Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Medium
  Product ID: 2673303

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Medium

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Medium

Product ID: 2673303
$10.49
$10.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

IT'S OUR DO-IT-ALL CONCEALER!

Instant Age Rewind is the concealer that does it all - erase, shape, correct. Instant Age Rewind Eraser is the best concealer to cover under eye circles and dark spots. This multi-use concealer works to highlight areas of the face, camouflage uneven skin tone and contour areas of the face.

MULTI-USE CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind

ERASE

Apply to under eye area to brighten under eye and conceal dark circles.

Instant Age Rewind

SHAPE

Contour and highlight with concealer to shape and illuminate the face.

Instant Age Rewind

CORRECT

Cover up imperfections such as dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes and acne scars on face.

WHERE TO APPLY CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

RANGE OF UNIQUE SHADES

Available in a diverse range of shades - match your skin tone for concealing under eye circles and blemishes and opt for a lighter or darker shade to highlight and contour.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Medium

General Information

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

Ingredients

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4

Directions

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Fails Me I continue to purchase and repurchase this product. I try a lot of different makeup products for my YouTube channel, but this concealer is my OG, go to, never fail concealer. I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - WILL KEEP PUCHASING
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye dark circles and under-eye bags! As a mum of a young child, I find this to be one of THE most essential products in my makeup kit. Gone are the days where I could spend an hour applying makeup every day....my life has been replaced with interrupted sleep, vomit-soaked clothes, and the ability to get ready in 10 minutes or less. This concealer is an absolute must for me every day and it is probably the best concealer I have ever used. It is perfectly light, goes on so smooth, and does wonders for hiding my "yes I have a small child and no I haven't had more than 4hrs continous sleep for months" eyes.  Just some moisturiser, a dab of this concealer, some mascara, and I'm out the door faster than you can say  "baby poop" :) Such an amazing product for such a great price. 
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far my favorite drug store concealer. IT's thick but does not feel cakey at all. Full coverage and once set with powder it will not crease. Pros:Affordabletwist cap with pad making super easy application methodeasy to blend doesn't creaseCons:rarely in stock, as it's always wantedruns out quicly
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very pale skin, and often have fairly dark circles. I find it hard to find concealers that are both light enough and offer enough coverage to cover up the darker skin under my eyes.This product is truly amazing! From the very first time I used it, I was hooked; it not only hides the dark circles, but makes my under eyes look brighter and more rejuvenated. The sponge tip applicator makes it super easy to apply and a little honestly goes a long way! It leaves behind a natural, dewy finish and doesn't feel overly thick when applying it.I recommended this product to my mum and it works great on both young and mature skin, not settling into under-eye wrinkles and leaving a natural finish.It doesn't have a strong, offensive smell, just the normal one you would associate with concealers and foundations. I've tried various concealers, but after using this one for the last year or so, I've found that this one is by far my favourite product, and blends in easily with my foundation or my natural face. Would definitely highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hands down one of the best concealers on the market, both from high end and pharmacy. The performance on the age rewind is just incredible, the applicator makes it extremely easy to apply and the consistency isn't too think or thin and blends like a dream to brighten and conceal all and any imperfections. 
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a god send!I have a whole tray of concealers high end and drug store, but this is the one I reach for everyday.The formula is creamy and the sponge applicator makes it glide on  like a dream (even though I don't think it's the most sanitising applicator) I blend it in with either my beauty blender or brush then set it and I'm good to go all day long without it creasing. This is a definite repurchase, the price of this little beauty is a bonus, and I wouldn't hesitate paying more fore it Holy grail status worth all the hype!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from - Confusing applicator - product takes a while to really get going- High coverage - great for dark circles or blemishes- Applies well- Average packaging - lid doesn't always snap on easily- The lightest shade (fair) is a great shade, especially for light skin tones - Doesn't crease
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite concealer, I prefer this even compared to my high-end concealers. I love using this on my under eye area as it never creases, even when I don't set it with powder. The packaging makes the product easy to dispense and apply, with no waste. As one of the few concealers available in the perfect shade for my extremely fair skin, I can't see myself ever being without a tube of this. Amazing quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever there’s a lot of hype around a product I’m sceptical, however, the Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Dark Circles Concealer + Treatment is well-deserving.I used to use a variety of different under eye concealers and wasn’t completely happy with any of them, but since I decided to take a chance on this gem, I haven’t used anything else. It’s in a twist-up tube with a sponge applicator (which some people don’t like), however the applicator is very soft and spreads the product well. The wind-up applicator also means the concealer won’t dry out, as opposed to a pot or stick concealer. The product itself is of a medium consistency that is the perfect pinky-peach colour to not only conceal my dark circles, but also to create a subtle highlight/brightening effect. Once I’ve applied the product in a v-shape underneath my eyes, I simply blend it in with a damp beauty sponge.This product doesn’t crease on me (unlike the others I have tried), isn’t drying, and unless I am going to wear my makeup for a long time, I don’t need to set it with a powder.A tube lasts a reasonable amount of time, too. I have had my current one for around 4 months, and am just over halfway though. Like all Maybelline products, this concealer is affordable and widely available, which is another reason why it’s one of my makeup staples. A+
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best (if not the best) concealers I have ever used. Apart from the peculiar packaging that might not be the most hygienic ( but to be honest which one is?), the product itself is close to perfection. So the packaging is a twist up with a sponge applicator on top. I only use it to distribute the product but I apply it either with my fingers or brushes. The formula is lovely, creamy, blends easily, covers dark circles and what’s important – it won’t settle into those fine wrinkles around the eyes. Age Rewind Concealer is long lasting, doesn’t dry out the delicate eye are. My mum pinched my bottle,so I had to get another one. The skin looks natural, the effect is not cakey at all.No wonder it is so popular among YouTube beauty gurus.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often touted as the perfect concealer for undereye circles, I think that it does live up to the hype. It applies smoothly without caking or settling into fine lines and is lightweight providing  medium coverage. I’m not really a big fan of the sponge tip applicator and prefer to apply with my ring finger. Overall an excellent quality product that provides a brightening effect to counteract under eye circles and one that I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite pale skinned and have struggle finding the perfect concealer until I found this one . It is so easy to apply and I love the sponge up the top so it reduces the trouble of using a beauty blender or brush. It is extremely natural looking but still has a full coverage and doesn't have a cakey finish. It is perfect to wear with or without foundation.I wouldn't recommend any other concealer besides this one
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always periodically suffered from dark circles and puffiness under the eyes and this product is truly amazing.  The active ingredients Haloxyl and Goji Berry work to diminish the dark circles and reduce puffiness.  It gives excellent coverage and is super easy to apply with a sponge tip applicator and blends easily.  It also doesn't leave those annoying little blobs in the corner of your eye like other concealers seem to.    Great for concealing blemishes and age spots as well, an all-round fantastic product! 
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is the best concealer I have ever tried. I always have AT LEAST one of these lying around at all times. It's a very nice consistency and the formula is very smooth and easy to blend out, while also being quite high coverage. The applicator at the end is also really good and makes spreading the product out east before blending it. I usually use the lightest shade to highlight under my eyes. If you are in need of a new, cheap concealer I would definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the easy to use sponge tip applicator. It makes getting just the right amount of product on my skin so easy. It's a must for days when I feel I'm not looking my best and I want my eyes to look like I've had a good night's sleep and not look tired. This is such an easy to use under eye concealer, I love how small it is, making it easy to carry around in my make up bag and for travelling. It blends in well and gives my dewy natural looking skin tone in my under eye area. I've already repurchased this little treat for smoother and natural looking skin. Excellent product Maybelline New York!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again Not as effective as fitme but nice & smooth, easy to use with built in sponge. Light & doesn't show fine eye lines
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage. Lasts a long time. Don’t need to use a lot for coverage.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well I find this works really well, but I find that two parabens are listed on the ingredients list. Parabens are listed by the EWG as being in the Dirty Dozen. Can you shed any light on this?
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The texture is smooth and easy to blend. Too bad I ordered it online so i ended up getting the wrong shade.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for pimple concealing Good coverage for pimple concealing. But i found that putting too much under the eyes makes it look cakey.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from medium coverage, corrects well medium coverage, corrects under-eye dark circles well, blends easily, skin-like finish. does crease if not set with powder. non-drying
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I have been using this product for quite some time. Good value for a good coverage!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday Good for everyday wear, light weight. But not the most full overage, blemishes still show through when blended. This color is good for tan asian skin tone
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! It's mire than just a concealer.I actually use it as a light foundation to smoothen uneven skin tone and it stays on.I have dry/comb skin.I now use it in place of my usual Clinique concealee and it saves me a lot.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prodyct I bought this concealer a month ago and extremely happy with the result.I have used high end brands of concealer as well but this is by far the best one.Highly recommended .
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my oily skin in control Wow i think i understand now the rave reviews this product has on youtube. It actually is comparable to higher end brands. I tried using it without a primer on and i would say it did its job of covering redness on my skin and doesnt oil up my skin unllike other products i used before. Only downside i think is the applicator cos its sponge so i have this eeky feeling its not hygienic. Plus its quite small it seems like product would empty quickly. Im not sure though cos i have used mine about 5times and there seems to be more left. We'll see
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, Doesn't Cake on Me It is a good concealer that I enjoy using. It has quite a decent coverage and I like that it doesn't cake under my eyes. My dark circles are quite prominent and it does a good job of covering them although not 100%. I do wish they had more colours though cause Honey is not the correct skin tone for me and golden is not bright enough. But for a day to day use I stick to using golden as it looks the most natural. I find that this concealers performs better than most high end concealers I've used. Love it! But more shades please Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer for older skin This is the only concealer I can wear for dark under eye circles without creasing and drying. A great product.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with this product. Works on the darkest circles around the eyes. Gives a natural skin tone look around the eyes. Really easy to apply; has a sponge on the front. Blends in easily as well. Would recommend this to people that have dark circles and are having trouble covering them. 
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT