, which I mean, who doesn't want a blinding Kodak smile?! I would recommend applying it using a brush. I feel this gives you a more precise application & doesn't allow any overdrawing of your lips. If you do overdraw your lips, apply a lip liner first, as the product does bleed a little. Super pigmented & super nourishing. I love it! Xo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lippy staple I got two of these Revlon Super Lustrous lipsticks as a gift just recently. One of the colours brought memories....my mom use to use the same colour (and the brand!) when I was a kid. And as soon as I put it on the lips, it reminded me of her ♥ Now it is my fave lipstick Super Lustrous lip color comes in four finishes — crème, matte, pearl, and sheer — and is available in 82 shades. I have now one in the 'sheer' finish: Pink In The Afternoon and the other in Gentlemen Prefer Pink (My fave!) in 'pearly' finish. They are moisturizing on the lips, do not settle in the lines and no balling up. So soft and feminine, great for daily wear. Before I got these as a gift, I use to wear only strong colours, so this was a great refreshment and surprisingly I am a convert! Best part, there is no chemical scent, or any for that matter. So lightweight, it feels like a lip balm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings Your Lips To Life! With the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick I can apply more than one layer to instantly deepen the shade of the lipstick or just apply one for a lighter version of the shade. I found that it doesn't feel too dry but it does stick well to your lips because of the great staying power. It's doesn’t seem that scented and it is quite subtle. The formula feels so good on the lips. Long lasting with wonderful staying power this lipstick won't let you down. The colours range is appealing and I found there were more colours available that I really want to purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Love! Absolutely love my revlon lipsticks, I have them in 3 different colours which are Stormy Pink (Matte: 011), Blushed (Pearl:420) and Berry couture (Shine:835). Yes they are all very different but all very long lasting and pigmented. I can not tell you how much I love the colours of all 3 lipsticks. Blushed is a pinky brown colour and is such a staple lipstick colour in my collection, it's my go to and basically goes with anything. Berry Couture is pinky purple, formula is so smooth on my lips and colour is gorgeous. Stormy pink is such a bright pink and is not something I usually go for but I really like the shade on me, it's pretty bold but its such a beautiful colour. I will say though you have to go over your lips in this shade a few times because it is a matte. The other two are more on the shiny side. These lipsticks are so affordable and I recommend these to all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourites These lipsticks are definitely a favourite and I have multiple in different shades. A large variety of colours are available and with different sheens. Application is easy, smooth and the product is comfortable on the lips as well as buildable (though it's so pigmented that most of the time it's not necessary!). The colour is long lasting and feels like quality lipstick on the lips. Always a good buy and a lipstick you can trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lippy I got two shades Flirtation and Romance for my birthday which I think were from a Valentines line (as my birthday is in Feb and they are not on the list above) These lipsticks are so nice and soft on your lips and the colour pay of is great. The packaging is also super nice and allows you to see which shade from the top of the tube. Both shades I got we're bright but had a nice shimmer to them which toned them down a bit which I love. Hoping they bring out another Valentines line next year so my friends can restock me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lipstick These are my favourite lipsticks which I probably own about 10 of. My favourite is Rum Raisin which I just adore. It stays on for ages and is very moisturising with great full coverage. Packaging is lovely and the lipsticks very smooth and long lasting. Definitely recommend everyone to have a few of these lipsticks in your makeup range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blushing mauve is the perfect everyday lipstick I purchased the Blushing Mauve lipstick and was very satisfied with the result! The lipstick applies smoothly and does not emphasise any grooves in my lips. The colour lasts a long time, and it is a perfect colour (for my asian skin tone and warm coloured lips) for an everyday colour that is not too obvious but does provide some colour. Whilst the same seems to imply a purplish colour, it goes on a somewhat pinkish colour which is a nice 'natural' pinky-red. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the best lipstick I've tried by far! It's long lasting in colour, has a nice matte finish, and is moisturising. I bought this one in the colour "Love". I don't see it listed above as an option in the colours, so maybe mine was a discontinued colour or something. I love it! The colour suits me well and I can't wait to get more in different colours. I definitely recommend this to everyone! It's been a real game changer for me because I hear everyone raving about Revlon's other lipsticks, but never about this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFFL I own a seriously shameful number of these. It's at that stage where my husband will point out when they go on sale somewhere because he knows I'll have to be there. I love the huge range of shades (though I wish we had more, some of them seem to be US-only). I love the bright, opaque creme shades and the glossy sheers. I love how easy it is to tell which finish a shade is so I can avoid the cray-glittery ones. I love the classic tube and the classy gold band on the packaging so much that I just don't care that I have to reapply every couple of hours, even the touch-up feels glamorous. I love the way the solid cap clicks really securely onto the tube to limit handbag accidents, and the way the product twists all the way down so I don't accidentally take a chunk out of it every time I put the cap back on. I love that there's no clawing fragrance or annoying taste. I love that it's pretty much the only 'drugstore' lipstick that doesn't bring me out in a rash. I love that it doesn't dry my lips out. I love that it's versatile, being happily sheered out as a natural looking stain, topped with lip gloss or balm, made matte with a tissue and some powder or just left as is. I guess the only thing that's not to love is the price, but they go on sale often enough that it's not a big deal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color range and quality I have about a dozen colors in this Super lustrous range- mostly in the brighter and bolder colors. The pigmentation of the bolder colors are amazing. The colors are rich, intense and moisturizing. The newer limited edition colors are stunning and for the price, it's hard to beat! I am always on the look out for new releases to add to my collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got the Cherries in the Snow one for Christmas. I've been wearing it ever since. The shade is a dark pink, a mix between fuchsia and magenta. I usually use light shades of pink but this one is an exception. It makes your lips stand out but not in the way wherein you look out of place. Its creaminess makes your lips feel moisturised. However, it doesn't last long so you need a few touch ups throughout the day, especially after eating. The price is pretty reasonable and suitable if you want to buy something that's great but not pricey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite items in my make up bag I had never been a lipstick user but I brought this one when I was starting my professional placement for university. I felt that I needed a lipstick to dress my outfits up. This lipstick is amazing, it doesn't leave your lips dry or cracked and it lasted through my various morning coffees. I found that it was reasonably priced and it came with a wide range of colours which I liked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing! This product has been my go to lippy for the last 6 months! Usually red lipstick is a disaster to keep in on one place. I find this product makes my teeth appear whiter and it stays in place for a good 4 hours! Which is perfect for me! Even while drinking and eating! who wouldn't love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick This is my every day go-to lippy. I have quite a few colours but my favourite (and I'm on to my third tube) is 'Blushing Mauve' -its the most flattering every day colour and stays on well while not being too heavy. I don't spare expense with my beauty products but I would say this product is just as good as a MAC and nearly half the price with a huge selection of colours to choose from! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!!!! The pigmentation in this product is amazing! I know I haven't been wearing it long but oh my gosh this color is amazing. For the price, I am so happily surprised to see such a beautiful color... This color could honestly be beautiful on anyone. The moisturizing part is debatable though... I have pretty dry lips and I have a small patch of eczema(chronically dry skin) underneath my lip and 10 minutes after putting this on my lips, my lips starting drying up but it has a very pretty matte look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipsticks! I have this in the shade ""softsilver rose 430" and it is the nicest shade of bold pink I own! I really love these lipsticks and in my opinion they are the best line Revlon make! The colour payoff is great, they formula is super creamy and moisturising, it doesn't flake, there is no weird smell.taste and the colours last a while too! My only issue with this lipstick is that it winds up on my teeth, like all Revlon lipsticks! Seriously Revlon, if you can fix that issue you will be my HG lipstick brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth lips to the rescue Having used a Revlon matte finish red lipstick I was slightly skeptical about trying more of their products as this left me with dry, chapped lips. But no, this products is amazing. It has a smooth, creamy feel that lasts for hours without needing reapplying and there is a huge range of colours to suit all occassions and skin colours. This product is a winner and I will definitely be purchasing more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy & Lovely I have this in the colour #525, 'Wine With Everything'. As its name suggests, it's a deep red & is a lovely colour which transfers onto the lips smoothly & is quite pigmented. It feels lovely & non-drying, the packaging looks great & it lasts quite well for a cream lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in beauty! This product definitely deserves to win best lipstick! This product has been around for decades and is a favorite amongst many women from all different age groups The lipstick it packaged in a classic black and gold case and it is a classic style lipstick. The lipstick contains moistursing ingredients so your lips won't dry out. It is long wearing even after eating or drinking you are still left with the colour stain on your lips and the product does not bleed though the lips. It will give you solid colour or if you just want a tint only apply a small amount. This lipstick is high quality and for the price you pay its a bargain! It has a large colour selection too. There are lots of colours that I love in this range and Revlon is always bring out new ones. This is my favourite lipstick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty 2013 I have the shade Wild Orchid and i am totally obsessed with it! Its absolutely creamy and glides on like a dream! My lips feel so hydrated and moisturised all day long! The colour is bright and highly pigmented! Would definitely get my hands on other shades soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic lipstick formula BEST IN BEAUTY 2013 I am happy to nominate these lipsticks for a Best in Beauty award. Although I will buy lipsticks from other brands, and other Revlon lipsticks with fancier formulas, I will keep returning to Revlon's Super Lustrous Lipsticks. So far each lipstick that I have bought from this range has had great pigmentation (I choose bright and bold lipsticks, so maybe the pigmentation varies in paler shades). These lipsticks never dry my lips out whilst I wear them, nor do my lips feel dry afterwards. Revlon always has the best colour selection of lipsticks in this range, whether they are time-tested favourites or new shades. Revlon also has shades that I have not seen in ranges from other companies; especially in the copper, bronze and chocolate colour family. The packaging of these lipsticks is simple but sturdy, with the lids snapping shut securely. I can carry these lipsticks in my makeup bag without worrying whether the lid is going to fall off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lippy I love these lip sticks. I use them personally and in my kit. They come in a large range of great colours to suite all skin tones. They give saturated colour, long wearing, and they don't bleed throughout the lips so its great for all my clients. They also feel so soft and hydrating on the lips. The packaging is elegant and classic. Very affordable for such a high quality product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite shade: Wild Orchid Like many women, I have used Revlon lipsticks for decades. These lipsticks stand the test of time. I have used a variety of shades over the years, but my latest favourite is Wild Orchid. It is such a gorgeous magenta that I have repurchased it several times. After wearing many colours from this range, they have all felt really comfortable on my lips and not a single one has ever felt drying. So far I have found the pigmentation of these lipsticks to be consistently good. Even though I might stray and buy another competitor's lipstick, I always go back to using a Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick as there are always so many delicious colours to choose from. Note to Revlon: I hope that you will always have this Wild Orchid shade available for sale. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primrose Primrose is seriously my all time favourite colour and lipstick, I also have siren and just enough buff. They all are really pigmented, creamy and last a good amount of time on the lips. I love the colour range and I plan to get more and more! The price is a lot but I have found these quite cheap at chemists before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourites i really love this lipstick. It is super flattering and wearable. It is easy to use, gliding on smoothly. It feels super light and is not super drying on my lips. The colour is extremely pigmented which is wonderful but you can also control the amount of colour you put on your lips. The packaging is classic and i have no problem with it at all. a fantastic lipstick. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips like silk I can't fault this lipstick. The packaging is a sleek tube that looks classy. The formula is smooth, creamy and moisturising - a dream to put on! The pigmentation is excellent. Wear time is a few hours for me but I don't mind reapplying. I have the shade Demure which is a gorgeous peachy nude, one of those 'my lips but better' shades. I wear it all the time, it's perfect for when I want my lips to look nice but not too noticeable. My HG everyday lipstick shade! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lippy! This lippy is fantastic! Very smooth and easy to apply. I never get lipstick on my teeth when wearing this. Also feels nice, never dries out my lips. And the best thing: when I wear it going to work, it stays on all day (although slightly less bold when I first applied in the morning) and I don't have to re-apply. Definitely will stay with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-10-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 284ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT