$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
  Product ID: 2673126

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules

Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules

Product ID: 2673126
$9.99 MAYDAY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This formula:
Supports the health and function of the cardiovascular system
Supports the health of the brain and normal cognitive function
Supports the health and function of the eyes
Contains Omega-3 fatty acids which may assist in the relief of dry eye
Contains DHA which supports the health and function of the retina

Features
Omega-3 fatty acids are important as the body cannot produce them and therefore they can only be obtained from the diet.
One of the richest natural sources of Omega-3 EFAs (Essential fatty acids) is the oil extracted from cold-water fish.
Omega-3 EFAs are essential for normal growth and development.
This formulation is in an easy to swallow soft gel capsule.

Warnings

Always read the label; take only as directed, and if symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, corn, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners.

Ingredients

Each capsule provides
Natural fish oil     1g (1000mg)
Provides: Omega-3 marine triglycerides  300mg
Equiv. Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA)   180mg
Equiv. Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA)   120mg

Directions

Take 4 capsules daily with food and a glass of cold water or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile product Good product at a very good price. Good for overall wellbeing.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend product Absolutely brilliant price and product
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product great price Really happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value Very Happy with the Product - will buy again !
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy with the results from using this for a month now
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product My husband and I use this product daily and have found that the capsules are odourless and more importantly do not leave a fishy after taste. Great economical size too.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fish oils I have taken I have bought Wagner supplements for the past 6 months and am so happy that Chemist Warehouse stocks them now.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product and exceptional value for money I found this product on the Chemist Warehouse website - in my opinion bargain of the century! Have been taking this product for nearly 2 weeks and it’s fantastic. No fishy after taste, easy to swallow and did I mention incredible value for money!! Will never buy another brand.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced I bought this as a present for my Aunty overseas. She’s really happy with it and from my side, this is very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality for money for fish oil Wagner 1000mg fish oil are great quality no fish after taste no fish burps and quality for money 10 bucks for 400 pills highly recommend if you like fish oil
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money My wife and I both have been using the fish oil for some time noe and this is a good value for money product with no after taste.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Incredible value for money. My family has been using it for more than a year and it feels great.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Wagner Fish Oil is fantastic value and is as good as other more expensive brands offering exactly the same.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smell just as the doctor ordered! one twice a day is everything I need
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Australian made products that are very affordable.Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strength Fish Oil This product compares well to others in the market. It doesn't appear to have any after/side affects and comes at an extremely good price.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have been buying this product for ages and willl continue to do. so because the price is right and the product does the job for me
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must return to buy. Best product at a least price.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being well satisfied with previous orders of this product, I was keen to again take advantage of its quality and attractive pricing.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and my mom have been purchasing Wagner Fish Oil 1000 for ourselves and relatives to consume. Basically, Chemist Warehouse is always the first option or place for us to come due to the wonderful variety of products and promotion. We have been their loyal customers for about 7 years. They are great products with amazing features and nice promotion which is provided very often. Our relatives always give them a good rating or compliments, especially for my uncle who has a very bad arthritis. Thank to Wagner and Chemist Warehouse, we not only saving lots money but also our health being protected, improved and nutritious by those lovely products.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy taste I usually struggle to stick to the routine of taking fish oil tablets daily, but I’ve been able to routinely take 4 of these a day. They’re easy to swallow with no fishy taste and no fishy after-taste. Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! Last month, I bought 10 bottles of Wagner fish oil for my family back home. They are happy and satisfied with the product. Affordability and quality at its best.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product - smaller capsule sizes I think for someone like myself who often chokes on 1500 and 2000 tablets, this 1000 one is ideal as I have never choked on it. The size is smaller, which means for the same therapeutic effect I have to take more. However I am only taking these for maintenance rather than cure, so I am happy just to take 1000 for now. At least I know I won't choke on it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and quality This product is quite good. I bought it 5 for my mom and dad. This is for stock in my home country. They consume it everyday. Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Reliable protection, good brand and price
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good packaging very good
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this for 6 months and my joints and general health have never been better
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil by Wagner's are the best Happy is all I can say about fish oil caps by Wagner's....exceptional value as well
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this a month ago and i am happy
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results Great source to balance intake
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT