Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula
  Product ID: 2673777

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula

Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free 48g New Formula

Product ID: 2673777
$29.39
$19.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $48.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olay Regenerist

General Information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream Moisturiser Fragrance Free is a moisturiser that firms, plumps & reduces wrinkles. Firmer, plumper skin from first use.


Features:
- Formula, with Advanced Amino-Peptide Complex + Carob Fruit Extract, helps renew skin's surface
- Hyaluronic Acid + Glycerol hydrates for plumper skin
- Look up to 10 years younger in just 28 days
- Firmer, plumper skin in 28 days

How it works:
Day 01 Visibly reduces pores, improves texture & radiance.
Day 14 Noticeably firmer skin.
Day 28 Visibly reduces lines & wrinkles.


 

Size: 48g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water. Important information, do not discard outer carton.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Isopropyl Isostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Stearyl Alcohol, Polyethylene, Cetyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Mica, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Dimethiconol, Polyacrylamide, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Fruit Extract, PEG-100 Stearate, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium PEG-7 Olive Oil Carboxylate, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, C12-13 Pareth-3, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4.

Directions

Using your fingertips, massage a small amount on the face al IL neck in an upward circular motion. focusing on areas like the brow and jaw line, which need more support. Use morning and night.

USAGE ADVICE

Choose from among the following regimen steps from Regenerist:

1. Cleanser: Designed to gently remove dirt and make-up leaving skin purified and prepared for the rest of your routine.
2. Serum / Essence: Designed to be lightweight so they can be layered on the skin before your traditional moisturiser. Easily absorbs and delivers anti-ageing ingredients into skin's epidermis layer.
3. Moisturiser: Designed for long-lasting hydration and offered in 3 types - Day, UV, and Night.
4. Eye / Treatment Eye: Use after your moisturiser to hydrate the eye area and address key eye concerns.
5. Treatment: Specially designed with advanced ingredients/technology to treat specific skin concerns. Add these to further customise your skincare regimen.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturiser I’ve been using this for both day and night cream. I am very happy with it. I used to spend a lot more on moisturisers of brand from departmental stores, but I stoped since I started using this cream. Love it’s texture on my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic cream Having very sensitive skin it has been the only cream I can.use without getting a rash wonderful results!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This cream is fantastic I can see the results been using for a few years now and people still can't believe my age.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the name Glides on smoothly, makes the skin feel smooth immediately. Over a couple of weeks it has added tone, softness, and firmness to the facial skin
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light texture PERFECT under makeup First time I used it I knew I had finally found the face cream I had been looking for ....... light weight cream that immediately made my skin feel softer, will keep using it as long as I can find it at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Love this cream makes my face really soft just love it
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream This is by far the best moisturiser i have used and i have purchased alot of brands. so smooth and a great smell, goes on well and kept my face from going dry and flaky.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I’ve been wanting to upgrade my moisturiser from the same Olay range of products and I’m glad I found this Olay regenerist with micro sculpting and it’s fragrance free. I’ve noticed my cheeks is more on featured like it’s sculpted, I think that’s the micro sculpting cream worked in wonders now. I’m glad I gave it a go. Happy customer.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is the same as the non fragrance free
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Olay I have used a lot of products and Olay feels great and sits well on the skin, under makeup and without makeup. Unlike some other brands which clump up and make the skin appear greasy.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay An excellent moisturiser which I have been using for years. It has a lovely texture and is smooth and light. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love Olay Regenerist, I was using a more expensive cream and found my skin to still be dry and dehydrated - it's been 2 weeks now and my skin is firmer, more hydrated and has a much nicer complexion! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand I brought this month ago and no regret is amazing
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Fantastic moisturizing cream, my skin looked more plump and smooth in just over a week. Very impressed!! Another plus is that the cream is fragrance free, especially as I am sensitive to smells. Chemist Warehouse are excellent to purchase items online, very fast delivery. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using oil of olay since it was called oil of ulan. This new version is so lovely to put on. Is not greasy and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product and am very impressed.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this antiaging cream This cream is superb. I apply it at night and wake up with smooth and hydrated skin. The cream is non greasy. It absorbs so well and very quickly. The best features of it is that it is great for sensitive and acne prone skin. The niacinamide ingredient helps with blemishes as well.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is so worth it. My skin hasn’t felt like this in a long time
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay regenerist cream Wonderful cream for,aging skin to make your skin feel supple, rehydrated and look great. Improves fine wrinkles and lines. Plus you don't need much of this product, to get the benefits.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream beats high end moisturisers I love the Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting, it shows results in 5 days. My skin looks more plump and the fine-lines are less noticeable. I love how this doesn't have a fragrance and is so creamy and thick. You only need a 10c piece to do my whole face. I use morning and night after cleaning my face. I would highly recommend for those of us who have wrinkles and need a cream to help plump and soften. This cream beats lots of Department store high-end creams at a fraction of the price. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay regenerist micro-sculpting cream I am still using this cream. It feels light but is obviously working. I put the olay spf 30 regenerist over the top for sun protection and both blend beautifully
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydration This leaves my skin feeling moisturised, nourished and soft. My skin looks radiant and feels firmer especially around my eye area. I'm really impressed with the results. I find it to be a great quality product for an affordable price.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVEN IN A BOTTLE This is an amazing moisturiser! I've been using it for 2 months and love how creamy it is without being too greasy. The fragrance isn't too strong but does have a freshness to it. The jar size is generous and has lasted for 2 months with everyday use. From the first time I used the moisturiser I have loved the way it makes my skin feel with or without makeup on. My skin feels plumper and softer and the feeling lasts all day! Make up goes on easily over the top too. I will be buying this again when it runs out. The only thing that I don't like about it is there is no SPF factor included.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay does it again I have tried this & it felt lovely on my skin. Made it feel nice & moist. Another good one from Olay
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved using this cream from the start. It was lightweight, made my skin feel smooth and hydrated. Only a small amount was sufficient for me to feel a difference. Lasted me about 6 months.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay micro sculpting cream is great! I have used this cream for a couple of years, I’ve tried others but always end up going back! Lovely texture, not greasy on my combination skin, and I feel it leaves my skin firmer but well hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay is mature skin dream I bought this cream and was well impressed. My skin has changed as I get a little older and it leaves it moist, supple and the visible lines softened.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist I found this product felt nice going on and it made my skin look and feel amazing after use. I think it is a brilliant moisteriser and part of a wonderful range. I love the fragrance free as I don't have to worry about a fragrance setting my sinuses off.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay regenerist I've been using Olay Regeneration for the last 2 years & I love it! It absorbs quickly & leaves my skin feeling fabulous. My skin feels nourished bur never greasy like so many other moisturizer I had tried in the past. Friends often comment how great my skin looks. I would not use any other moisturizer , even if you paid me.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay regenerist This cream is fantastic, small wrinkles disappeared with in two weeks, my face skin felt fuller and tighter with a very visible differance around the cheeks, eyes and neck. It is lovely creamy texture with no fragrance and sinks in to your skin very easy. I think it has made a visible differance to my skin and would buy it again
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT