Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Marine Collagen Powder 40g
  Product ID: 2674395

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Marine Collagen Powder 40g

Bioglan Marine Collagen Powder 40g

Product ID: 2674395
$18.99
$10.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Bioglan is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

What is Bioglan Marine Collagen for?
  • Helps nourish and assist the appearance of skin
  • For wellbeing and vitality
  • Made with Type 1 collagen to nourish & renew your skin.
Why should I use Bioglan Marine Collagen?
Bioglan Marine Collagen is pure collagen powder.

Collagen is the most abundant protein in the human body, it helps to keep our skin firm and youthful looking. From our mid to late 20s', our bodies ability to produce collagen starts to decline naturally and the youthful structure of our skin begins to break down.

Enjoy the goodness & versatility of Hydrolysed Marine Collagen every day, simply add to water, juices, smoothies, cooking or your DIY beauty masks.

The Bioglan Difference
100% Hydrolysed marine collagen with no fillers or chemicals. Contains Type 1 collagen.

Size: 40g

Ingredients

100% Pure hydrolysed marine collagen.

Directions

Add 1 level scoop (2.5g) to water, juices or smoothies.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've been one of the lucky ones and have seen results so far only half way through the bottle and everyone keeps telling me how amazing my skin looks I've been told it looks like I have flawless make up on when I have nothing on at all. I can feel the difference as well, it feels tighter and softer. Definitely worth a try, I've been recommending it to everyone I know.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to this New to this product so awaiting results
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collagen After i finished a bottle of this, i feel my skin look brighter, definitely will buy this again.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It contains a good dose of collagen which will help with cell repair and slow agibg of skin. I was afraid that it might taste a bit fishy being marine collagen but I was pleasantly surprised to find it has next to no taste so is easy to drink. Too soon to tell if any results. I will buy again to give it a good amount of time for noticable results.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this products, it’s good for me
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been buying this for approx 6 months and I can notice a big change in my skin
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I mix this in with my smoothies everyday and love the extra benefits it gives.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for over a year. Love putting it in my smoothies to assist with my hair, skin and nails
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product I'm noticing my skin is glowing
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this with fish oil and notice better skin
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At sixty years old I look after my skin and thanx At 60 I like to look after my skin and this product helps me to come do that and the great prices at the Chemist Warehouse make it.possible.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my skin, reduced wrinkles and I am 68 Wonderful product will continue to use as results are visable
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Have been using this for a month or so and notice a difference in my skin and hair already. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin more clear Have been adding this to my protein drink and my skin looks more clear but I have been using Trilogy Rosehip oil with antioxidant aswel.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product This makes my skin feel smoother more supple and softer with less need for make up..... can thoroughly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy powder I've only been using this for a little while but put it in my shake. Hope to see a difference in my skin
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good value for money when compared to other marine collagens. Neutral flavour. Only bought one so far which lasted less than 2 weeks. Will buy again to see if it makes long term difference on hair skin and nails .
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nails and hair improved Add this to my smoothie each morning and already noticing how fast my nails are growing.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin and hair I have been drinking this collagen for a month, my skin has been improved, noticable at my leg. The taste is like dry mushroom which is not very pleasant but I will still keep drinking it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this 2 months ago and I can immediately feel the difference. My skin is firmer and glowing. Have been using it since.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bioglan I have been using product for a month so glad l purchased. Am looking forward to ongoing improvement.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The powder is very fine. The powder is very fine, but the effect is not obvious.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young again! I’m 37 so getting a few wrinkles but when I drink this regularly, my skin plumps up and is so soft and smooth! My hair gets shinier and my fingernails grow long and strong!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't taste great You really need to mix this with a cordial or something as it taste not so good on its own.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like the fishy smell Have only used for 1 week now but am persevering despite the fishy smell.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The smell is overwhelming While this product claims to be tasteless, it tastes quite bad despite mixing it with water, juice, tea. The smell is even worse; I have to gulp it down while holding my nose. I’m about half way through the jar and haven’t noticed any difference to my skin yet. I won’t buy this brand again based on the taste and smell.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small container Should be better if they make it much bigger so it will last longer. Taste a bit funny but bearable
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inexpensive This product is cheaper than many others currently on the market. It dissolves reasonably well in liquid. It does have a bit more of a taste than some brands but it is not too bad. It would be good to have a bit more information on the packet about the source of the product and any testing for heavy metals etc.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Marine Collagen So far, still waiting for results..maybe it takes more than a week to see the results
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fingerprints on the inside of sealed container Found fingerprints on the inside of sealed container which makes me to think about hygiene issue of this brand - Bioglan. Should your packaging staff wear gloves? I won’t purchase anything from this brand.
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 563ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT