Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Protein World The Slender Blend Chocolate 1kg
  Product ID: 2671145

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Protein World The Slender Blend Chocolate 1kg

Protein World The Slender Blend Chocolate 1kg

Product ID: 2671145
$23.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Ingredients

Whey Protein Concentrate (milk), Skimmed milk powder (milk), Natural flavourings, Protein World Vitamin & Mineral Blend (magnesium oxide, potassium chloride, ascorbic acid, mixed natural tocopherols, zinc gluconate, ferrous fumarate, vitamin K2-menaquinone, molybdenum chelate, manganese gluconate, beta carotene, cupric gluconate, nicotinamide, calcium d-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydro-chloride, thiamin hydrochloride, riboflavin, cholecalciferol, methylcobalamin, chromium picolinate, folic acid, potassium iodide, sodium selenite, d-biotin), Protein World Thermogenic Blend (Guarana Extract (22% caffeine) & Green Tea Extract (40% polyphenols), Sunflower Lecithin (Emulsifier), Sweetener (Sucralose).

Directions

Simply add 40g (4 yellow scoops) to 400ml of water or unsweetened nut based milks (coconut, almond, and hazelnut).

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Much better value for money than other brands. Taste is good even with water. Easily replaces meals as it makes up 400ml not 200ml like others. Sometimes a little clumpy even with vigorous shaking but hardly a problem.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder This tastes amazing on its own or mixed in my morning smoothie! I love that it’s such a good price too!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Great tasting protein
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! Tastes great, and is quite filling. Probably my second favourite of the flavours.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I’ve been purchasing this for about a year now! It’s the best tasting protein shake I’ve ever had and has helped me lose/keep the weight off! Love love love!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I have tried many shakes throughout many years, but the chocolate flavoured protein shake from protein world is the best. I have it every morning as breakfast with adding chia seeds, nuts and berries.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this a few weeks ago and its really filling and tastes great
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Love this product, I use it as my go too if I’m running late in mornings or have no time. It’s fulling, great tasting, not badly priced and most of all doesn’t go straight through me like most. And is Gluten free.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeeeeat Stoked! Tastes like a chocky milkshake
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Nice taste and not too harsh on my stomach. Have it with chilled almond milk
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the taste, I feel full for hours after my shake
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protein world It very good and taste nice, help me with weight loss, help with a breakfast meal.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and does the job! The Slender Blend (chocolate) has been instrumental to my weight loss. Since July 2018, I have lost a total of 14 kilos. I take it twice a day, one in the morning for breakfast and one for dinner. This protein shake coupled with healthy eating habits and exercise does an excellent job. It doesn't feel like a task when drinking this shake because the chocolate flavour makes you look forward to drinking it. I have tried many protein shakes but by far, this one is the best!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works Really happy with this product it actually tastes good and fills me up it also cuts out my sucar crave.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Protein, Great Taste!! I have been using this product for roughly eight weeks, the taste and consistency is amazing. Great levels of protein and definitely fuels you throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great staple protein powder.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chocolate taste Have been using this product for past 3 months in my morning smoothies. Love the taste & keeps me full till lunchtime. Comes with measuring scoop.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Taste! This is the best tasting choc protein that I have found! I blend mine with ice and almond milk and it makes it so creamy & filling. I'm already onto my second tub!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Flavour is sensational, can mix with banana for a choc/banana flavour. I’m in love with protein blend shakes.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so yummy I mix 2 scoops of choc & 2 scoops of coffee together, with half water/ half almond milk. So good!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers all This tastes so good and is filling and nutritious. Best of all it works.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and results! I love this product! The chocolate taste is really good and there's no powdery texture/after taste that I've had with other shakes.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste yum Bought two online in the last two months very happy with product and service
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste lovely! Taste amazing, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is such a great meal supplement and perfectly compliments when working out! Light on the stomach but still filling!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Have been using this product for about a month, and though the chocolate flavour tastes great, it is a little on the sweet side.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixes up well This powder mixes really well with milk or water. Not had any lumps even when shaking by hand. The chocolate taste is actually better than I expected and doesn't leave a funny after taste.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Great taste! Its such a good flavour
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good I bought this instead of supermarket brand and have found its been more effective and tastes great
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love slender blend So far I have loved all of these products, coffee is my fav and chocolate second favourite
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT