Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Vitamin C 1000 Chewable 250 Tablets
  Product ID: 2673122

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Vitamin C 1000 Chewable 250 Tablets

Wagner Vitamin C 1000 Chewable 250 Tablets

Product ID: 2673122
$16.99
$3.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

With regular use may help to reduce the duration of colds
Supports healthy immune system function
Helps to maintain a healthy cardiovascular system
Supports collagen formation
Assists with skin healing and repair
Aids iron absorption

Features
Vitamin C is well known for its use in immune support and is essential for the proper function of the immune system.
This antioxidant nutrient also aids collagen production, supports healthy skin and connective tissue formation, helps to maintain a healthy cardiovascular system and supports iron absorption.
This formula provides a high-strength, one-a-day dose of Vitamin C in a great-tasting, orange flavoured chewable tablet.

Warnings

Always read the label; take only as directed.
Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Not to be used in children under two years of age without medical advice.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, animal products, dairy products, egg, soy, artificial flavours, or preservatives.

Directions

Chew 1 tablet daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes best price for quantity, low in sugar
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value chewable vitamin c
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Good quality, cheap price. My go-to vitamin C.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum + value Yum and great value, exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C is great to boost immune system. We find these Vitamin C tablets a great product easy to take and a competitive price!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I and my family take it everyday. It's easy to take and yummy.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides Vitamin C Easy 1 daily chewable tablet
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent Quality tasty
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They taste great We love these Vitamin C chewable tablets. They taste great - just like a lolly, and have kept colds away. The price is very reasonable for the amount of tablets.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Excellent supplement
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our 3rd container of these .lovely taste .great price
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Great tasting and good value for money
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is good value for the price
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great to have on hand for first sign of sniffles
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought these a month ago and iam glad I did they are value for money you don’t have to swollow them which is great nice flavour
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great and more than happy we take these everyday and they certainly work fine for my family
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavour It tastes like fruit.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable happy about thus product
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable prices are attractive Affordable prices are attractive. Can be eaten easily. I will buy again
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on big tub I was looking around at brands, prices, strength of vitamin c tablets and found exactly what i wanted. Funny how all vit c tablets have the same sour, saliva-inducing flavour!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good easy to take.. Have not long started them , but have heard its so good for us.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty chews! Tasty Vitamin C chews! Kids love them too - hope to keep the bugs away this winter!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Vitamin c products range in price and 1000mg is needed for winter colds in high doses so happy to have this product to compete.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagner Vitamin C Taste great and good price
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity tingly taste I bought this product to take with iron to aid absorption. They taste lovely and are easy to chew and swallow. I wouldn't recommend swallowing whole though as they are rather large.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay product Too big to be chewed on
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains Sugar and Sucralose! Felt totally conned when I read that it contains: Tabletting AIDS, colours, artificial sweetener and flavour. Sucralose and sugar!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains Sucralose** Really upset. This is the cheapest product for bulk buy with a great amount of vitamin C but it contains sugar and sucralose - an artificial sweetener that is detrimental to health in the long run, especially since this is to be taken every single day. It doesn't say on the Chemist Warehouse site and on the Wagner website it only states "Contains sugar", no specifics. After purchasing the product, I read the contents label on the back of the packaging and it states that it contains sucralose as well as sugar! I hope they make a sugar free or capsule form option in the future to prevent extra sugar and artificial sweetner intake and I do hope there will be more transparency in their products. I will be spending my money on another brand that will provide both these things until then
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains artificial sweetener Contains artificial sweetener
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT