Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Electric Toothbrush
  Product ID: 2674313

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Electric Toothbrush
Free Shipping

Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Electric Toothbrush

Product ID: 2674313
$204.99 + Free Shipping
$145.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $349.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose
Genius 9000 Rose

General Information

Oral-B Genius 9000 Electric Toothbrush helps to brush like your dentist recommends with customizable features and advanced technology. Intelligent brush to clean like your dental professional recommends. Removes 100% more plaque*. For cleaner teeth and healthier gums*.

*vs. a regular manual toothbrush

Features:
- Up to 100% more plaque removal*: Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)
- 100% brushing coverage: the only brush with Position Detection that sees where you brush and guides you to never miss a zone
- Protect your gums: Pressure Control reduces brushing speed and SmartRing alerts you if you brush too hard
- Gently whitens your teeth starting from day 1 by removing surface stains
- Know you've brushed the right amount of time with the 2-minute professional timer
- Personalized experience with 6 different brushing modes including PRO Clean, Whitening, Gum Care and Sensitive
- Never run out of battery: Dual-charging travel case charges both your toothbrush and phone using 1 outlet
- Sleek, premium handle design with a rose gold finish to complement your style
- Contents: 1 rose gold connected handle (6 modes), Smart Travel Case, Charging Station, smartphone holder, 3 toothbrush heads
- Compatible with the following Oral-B toothbrush heads: CrossAction, 3D White, Gum Care, Sensitive Clean, Precision Clean, FlossAction, TriZone, Dual Clean, Power Tip, Ortho Care

Product Claims: Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush)

Boxed Contents: 1 Oral-B Intelligent Brush Handle, 1 CrossAction Brush Head, 1 3D White Brush Head, 1 FlossAction Brush Head, 1 Premium Charger, 1 Smart Travel Case, 1 Smartphone Holder.

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 100% more plaque removal: round head cleans better for healthier gums in 30 days vs a manual toothbrush
• 100% brushing coverage: the only brush with position detection that sees where you brush and guides you to never miss a zone
• Gently whitens your teeth starting from day 1 by removing surface stains
• Protect your gums: pressure control reduces brushing speed and SmartRing alerts you if you brush too hard
• Know you brush the right amount of time with the 2min professional timer
• 6 brushing modes including PRO Clean, whitening, gum care & sensitive
• Never run out of battery: dual charging travel case charges both your toothbrush and phone with 1 plug
• Content: 1 rose gold handle, 3 brush heads, premium charger, USB chargeable travel case, smartphone holder

Warnings

Do not use on children under age 3.
Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

Directions

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few weeks ago and I love that it cleans my teeth so well. I have been using this every single day
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by specialist Great! Lots of features like over pressure , brush speed adjustments for different functions
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month or two ago and it is actually amazing and I’m glad I came across it .. it has great features that helps me see what I’m doing wrong when I’m brushing my teeth and very convenient travel case.. very easy to use and the best electric toothbrush I’ve used so far
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT ACTUALY WORKS!!! It’s been 2 months since I purchased the Oral B Genius Series 9000 toothbrush, and my word is it worth every cent. I at first thought it was very pricey for a toothbrush, but I didn’t realise how wrong I had been brushing my teeth with a regular toothbrush. My teeth have never been so white and so clean in my life! After the first use, I was shocked, they didn’t even feel like my teeth because they felt so polished! The features it comes with are actually really useable and handy! The carry travel case is amazing and stylish! And the app is also pretty easy to use! I have recommended this toothbrush too so many people!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended toothbrush for professional teeth care I bought this product a month ago and I am very happy with this purchase. Although the price is much more higher compared to other electric toothbrushes, the cost stands for its value. I absolutely love this toothbrush with its accessories included in the package. After one month consistently using the toothbrush and its Oral B app, my brushing habit changed in a positive way. My teeth has become whiter, and my gum stopped bleeding (which happened really badly in past as I used too much pressure when I was brushing teeth) and got healthier. There are two things this toothbrush can be improved. - Battery: the toothbrush needs recharging biweekly which I hoped it can last longer (like one month or more). For now, I only brush my teeth 2 times a day (using the toothbrush connecting to the app) and each session only lasts approximately 2.5 minutes. Therefore, recharge every 2 weeks means the battery is not really good, not to mention that every recharge need hours for the batter to be full. - Noise: like other electric toothbrushes, it is too loud and noisy. I only use basic toothbrush before so I got annoyed by the noise that this product made every time I brush my teeth. Right now, I got used to it but this is still a thing that need to be improved. Overall, this product is still a must-have for those who want professional teeth care. For those who have teeth or gum problem, I recommend you to purchase this toothbrush and you definitely will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really happy with my purchase...great features and gives a really good clean
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My dentist recommended that I purchase this particular toothbrush. I was frustrated because of the cost. But Chemist Warehouse offered by far the best price and free delivery. Delivery was really quick. And my dentist was right - it's a *great* toothbrush!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! I absolutely love my new Oral B toothbrush! It has so many features and options to suit any person and their mouth. Although it is in the more expensive end of toothbrushes, the quality and variety well justifies why you pay what you do. The option to set up the phone holder and connect to the app ensures you are brushing in the right places and not missing anything. And after a while once you get the hang of it, you have the option to stop using the camera/holder. The self-timer to clean every part of my mouth leaves my it feeling fresh and clean after every single brush. I will never go back to a cheaper basic tooth brush!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean I bought this product a month ago and my teeth are sparkling clean. Handy travel case. Only complaint is why they don’t allow they don’t allow the travel case to be charged by USB considering they have the USB port built in the case.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlike any other toothbrush I’ve owned electric toothbrushes before but this completely revolutionizes how my teeth look and feel and I don’t normally buy into the claims! The “baseline sliminess” is lovely and lasts all day! Have recommended to many friends!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is my first electric toothbrush and I could not be happier. It is so easy to use and has made such a difference to my teeth. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Toothbrushes aren't all the same. This one is fabulous. Great info from the phone app to correct what you're doing wrong. Battery life is good and action is strong if you need it.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long battery life and easy to use! Bought it a year ago and can’t fault it at all! My dentist recommended it and my teeth have never felt cleaner!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use!! Purchased this item today and already in love with all the special.features. Love the travel case as well. It brushes very well and I already feel my.teeth getting whiter!!! So glad I invested in this toothbrush. Thanks to the young girl.who helped me out today at Chemist Warehouse Victoris Gardens!!! Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and helpful tracking I bought this towards the end of 2018 to help track and improve my general detal health. Beyond seeing how well I've followed my routine, I can also go to my dentist and share detailed information about my routine and how well I've stayed on track. It is very fancy and fairly technological but for the tech savvy can be incredibly useful and insightful!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Genius Series 9000 Toothbrush I bought this product online a little while ago and so glad I did, exceptional toothbrush, love Oral B, and thank you to Chemist Warehouse for allowing me to purchase it online and through afterpay and I saved quite a lot, so thank you Chemist Warehouse for the huge saving. I love looking at my dockets to see how much I saved.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the dentist ordered! Simple, effective and efficient. Long battery time and travelling case is a bonus. My first electric toothbrush which I have been using for a couple of months now. Can't fault anything.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothbrush I bought this toothbrush 6 weeks ago and I’m so glad I did . And I bought it for the best price in the market in Chemist Warehouse! I already had an older Oral B versión but needed to upgrade. Love the travel case and the fact the the charging lasts around 10 days.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product That’s the most useful Electric toothbrush I ever use . My tooth became white than before
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features always using it I have been using it since I bought it and made a big difference to my teeth
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush I've ever had I bought this a month or so ago and I haven't looked back. I was recommended an electric toothbrush by my dentist and this really does the trick, I've never had a cleaner brush and all of my teeth feel much much better.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Oral B Genius is exactly that ... GENIUS! I purchased the Oral B Genius Series 9000 Rose Gold Power Electric Toothbrush for a promotion I was running, it has proved so popular that we just cannot get enough of these now. Easy to use, great features and an ideal price - thank you Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Range Toothbrush An expensive electric toothbrush buy it's good quality and a pleasure to use. It looks very stylish and it's added features make this a worthwhile purchase. Thanks to Chemist Warehouse's discount, it makes it very affordable.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. I have used Oral B electric tooth brushes for a long time,my teeth don't feel clean without it.I have just updated to the Genius series 9000 both for its outstanding features and in vogue colour.My dentist comments on how well I look after my teeth every visit. Its simplicity makes it easy to use,turn on ,guide gently over teeth,timer will indicate when finished. It's outstanding new features such as the multicolour smart ring,Oral B App for daily monitoring,position detection and smart ring pressure control,all in all you can't do wrong.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9000 rise gold oral b toothbrush This product is amazing best electric toothbrush l have ever used. l press to hard on my brush and this is the perfect solution. love reccomend highly
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product What a wonderful toothbrush Your teeth feel so clean after using this toothbrush Recommend this toothbrush
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome leave my teeth feeling so clean This is by far the best way to brush your teeth leaves them feeling clean and fresh. The different heads work a treat
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy with the performance and the price. Cheapest price in Perth at the time.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean and great features Wish I bought this sooner! Amazing clean - closest to dental clean you can get! Great features like pressure sensor and app that monitors your brushing. Also great that you can use it with and without the app. Can't recommend enough!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ferrari of toothbrushes After hours of research, there was one clear winner when it came to my purchase. The Oral B Genius 9000 is a serious toothbrush. I am yet to use all the features and I will still give it 5 stars, every time I brush I finish with that Dentist clean feeling.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT