Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Profumo Eau De Parfum 125ml Spray
  Product ID: 2672506

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Profumo Eau De Parfum 125ml Spray
Free Shipping

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Profumo Eau De Parfum 125ml Spray

Product ID: 2672506
$149.99 + Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $190.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Woody and aromatic, Acqua Di Giò Profumo is a deeply seductive men's fragrance.

Introducing the profoundly sensual Acqua Di Giò Profumo, a cologne emerging from volcanic rock and deep ocean waters. Inspiring and unique, this men's fragrance holds a special fascination for Giorgio Armani. Fresh bergamot and marine accords are paired with the deep, captivating radiance of incense - making for a seductively rich material.

Size: 125mL

KEY FEATURES

• Fresh bergamot and marine accords
• Volcanic rock and deep ocean waters
• Captivating radiance of incense

Ingredients

Alcohol, Parfum /Fragrance, Aqua/Water, Linalool, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Geraniol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Bht, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Eugenol, Citral, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Ci 60730/Ext.Violet 2.

Directions

Apply on pulse point: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase Long lasting perfume! Must try one. I was very happy with the purchase! Fast delivery from chemist.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful attractive scent My most favorite perfume. Drawing attention from even my 76 years old mother who has been immune from all my other fragrances.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Exactly what hubby wanted, love the price that CW had on offer at time of purchase, will be sure to buy more fragrances from here in future. Bought online, arrived to my home fine as it was boxed up nicely with plenty of padding in master box
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite winner Bought this for my partner after he ran out of Acqua di Gio. I must say, it is amazing! So heady, sexy, sophisticated and mature. The longevity is also greay due to it's scent components as well as being an EDP. Love love love!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile compliment-getter! A very refined, yet amplified version of Acqua Di Gio. Long lasting and real good projection! Excellent fragrance for winter,colder weather and/or evenings. Got compliments from random women at the shops!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice scent! Smells really good and scent lasts long. Bottle also looks chic.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent in my collection I love this scent and is affordable thanks to chemist warehouse, i own creed aventus, dior sauvage, jpg ultra male but this is the sexiest through all 3 notes
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fresh fragrance. This is a much much better version over the original last longer and gets compliments, nice fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent Longer lasting but smell same good as the EDT version
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Parfum lasts a long time with a very nice scent.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this before and I am so glad I did.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s fragrance Perfect gift for that special person in your life or for yourself
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cologne Super sexy fragrance!! Absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i'm happy very happy
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Elegant and Versatile Fragrance Such a beautiful and Versatile fragrance which gets great compliments! Chemist warehouse has the best price so stoked to get it from here!:)
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Long Lasting and Aromatic I've been trying a few colognes recently, Jean Paul Gaultier, YSL la nuit de l'homme but the Acqua Di Gio Profumo is my standout choice. Great, long lasting scent that doesn't overpower the senses but never fails to get a compliment.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product. It's a really masculine, sexy and strong cologne that is long lasting. It's a classic scent so it suits all ages. My partner was wearing this the first night I met him and I remember thinking how nice he smelt- I plan on repurchasing this for him when he runs out. 
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gorgoeus masculine fragrance, very sexy. I bought this as a gift for my husband, my son is a huge fan of giorgio armani fragrances so I felt hubby should be treated too. this is a really classy scent, a sophisticated version of the original acqua di gio that my son owns. It is quite exotic with notes of patchouli and incense, its warm and musky. The scent is quite intense and lasts a really long time and is so luxe. I love this for night and it is sensual and elegant. another great armani scent that I would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Cannot rant enough about this men's cologne. It lasts all day & has a strong scent. The scent is very seductive, relaxing and helps boosts men's confidence as well as self esteem. I bought this fragrance for my boyfriend & friends as a gift. They absolutely love this fragrance and they use it everyday. It can also be used on special occasions, it will draw everyone's attention to the person using their fragrance. This product will be guaranteed to be mens favourite and they will be satisfied after using this fragrance.\n\nRecommended for;\nAll guys from ages 18+\nAny guys who loves gorgio amarni\nAnyone who are after a strong and seductive scent\n
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great An amazing smelling cologne Not a great deal of projection and doesn’t last that long Recommended for 2/3 hours
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good fragrance Good fragrance you gonna feel like a boss when you wear it .. it's so muture fragrance and gives that freshness vibe all the time but unfortunately doesn't last that long like 3 to 4 hrs max otherwise it's realy good !
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Designer Fragrance Good performance in terms of long lasting but personally the strength of the notes are not too satisfying
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy this fragrance for my hubby all the time.  It lasts all day is very masculine and affordable.  
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing surprised it's different but does not last long on my skin it was good for a couple of hours
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Doesnt last even for 30 min.
Date published: 2021-04-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT