$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
White Glo Activated Charcoal Teeth Polishing Powder 30g
  Product ID: 2674301

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
White Glo Activated Charcoal Teeth Polishing Powder 30g

White Glo Activated Charcoal Teeth Polishing Powder 30g

Product ID: 2674301
$9.99 MAYDAY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This highly absorbent Activated Charcoal penetrates and draws out stubborn stains, traps colour particles, fights bad breath and whitens teeth enamel. Uses the natural elements of Activated Charcoal to clean and whiten teeth!
 
High Absorbent Activated Charcoal
Cleans deep stains and discolouration
Effectively whitens teeth

Directions

1. Use the spoon to apply a small amount of powder to your wet toothbrush. 2. Brush your teeth gently for 2 minutes. 3. Rinse mouth thoroughly with water to reveal a whiter smile!

USAGE ADVICE

Other helpful tips:
- Brush with your lips closed to reduce mess.
- Brush with White Glo Toothpaste after each treatment to maximise whitening effect and to remove all residual powder.
- Use once daily for best results.
- Not recommended for children under 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work! I have used this product a few times, after first use, it seemed to make a difference, tastes minty, recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I was skeptics but after a few days there’s a noticeable change in shade. I’d say it’s worth it.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean! This proud leaves your teeth feeling super clean and has a nice minty flavour.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this product a month or so ago, and since using it have noticed a huge difference in the overall appearance of my teeth. The taste is also pleasant. Just have to br careful to keep your mouth closed as best you can, otherwise it gets everywhere.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works! I thought I would give this after trying the toothpaste. The toothpaste does brighten your teeth, but I still had the black stripes on my front teeth from being a smoker. I was a bit sceptical to be honest, but after the first use, those black stripes were completely gone!!! I was surprised myself that it worked so well with the first use. No nasty charcoal taste either.. just a bit minty like toothpaste is. Definitely recommend!! Now use it once a week and it's still impressing me! This small container will last quite a while too, so value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teeth feel cleaner mouth feels cleaner teeth are looking whiter I love it
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great specifications The specifications for this product truely shine through. The charcoal has already been activated so the user does not even need to activate this prior to use. Other features include a container! It is great to have a container to store the whitening powder in. Without the container it would be extremely difficult to store and keep fresh. Administration of the product is fairly straightforward. It is for use on the teeth located in the users mouth.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I have definitely had a noticeable difference since starting to use this whitening powder. I am happy with the value and quality. Great for coffee drinkers such as myself.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool It is really polishing the teeth in a nice way.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing & works within first time using!!! Bought this 3 weeks ago, noticed results after using for first time, even made hubby try it, he is quite impressed and also noticed results even after 1 time using it! 3 weeks using it and definantly can drastically notice the difference. Won’t go try anything else!!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought this simply to try it and absolutely love it,the amazing clean feeling you get from from the gritty clean from the charcoal is the best not to mention the fresh minty breath your left with.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messy but Effective Fantastically fun & messy but really effective . Just be careful and keep your mouth closed .
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations after first use! Great product, used for the first time just yesterday and felt that my teeth were slightly whiter - not bad for first time use. The amount supplied in the tub looked generous andwas packed down tightly under the secondary lid - if used correctly, it should last a while.. Also found very convenient with the spoon included. I was initially worried as I had spilled some product the sink, and have to spit it out; but found it did not stain any of my bathroom surfaces. I strongly suggest application to the toothbrush over the sink as it is powder and can be messy - but it is very easy to clean up. Will definitely continue using. Also now considering purchasing the charcoal toothpaste and using as a full system for better results. I did feel some grit between my teeth after usage but This did not bother me as it served as a great reminder to floss also. Personally, very happy with this product which I purchased at Chemist Warehouse for $10.49 - great value as a bonus. ** please note: I do not recommend this product for people looking for instanteous whitening as this product is clearly designed for gradual results.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works ! Finally something that works. I have been using this product for two weeks every second day and have noticed a vast improvement in such a short time. Love, love, love it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stuff I bought this quite a while ago and I do like the stuff
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago so glad I did
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Tooth Powder White Glo Activated Charcoal Teeth Polishing Powder tastes pleasant while cleaning your teeth well. I have only used it a few times and am not yet sure about its teeth whitening ability. It can be a little messy when brushing, because it is black, so keep your mouth closed as much as possible while doing so. Be careful, as clothing can be stained if the wet powder splashes onto it. A handy small spoon is included inside the container, to scoop out the powder. Being vegan, cruelty-free and natural are more reasons to smile about this product.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slowly seeing results
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will Whilst the advertising shows an instant result the packing tells you differently but the product does work.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiter and Brighter Really wanted to try it and it worked well
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user I like it, not a massive difference straight away but it does work, makes your teeth feel nice, easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works It definately works and makes a difference from the first brush but the only annoying thing is after using it and rinsing you still see some black in the gums
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works but nasty I’ve been using this for a month and almost 3 days a week. It works a little bit but for the experience is too nasty. I have to use water flosser and mouthwash to get rid of the black carbon stuff.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite messy I found using the powder to be a messy process. I will stick to the toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Bought this product after hearing many positive things. I have been using it consistently (along with the toothpaste & mouthwash) but have not seen any results. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think my teeth are too old lol! I really can't see a difference. Oh and the container is far from ideal, so I placed the contents into a small deep jar so there's no spillage, and simply dip the toothbrush in. Must have been designed by a man, bahaaaaa!
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT