$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Turmeric 3333 + 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 2673097

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Turmeric 3333 + 100 Capsules

Wagner Turmeric 3333 + 100 Capsules

Product ID: 2673097
$14.99 MAYDAY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Contains Turmeric, which is used traditionally in Ayurvedic medicine to assist in the temporary relief of mild rheumatic aches and pains

Contains Turmeric, traditionally used in Ayurvedic medicine to help relieve mild osteoarthritic pain

Contains Vitamin C which supports the development and maintenance of cartilage

Features
As you grow older, it’s common to notice mild rheumatic aches and pains. Turmeric is a spice with natural antioxidant properties that has traditionally been used for centuries in Ayurvedic medicine to help relieve both mild osteoarthritic and mild rheumatic joint pain.
This formula combines a one-a-day dose of Turmeric with Vitamin C in a convenient, easy-to-swallow capsule.

Warnings

Always read the label; take only as directed, and if symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.
Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, soy, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives.

Ingredients

Each capsule provides
Herbal extract equiv. dry
Curcuma longa (Turmeric) rhizome   3.333g
Equiv. Curcumin     100mg
Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C)    45mg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I buy them for my osteoarthritis They seem to help.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this brand in 2019 I take 3 capsules a day l find it helps my Arthritis greatly
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I bought this item last month. I received the parcel within a few days and have found the product to be effective and very reasonably priced. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for stiffness I went back on Tumeric after I stopped taking it a while back. I noticed my fingers and joints weren’t as supple so now back on them and they really help.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish presentation It’s the first time I’ve tried this Wagner product and feel they are just as good if not better and a third of the price
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Happy with the price of this item, I can buy online, it is so much easier.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful First time using this product but have often used turmeric often in food and I believe this product will work efficiently and effectively.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner turmeric 1 a day easy to read . Recommended by a friend and has helped me with my arthritis.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Far cheaper than curcumin but just as good Great to keep you going
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money High quality product
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd jar of Tumeric 3333+ I take one a day in the morning with my kefir and I honestly have stopped taking pain killers!!! I love it and I can't believe how well it works
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love that I’ve found these in capsule form. I’d always struggle with the feel and taste of turmeric tablets, but finally I can swallow them without any difficulty.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I buy this product regularly and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to swallow capsules and no strange after taste or reflux. good value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking it with panadolosteo,good relief Have been taking this for a long time now and find my fingers etc are so much better from arthritis. Have told friends about it also.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow and effective! I have been using turmeric with success for my sore joints for a couple of years now but have found some brands difficult to swallow and needing to take more of them a day, to be effective. I am so please I discovered the Wagner brand! One a day, an easy to swallow capsule and my joints feel better already! This is the only brand I will be using from now on!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helping with joint movement
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High dose age per single tablet. I checked comparitive dosage of other products.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Haven’t heard my hubby complaining about his painful joints of a morning since commencing turmeric. So that’s a bonus!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought the Tumeric tablets to assist with arthritis and I found within a week my knee was feeling better. I got arthritis in my knee from a previous injury and this produce worked wonders ... worth every cent
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have used this now for about six months. I find it an invaluable product to have in my fight against arthritis. I have noticed a marked improvement in my condition with much more freedom in my hands. I think it gives great results for me ,a man of 68 years.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumeric capsules Very easy to swallow helps me with my arthritis
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to take and swallow I had heard turmeric was good for helping arthritis. I had pains in my hip joints 5 weeks ago , now they are all but gone taking one capsule daily.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The strongest on the market This product is the strongest and still has a competitive price .I am very happy with the product and the price .It is great to help inflammation in the body.I love it !
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find it very useful in helping arthritis pain I like this brand and it works
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a champ I’ve been using this product for well over two weeks and I already see a massive improvement and less aches and pains in my wrist and back .i will continue to take this product
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I brought it to try and like it
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible joints Daily Turmeric keeps my joints flexible and free of pain
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helps With Pain Relief
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Acting Pain Relief There are so many combinations on the market, it is difficult to find one that suits. Wagner 3333 is quick and targets pain effectively, and the price and quantity keep you asking for more. I always have a spare container in the cupboard.
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT