$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Superliner Perfect Slim Intense Black - Online Only
  Product ID: 2658322

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
L'Oreal Superliner Perfect Slim Intense Black - Online Only

L'Oreal Superliner Perfect Slim Intense Black - Online Only

Product ID: 2658322
$19.49 MAYDAY SALE
$19.49
$19.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $22.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SUPERLINER
SUPERLINER
SUPERLINER

Superliner Flash Cat Eye

SUPERLINER

Superliner Superstar

SUPERLINER

Superliner Perfect Slim

SUPERLINER

Superliner Blackbuster Eyeliner

SUPERLINER

Superliner Le Smoky

Available In Black Velour And Brown Fusion

SUPERLINER

Superliner Le Khol

Available In Midnight Black And Immaculate Snow

SUPERLINER

Superliner Kajal

Available In Black And White

SUPERLINER

Superliner Gel Eyeliner

SUPERLINER

Superliner Liquid Eyeliner

Available In Black And Brown

SUPERLINER
SUPERLINER

GET THE PERFECT WING IN A FLASH.

Precise, flexible brush tip. Highly pigmented ultra black formula. Waterproof and smudgeproof for all day long-lasting perfect cat eye. Comes with detachable stencil to guide your wing application.

SUPERLINER
SUPERLINER

STEP 1

Align the stencil to the edge of your eye pressing it against your skin

SUPERLINER

STEP 3

Delicately remove the stencil and draw and connect your liner to the wing

SUPERLINER

STEP 2

Fill the wing in with the liner

SUPERLINER
SUPERLINER

True Match Foundation

Lightweight, medium-coverage foundation that helps to provide a natural and healthy-looking glow

SUPERLINER

Colour Riche Shine Lipstick

Break through formula that evenly blends rich pigments and faceted simmers to magnify bold colours without compromising intensity.

SUPERLINER

Wake Up & Glow Highlighting Drops

The perfect highlight for your no-makeup makeup look

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Superliner Perfect Slim is the ultimate liquid liner, featuring a flexible felt tip for mess free application

L'Oréal Paris Superliner Perfect Slim Eyeliner is extremely precise and easy to use with an incredibly fine 0.4mm tip. Create your precise feline eye look with this intensely black formula, that will last you all day.

Size: 7ml

KEY FEATURES

• Designed flexible tip helps you to follow the natural contours of your eyes
• 0.4mm tip for ultimate precision
• Precise and easily application
• Intensely black formula
• Long lasting

Ingredients

786687 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Butylene Glycol, Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Styrene / Acrylates / Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Coco-Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Disodium Edta, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tetrasodium Edta, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate. (F.I.L B48775/4)

Directions

For a soft look, use the pointed tip to draw a thin, fine line. For a dramatic look, use the slanted side to draw a thick, full line.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Beginners I bought this item a month ago. Quite impressed with the ease of use. It’s perfect for the beginners.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liner You can create thin or thick lines with this Super easy to use Lasts on and never smudges Perfect product
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite eye liner So far this is my favourite eyeliner, easy to apply , stays on all day,doesn’t rub or wear off ! I will be buying this one again !
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this product really easy to use. The application is extremely smooth and it lasts well once applied.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eyeliner that I would recommend to all ages. Application is very easy and ideal for any beginner wanting to experiment with this product.\nLoved the smooth silky feel of the tip and the colour is perfect. Great product and price, Well done L'Oreal.\n
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firstly, thank you to Beauty Crew for giving me a chance to trial the L'Oreal SuperLiner Perfect Slim Eyeliner.\n\nI should start this review by saying that I tend to wear gel liner, applied with an angled brush. Generally speaking, I find that combo the easiest to apply. I've gone back and forth between gel and pen-style liners, and I always end up back at gel. ... This product, however, might change that. \n\nThis liner exceeded my expectations - the pen is easy to hold and use, so I managed to get my eyeliner even very quickly, and the pigment is quite dark, giving a beautiful finish. \nHaving used several similar products previously, this one stood out for me as it is a quality, easy to use product at a decent price-point. I found the product didn't smudge and lasted all day (note: I always use primer on my lids/lashline when wearing eyeliner), so I'm very happy with the product overall, and will definitely consider buying it in the future.\n\nI would happily recommend this product to novices and gurus alike.\n\n
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in a lovely large tube. The fine tip makes it super easy and precise to apply. Almost instantly dries and does not smudge. Applying eyeliner is usually the most trickiest part of my make-up routine well not anymore!.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great liquid liner. The tip is very fine which makes it easy to build up a nice line and wing, even for beginners. Did not smudge and result looks fantastic, colour looked great and dark. The liner held up throughout the day well and easy to remove afterwards. 
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really impressed with how easy this eyeliner was to apply. I found the flexible tip made it effortless in achieving the perfect wing. I found the colour pay off was good and I didn't experience any smudging. The eyeliner was very easy to remove at the end of the day which I always appreciate in a liquid eyeliner! This product is great value for money and I would recommend. 
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given the opportunity by beautycrew to trial the L'Oreal SuperLiner Perfect Slim Eyeliner. \nI don't normally use a liquid eyeliner but this one was so easy to use. The black packaging is slim and long, about the width and length of a pencil and is easy to hold during application. The lid clicks on and off which covers a felt tip that tapers to a very fine point. Application was like writing with a texta. It was precise and smooth, and was easy to flick up on the outer corners. I have been wearing this all day and it didn't fade or rub off like other liquid eyeliners I have tried. I would definitely purchase this product. \n
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and perfect timing as looking for new brand - easy to use to get even line - will definitely purchase and recommend to friends
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO simple to use, smooth gliding tip makes application easy! The black colour is very dark and even, not at all grey. Product doesn't smudge or run, stayed put all day long! Would definitely purchase and use again, has already replaced my existing eyeliner. 
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is without a doubt the best eyeliner I have ever used. \nI have tried so many liquid liners and moved onto gel liners with a brush a few years ago to have more control however this liquid liner is easier to use than anything I've used before. Its so precise and very black. I'll never use anything else! \n
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat eyes never go out of style so it’s essential to have a fool-proof eyeliner that can get the job done. The L’Oréal Paris SuperLiner Perfect Slim Eyeliner is just that!\n \nPackaging: The packaging is sleek and makes the eyeliner easy to use. It is a liquid eyeliner and the packaging reminds me of the fineliner textas I used  back in school for art projects! The point of the liner is tapered to a thin point but is super soft which is great since you are applying to the delicate eye area. The packaging also makes it really convenient for travel. \n \nUseability: (is that even a real word? If it’s not, it is now!)  Because of the fine point this liner is great for creating thin lines and even getting right into the lashline.  If you are confident in applying eyeliner 1 sweep and you are done but the great thing about this eyeliner is even if you are a beginner you can take your time to really build up to the desired effect you are going for. Because the end is so thing it makes it very easy to fix any little errors.\n \nLongevity: This eyeliner lasted all day with zero smudges! Very impressed as it’s the only liquid eyeliner I have used that doesn’t fade or smudge. \n \nOverall this eyeliner really stood the test of time and lasted all day without any smudging! A fantastic product, especially if you use eyeliner regularly. \n \n
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This truly is a great eyeliner.  Its easy to apply with the super slim tip.  The product  glides on smoothly creating a perfect line on the upper lashes and if you want to create the catlike flick at the outer corner of the eye you can easily do that too.  The black colour is bold and vibrant and one coat is all I need for my everyday look.  It doubles as a eyeshaddow too when you are pressed for time, just dab some on the upper lid and smudge with you finger for a instant smokey eye!  The felt tip is quite long compared to others I have used which makes for more precise application.  The pen has a slim design with a slight curved area where you hold the pen......almost like a fine paintbrush to aid in controlling the pen and perfecting your look.  I would definately reccommend this product and will continue to use this product in the future. 
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! It is one of the best eyeliners I have used. Easy to apply, and stays on all day, no smudging and highly pigmented. Really awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless..!!!! Super thin tip that glides on the eye like a dream, it creates the feline flick of your dreams with laser precision.(If only I could get mine even!) Super inky, quick dry with no smudging or feathering. Its a flirty little makeup trick that every girl should have in her makeup bag.!!!\n\n
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the L'oreal superliner perfect slim eyeliner. It was easy to use, and I was able to create nice lines with the precision head. Also it's a nice rich black , so you don't have to keep going over what you have already done to get that colour depth. I would recommend this well priced liquid eyeliner
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used eye pencils for years and have only recently tried liquid eyeliners with mixed results as the ones I bought had quite large brushes which made the line too thick and gave me panda eyes! The L' Oreal Super Liner is so easy to use as it has a very fine tip so you can apply the liner really close to the lash line, and if you tilt the pen slightly you can achieve a thicker flick at the outside of the eyes, easy! The colour is quite pigmented and I was very happy with the staying power as it stayed on all day with no smudges. Will definitely repurchase.\n
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this eyeliner. Eyeliner is one of mygo-to products, one I use most days, and this was one of the best I’ve tried.It went on very easily, with no pulling or tugging. I found the fine pointmeant it was really easy to control – I got a delicate line for an understatedlook with no trouble, and was able to build it up to be more dramatic when Iwanted. Just wonderful. I’ll be buying this again, and recommend it highly.\n
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating the perfect cat eye look was made easier using this eyeliner. On application it was not too thick or too thin making it easier to get the perfect look. The liner doesn't smudge or fade and lasts the entire day/night. Would definitely recommend for a long lasting look.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Really easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use and apply jet black liner that can be used to achieve a natural line or dramactic cat flick . As a devote of liquid liner who wears it everyday to enchance my lash line and give my eyes more definition this one ticked all the boxes . Easy to apply thick or thin with a strong black colour that stays put all day long this a must in any make up bag . 
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is quite impressive. It allows you to have great control when applying and makes it easy to create a winged eyeliner. I have been using it since before Christmas and the black colour has not faded at all. I find with some products that after a month or so the colour quality decreases but not with this eyeliner. I would have to say that this eyeliner is as good as my eyeliner that I've purchased from a high end make up brand.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this product. So much easier to achieve an even line than other brands I have tried previously. Dispenses an even amount.  Will definitely recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging and design are amazing and if you are after a winged line - this is a must have. Previously I would've never bought a liquid liner. Until now.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but great when it comes to packaging and quality of the product.  This makes getting that perfect wing so much easier. You can get closer to the lash line. I would highly recommend this for people who struggle with getting a even/perfect wing. And also a great product for the beginners.  The only problem I faced was drawing after I've  applied eyeshadow. I had to go over two/three times to get the line as the liquid was drying going over the eyeshadow.  I used a drugstore eyeshadow, so could be the fault of the eyeshadow being a bit powdery. Overall it's a great product for anyone and your wing game will be on fleek :)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glides on super easy and is very fine so getting right up next to the lash line is a breeze. It dispenses the perfect amount so you don't end up with big blobs. My go to eye liner from now on! 
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have finally found my perfect eyeliner in L'Oreal Paris Super Liner.  It is so easy to control and the tip is so beautifully fine that I can now manage the cat eye flick with ease.  This liner has such a precise tip that it is even possible to glide the liner under the lower lashes.   The liner is quite fine which for me creates the perfect eye definition on the first application but for occasions where a more dramatic look is required then it is easy to go over a second time to create more intensity.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used eye liner pencils in the past I will be using L'oreal eyeliner from now on, works the first time no smears and easy to apply.\nI recommend this product to anyone who wears eyeliner.\n
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT