$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)
  Product ID: 2655184

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

Product ID: 2655184
$14.99 FRENZY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

General Information

Get perfectly precise and symmetrical wings every time with Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner.

With just a turn of the tip, go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line, Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating multiple looks. The waterproof and smudgeproof formula lasts a full 24 hours!

Size: 0.5g

KEY FEATURES

• Get precise and symmetrical wings every time
• The flat-wing brush makes it easy to create multiple looks. Go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line with just a turn of the tip
• Waterproof and smudgeproof
• Formula that lasts a full 24 hours
• Easy application

Ingredients

G850254 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Beheneth-30, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Titanium/Titanium Dioxide, Simethicone, Sorbitan Laurate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Sorbitan Trioleate, Sucrose Palmitate, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides, Ci 73360 / Red 30, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide]. F.I.L C172953/1 For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 369 327

Directions

Step 1: Use the thin side to line upper lash and outline the wing.
Step 2: Turn the tip to the thick side and fill in the outline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extended wings This eye liner is so easy to use and easy to make extended wing line.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy for winged eyeliner I bought this a month ago and it is very easy to use. I even recommended for my friends.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeliner As a girl who can't leave the house without eyeliner, this is my fave. I have purchased this over and over. Blackest black, easy to use, never smudges, and reasonably priced. What more can you want?
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use eyeliner I have bought this eyeliner pen many times as it does the job. Love the formula, staying power and great price especially when it's on sale
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stroke thin and thick Just have been using it since last year...can't replace it with any other eye liner
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Gets the job done. I do like the flat tip which lets you go either a very thick or very thin line. The formula seems to be good - I've been using it for about 3 weeks. Not waterproof, but that's normal. Not too smudgy. Good price
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite eyeliner This eyeliner is great, it makes it easy to do thin lines without mistakes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️ PERFECT wings EVERY time! ⭐️ This is my go-to absolute favourite liquid liner! Creates the perfect wing with its amazing tip every time. Stays put all day. Can not fault this wonderful product! 10/10 ⭐️
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use NO MESSY UNEVEN LINES From the first use of my new liquid eyeliner l was won over! It was so simple and easy to apply resulting every time in a perfect line that was not too thick or thin on my eyelid. It dries quickly so you can blink and apply eyeshadow without any blurring or mess from this Maybelline product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute favourite! This is a gem of a product ! I found this approx. 3-4 years ago to wear for dance and performance makeup however now I use it on an everyday basis because it is genuinely of such high quality and lasts throughout the day. Obviously like any other liner, vigorous eye-rubbing will ultimately ruin the liner but it functions beautifully for its price. I keep coming back to this product and buying multiple during chemist warehouse promotional periods or sales because I love it! A great feature is how you can vary the thicknesses in strokes dependent on the manner in which you hold the liner. Only good things to say about this product and a bonus the packaging is quite sleek and aesthetic :)
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smudging Easy to use and no smudging at the end of a long night. Win.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm on my 9th or 10th purchase! I use this liquid eyeliner every single day to make my lashes look thicker. I don't use mascara much, but this liquid eyeliner goes on like part of my outfit. It emphasizes my eyes and doesn't run or smudge. I'll keep buying it as long as they keep making it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cat-eye everytime! The brush on this eyeliner is sturdy, but precise. Can create winged eyes of any thickness easily. Smudge-free for majority of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is the perfect black. I have tried quite a few liquid eyeliners and this one is by far my favourite of all of them. the component is super easy to use and the colour stays put all day/night. It is also relatively easy to take off, comes off with one swipe of a face halo. 
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I bought this wing liner as it’s water proof. I took it with me overseas and did wonders as I was swimming in the pool and it did not smudge. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great for beginners, I tried many different products, I found this easy to use daily.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Tried many eyeliners over the years and it's the best. Easiest eyeliner to use as well espically because I suck at it but yeah don't waste money on high end ones this one is gold.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use For a thin line or a thicker more dramatic effect, this is wonderful. I recommend it for the perfect winged eye.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeliner for a winged look. Fool proof.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner for Price Great price and a very opaque black. Tip is great for winged eyeliner and easy control, definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this because I wanted a less expensive liquid eyeliner, and boy was I surprised! It glides on so easily and the two different sides make it really easy to get a precise winged eyeliner look! I would definitely recommend to not only people who are masters of the wing but also those learning how to do one!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Sharp, and Dark So happy I went with this liner - it's strong, gives great definition, and has a great texture. Lasts all night and super easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! I LOVE THIS !! I’m not an eyeliner person but needed one and I love this it doesn’t budge and is really easy to use !!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SHARP LINES!!! There is not one thing that I hate about this product! Super sharp lines. Clean precision. Amazingly glides on perfectly for flawless lines and sharp wings! I've been using this product for a few years now and nothing will ever compare!!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Eyeliner This product is honestly amazing. Comparable to many high end products but very very affordable. Maybelline itself is quite consistent with quality across their range. This eyeliner glides on seamlessly and doesn't budge all day. I use micellar water and a cotton tip to even the sides out
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so good with the best price I've seen!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever I have combination skin, I've tried a lot eyeliners, but this one is so smooth and easy to apply. It lasts all day without running. It doesn't say it's waterproof, but it's still good.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner has been my go to ever since someone gave it to me. I do not have a steady or accurate hand but you cannot tell when I use this product. It gets right in the water line without irritating. It doesn't smudge and has a thin and thick edge with a sharp tip.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think I can say anything bad about Maybelline liquid eyeliners. They always perform like they should, are easy to use, have cool packagings and are long lasting. Hyper Sharp Wing is no different. I got it as I was drawn to its funky metallic Purple lid and of course I was to get the new eyeliner. Hyper Sharp wing looks like a regular marker, The tip is extremely precise and lets us draw a very sharp, thin line. It is great for creating those hardly there lines just at the lash line. If we turn the marker a little then we can create a line that is a tad thicker but I would still consider it thin. I like the tip because it is not too flexible but it is not rock hard either. Just ideal. The formula is spot on, not too runny, it will not transfer onto the whole eyelid. I like the black shade although it could be deeper I guess. However, it is enough for my liking. The eyeliner doesn't smudge, it doesn't flake off, it just sits on the lashline untouched until we decide to take it off. I had it during my workout and although I was sweating heaps, the eyeliner remained on my lashline. % stars from me, as it is easy to apply, rather pigmented and long lasting. Plus it is sensibly priced.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m using this from 2 years ..it worth every penny ..so pigmented easy to apply ..
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT