Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula
  Product ID: 2673777

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula

Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula

Product ID: 2673777
$39.99
$9.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $48.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream Moisturiser Fragrance Free is a moisturiser that firms, plumps & reduces wrinkles. Firmer, plumper skin from first use.


Features:
- Formula, with Advanced Amino-Peptide Complex + Carob Fruit Extract, helps renew skin's surface
- Hyaluronic Acid + Glycerol hydrates for plumper skin
- Look up to 10 years younger in just 28 days
- Firmer, plumper skin in 28 days

How it works:
Day 01 Visibly reduces pores, improves texture & radiance.
Day 14 Noticeably firmer skin.
Day 28 Visibly reduces lines & wrinkles.


 

Size: 48g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water. Important information, do not discard outer carton.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Isopropyl Isostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Stearyl Alcohol, Polyethylene, Cetyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Mica, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Dimethiconol, Polyacrylamide, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Fruit Extract, PEG-100 Stearate, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium PEG-7 Olive Oil Carboxylate, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, C12-13 Pareth-3, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4.

Directions

Using your fingertips, massage a small amount on the face al IL neck in an upward circular motion. focusing on areas like the brow and jaw line, which need more support. Use morning and night.

USAGE ADVICE

Choose from among the following regimen steps from Regenerist:

1. Cleanser: Designed to gently remove dirt and make-up leaving skin purified and prepared for the rest of your routine.
2. Serum / Essence: Designed to be lightweight so they can be layered on the skin before your traditional moisturiser. Easily absorbs and delivers anti-ageing ingredients into skin's epidermis layer.
3. Moisturiser: Designed for long-lasting hydration and offered in 3 types - Day, UV, and Night.
4. Eye / Treatment Eye: Use after your moisturiser to hydrate the eye area and address key eye concerns.
5. Treatment: Specially designed with advanced ingredients/technology to treat specific skin concerns. Add these to further customise your skincare regimen.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream I love the way this cream leaves my skin feeling soft and silky. A product that I will be happy to continue to use.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I liked this product. OLAY CREAM it was silky and smooth I’ll buy it again.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacey I didn’t realise how much my skin needed this cream until I tried it. My skin feels softer, plumper and more hydrated. This has definitely become a staple in my skincare routine now.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this works i have been using this and people tell me i look so much younger than my age and there shocked when i tell them my age they think im 10 to 20 years younger makes me feel good
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product that sems to work I have used this product over a period of time and found that it did what it said.My skin felt so much more hydrated and soft and I loved the feel of this on my skin.. No greasy feeling just soft and healthy looking.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over high end! I tried this out when I purchased for half price. I would happily pay full rrp for this prouduct. It feels fabulous on. It's not greasy. I saw results using it and it didn't upset my sensitive skin. Make up glided on over it too. I'm ditching my more boujie products now.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY REGENERIST MICRO-SCULPTING CREAM (FRAGRANCE F i am currently using this product and absolutely love it. it is the only cream that i use that blends into my skin straight away and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older skin I used this produce because as I get older I was discovering fine lines moving into deep wrinkles. This produce reduced all of my worry lines and I now believe I look 10 years younger and people around me agree. Thank you Olay Regenerist.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing cream its amazing rich moisturizing cream i use it every day leaves my skin soft and is not oily
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried Olay Regenerist and other products similar, but i have found that the Olay product DOES do what it says it will do. It feels great on the skin, no oiliness. Skin feels refreshed
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mardee, Perth, Western Australia Saw definite improvement in texture, less wrinkles and softer skin in just a few weeks. The jar is lasting a long time as only a small quantity is needed for each application. Great product.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missnatangel Very good for my skin, noticbly younger looking skin in 7 days
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Fantastic cream. My skin looks younger.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top cream Beautiful cream. Great value
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality facial cream I have been using this cream for over a month. It is light, absorbs easily and has improved my skin's texture. It is great under makeup.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser Olay Regenerist micro sculpting cream is a wonderful everyday moisturiser. It is ultra light on the skin but offers high quality hydration. I have combination skin and I find it moisturises without adding any oil to my skin which is important to me as I hate getting a shiny face. It seems to last me a long time as a little application goes a long way. I will definitely repurchase in the future!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lay Regenerist Micro-Sculping Cream I was not sent this to review BUT have already bought the item, I think it is a great asset to Regenerist rage. I loved the feel on my skin, it absorbed into the skin easily and you can be very frugal with the amount you use. The only down with this product is the large price, but with only using such a small amount each time, it DOES GO A LONG WAY
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Average Unfortunately some beauty products advertised are not always what they seem but Olay have certainly delivered on this product. It is light and hydrating with a pleasant consistency that glides over the skin and has a lovely smell. It gave me long lasting effects to cherish my skin and make me feel like a beauty icon! Overall I enjoyed using this product and would recommend others to try it.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky feel to tired skin I love the feeling of this on my skin. A satiny feel once dry and my skin is very thankful. A very small jar though inside which makes me think my money is purely for the packaging.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from olay regenerist Love this product. Leaves the skin soft and not greasy in any way.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream I am using Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream at the moment and im half way through a 14g jar. I have not noticed any difference with my skin. Does not feel greasy when applying it, which is a good thing
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kellie Easily absorbed, not greasy, leaves skin feeling soft and smooth, nice scent.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I have used this for many years. A little goes a long way, it seems to last forever. The smell is absolutely devine and i find its not too heavy but still moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay face cream Really like this product. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. Has a pleasant smell also. It feels like a luxury brand without the price tag to match. Need to try some of the other products in the range to see if these are good also. Would recommend to all
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from KatyE I love this product. I wake up feeling and looking fresher, my lines are not as noticeable and I have a genuine glow. Let’s just say the odd night when I have forgotten to put it on, my morning face is not something you want looking back at you.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth I really liked this cream. It made my skin feel amazing. Although I did find it was a little heavy but I live in a warm humid place
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist I tried this product and after a month did notice my skin appeared much tighter and fine lines not so noticeable. I will continue to buy this product as it does produce results together with having a smooth, creamy, pleasant texture, would definitely recommend it however, it is a little expensive so I will only be purchasing these products when on promotion.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light moisturiser It moisturises the skin but it’s not heavy. It might not help someone like me who have dry skin especially during winter.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK. Not great I've tried this twice and really couldn't notice any difference in my skin. I still use Oldoesn'tay, just not Regenerist. it's too thick and you use more. I like the smell and it did moisturise. I'm 51 and really notice the difference IF there is one. I'd go for another Olay product
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Sculpting seen I have used Olay (Oil of Ulan) since I was thirteen. My Nana introduced me to it. This product enticed me when I saw it hit the shelves and whilst it moisturised well and didn't feel the skin feeling greasy, it did not improve the look of my skin. The product packaging is pretty and looks classy sitting on the bathroom bench but I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT