Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula
  Product ID: 2673777

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula

Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula

Product ID: 2673777
$24.49
$24.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $48.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream Moisturiser Fragrance Free is a moisturiser that firms, plumps & reduces wrinkles. Firmer, plumper skin from first use.


Features:
- Formula, with Advanced Amino-Peptide Complex + Carob Fruit Extract, helps renew skin's surface
- Hyaluronic Acid + Glycerol hydrates for plumper skin
- Look up to 10 years younger in just 28 days
- Firmer, plumper skin in 28 days

How it works:
Day 01 Visibly reduces pores, improves texture & radiance.
Day 14 Noticeably firmer skin.
Day 28 Visibly reduces lines & wrinkles.


 

Size: 48g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water. Important information, do not discard outer carton.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Isopropyl Isostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Stearyl Alcohol, Polyethylene, Cetyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Mica, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Dimethiconol, Polyacrylamide, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Fruit Extract, PEG-100 Stearate, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium PEG-7 Olive Oil Carboxylate, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, C12-13 Pareth-3, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4.

Directions

Using your fingertips, massage a small amount on the face al IL neck in an upward circular motion. focusing on areas like the brow and jaw line, which need more support. Use morning and night.

USAGE ADVICE

Choose from among the following regimen steps from Regenerist:

1. Cleanser: Designed to gently remove dirt and make-up leaving skin purified and prepared for the rest of your routine.
2. Serum / Essence: Designed to be lightweight so they can be layered on the skin before your traditional moisturiser. Easily absorbs and delivers anti-ageing ingredients into skin's epidermis layer.
3. Moisturiser: Designed for long-lasting hydration and offered in 3 types - Day, UV, and Night.
4. Eye / Treatment Eye: Use after your moisturiser to hydrate the eye area and address key eye concerns.
5. Treatment: Specially designed with advanced ingredients/technology to treat specific skin concerns. Add these to further customise your skincare regimen.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for a while now - it is my favourite cream. I have tried others on recommendations from friends but always come back to Olay Regenerist! Not heavy on my skin and keeps my skin looking great and minimises fine lines. Wont use anything else!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will keep using this product The cream is so nice on my skin, it is not greasy at all and absorbs almost instantly. I also like that I have to only use a small amount of cream on application.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, supple skin Tried this product and my boyfriend can’t stop touching my face, he said I had beautiful skin before now he says it’s even more beautiful and soft!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have tried this product and it is so soft and nice on my face and makes me look even younger with no wrinkles or lines and feels GREAT all day.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Cream was a surprise. Definately improved the look of my skin, and gave a flawless canvas to apply makeup. It didn't melt off, and affectively nourished my skin
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make ur skin glow I have been using the Olay microsculpting now for about 6months and i love everything about it ...it s texture is super creamy and i love the smell !as for the results my skin has more of a glow now and my skin feels smooth and soft .i love this product !
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY REGENERIST MICRO-SCULPTING CREAM (FRAGRANCE F I have sue this product regularly and I find that it is very smooth and very light on my skin. My skin feel hydrated after each use.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY SKIN A beautiful cream that not only makes you but feels your skin so soft and young looking. I have been using this for the past 5yrs and wouldn't go anywhere without it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from micro sculpting cream, this just awesome, in my daily routine, cant survive without this product, keeps my skin beautiful and refreshed everyday, if you haven't tried this cream you need it now
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love play regenerate cream Love the texture of this cream. Not oily and Obsorb quick from my skin. Rich misfiring cream and leave my skin feeling great. My partner and o both using and loving it
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin care product After using this, I see the obvious change on my skin. It really works well to make my skin soft and smooth but costs less money than those expensive skin care products which give same result.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist I love this cream. It has a lovely silky feel & leaves my face feeling soft & hydrated
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I've always been an original Olay fan but as I got older felt I needed something different for my skin. So I recently changed to the Regenerist and this is now my favourite daily moisturiser. It's non greasy and makes my skin so soft. I noticed that it just made my skin look younger which is nice.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Beautiful cream. You feel it working right from the start and notice a visible difference in only a few days. When you stop using it, it doesn't take long to realise the difference and you go straight back to it. Never fail.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I have tried I have been using the Olay Regenerist moisturiser for a year or so now and a lot of people have commented on how smooth my skin is and how young I look. I love it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face hero I love this cream, it is thick enough to be nourishing but light enough to sink in quickly. It has really smoothed my fine lines and softened my wrinkles.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product made my skin feel and look amazing! I wont use any other cream from now on.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay regenerist micro sculpting cream My skin has been dehydrated and need some cream that will make a turn over to a better appearance looking skin. After using for a month wow its like a miracle my skin looks visibly plump and much smoother and softer and clearer skin. Thanks OLAY
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have sensitive skin and suffer with eczema and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. My skin loves it and it feels amazingl
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regenerist Tried this cream a while ago & was very happy with it. It has a smooth creamy texture and feels quite light on the skin and has a pleasant scent. It is easily absorbed & left my face feeling nice and soft and did seem to lighten some of my wrinkles
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olay regenerist love this product , its amazing your skin feels amazing
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne Staltari I have tried this product and my skin is softer and feels great.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders This product lives up to all promises. Easy to apply, without leaving greasy/oily residue. Feels awesome. Have been using Olay products since I was a teenager (I’m now 50) and will continue to do so. Always buy more products when it’s on special. Love, love, love this brand
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY Regenerist I'm 47 and I love it ! Light and creamy, it absorbs so well into the skin. It smells pretty too. Use after toning and moisturising in conjunction with OLAY Regenerist Miracle Boost. My friends at work have told me my skin is looking so good. I'll never stop buying it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic have been using for about 2 weeks and my skin feels softer and is more subtle and fine lines are diminishing will keep using
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist - Fragrance free Soft and gentle on the skin, absorbed quickly and made my skin feel more supple. Is a great product especially in the winter months when your skin can suffer.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay regenerist Have used and loved this product for a while now and find it is so soft and silky on your skin and makes a visible difference in a short time, love it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist I am a fan of Olay Regenerist; this is the only product I reach for now. I am 59 and have been using this for maybe five years now; or when it came out. Love this product; would not even compare it with any high priced product or brand name.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream I love the way this cream leaves my skin feeling soft and silky. A product that I will be happy to continue to use.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I liked this product. OLAY CREAM it was silky and smooth I’ll buy it again.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT