Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Glucosamine & Chondroitin + 200 Capsules
  Product ID: 2673119

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Glucosamine & Chondroitin + 200 Capsules

Wagner Glucosamine & Chondroitin + 200 Capsules

Product ID: 2673119
$19.49
$10.50 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

This formula;
Contains Glucosamine which is naturally produced in the body, helping to maintain joint cartilage elasticity, strength and resilience, while supporting healthy joint mobility (2 capsules daily)
Contains Chondroitin, which helps to manage mild osteoarthritis, and may relieve mild osteoarthritic pain (4 capsules daily)
Contains minerals, such as Zinc, Selenium and Manganese

Features
Mild osteoarthritis happens when joint cartilage - the tough springy tissue that cushions your joints - grows brittle and begins to wear thin.
Glucosamine and Chondroitin are naturally present in the body and are used by the body to assist in the maintenance of healthy joint cartilage.

Warnings

Always read the label; take only as directed, and if symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.
DERIVED FROM SEAFOOD
Contains 97mg of potassium per capsule. If you have kidney disease or are taking heart or blood pressure medicines, consult your doctor or pharmacist before use.
This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150 micrograms for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, soy, corn, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives.

Directions

Take 2-4 capsules daily with food or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great value ! Very easy to swallow. Just the right strength.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value plus Great value for money
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Glucosamine & Chondroitin I have been taking Wagner Glucosamine & Chondroitin for decades. When I ran out of supply for a week, the pain in my joints was evident. So I don't really care about the research which says glucosamine doesn't work.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like these Gloucosmine and Chondroitin capsules, they aid my with my osteoarthritis and joint problems, making it a lit easier to get around.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Glucosamine and Chondroitin I have found this product really helpful. I know how much it does to help my arthritis when I have to stop it for a while for some reason. It relieves the stiffness in my hands and other joints, and actually helps minimise pain. I have used other brands but for me the combination and balance of the two main components are really helpful.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this for years and highly recommend them. I don’t have any joint pain.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Glucosamine & Chondroitin I have been using Glucosamine & Chondroitin for years. This product was a reasonable price. The capsules are a good size - not too large.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis Easy to take capsules, great for my arthritis
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Good and effective product. No more pain on both knee joints.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great service and prompt delivery
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagner so in love with it has taking the pain away thank you wagner
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My husband has been taking this for a couple of months now, and had shown a vast improvement in arthritic pain in his joints. He won't be without it and recommends it to other sufferers.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has the vitamins I want! I bought this a few weeks ago & pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My husband and I both have arthritic knees and Wagner's with Chondroitin has greatly improved our mobility. Reasonable price and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for several years and it has helped with knee joint pains.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable price, same stuff Bought for my relatives overseas as gift Wagner has affordable products with good value
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Climbing stairs is a piece of cake now!! I bought this for my mom a year ago when I was visiting Australia. My mom had been suffering from arthritis and was finding it difficult to climb stairs. This product came as a miracle and ever since she has started taking these regularly she has been able to walk longer distances without pain and the biggest difference is that she climbs the stairs to the first floor multiple times a day now without any pain. After she finished up all the capsules she started developing symptoms again, but I quickly ordered them online and have now stocked up and shes doing much better now.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! This is the best Glucosamine & Chondroitin tablets.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this product regularly and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one to relief joint pain I'm having this as my workout supplement when I have knee or ankle pain. It works very well
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I brought this product over a month ago for my husband and he said that they are really good and helping him with his joints, walking well with a spring in his steps.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maintain I bought this on line and very happy with the product and service
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I found this brand is the cheapest but also great.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works After taking Wagner "Glucosamine and Chondroitin+" for several weeks, the pain in my joints gradually receded. This product works.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very good product I have been using it for quite awhile.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This works well for my arthritis, I notice a difference when I run out
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product heard about this product, so thought id try it and im glad i did
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Recently bought this and am very happy
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightly coloured--easy to read label Love this---easy to swallow capsules---- hard to find capsules.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great With problems with painful feet & legs, I bought this product recently. I now feel there has been a big improvement, with so much less pain and general discomfort. I'm rapt.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT