$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Mango Pie
  Product ID: 2624669

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Mango Pie

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Mango Pie

Product ID: 2624669
$2.99 FRENZY SALE
$2.99
$2.99
$0.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm moisturises lips for a full eight hours and leaves lips visibly renewed after just one week.

No more basic lip balm with Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm. Achieve intense lip repair and eight-hour hydration. This lip balm has an exclusive formula and clinical care for baby soft lips.

Size: 4g

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises and protects lips for up to eight hours
• Lips visibly renewed after one week
• Shea butter repairs and leaves lips feeling soft and moisturised
• Centella delivers plumpness and hydration
• SPF 20 for protection against UV rays

Ingredients

G829089 1 Ingredients: Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Ozokerite, Isopropyl Myristate, Petrolatum, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butryospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Diisostearyl Malate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Polyethylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Parfum/Fragrance, Calcium Pantothenante, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Ethyl Linoleate, Geraniol Linalool, Centella Asiatica Extract, Limonene, Benzylbenzoate [+/- May Contain: Ci77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci15850/Red 7] Fil B41698/1

Directions

Step 1. Apply lip balm in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Lip balm can be worn alone or under lipstick or lip gloss.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango lip balm is yum My daughters favourite lip balm
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring lychee and mango back I really really want the lychee addict to be brought back into production....with mango
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Always leaves my lips feeling soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Like most teenage girls I used to be obsessed with the baby lips range when they first came out, particularly this flavour but after a while I could only find the cherry and berry flavours, was so happy to see the mango one stocked here! Always leaves my lips feeling soft and smooth, as well as smelling and tasting amazing on my lips. Plus the packaging is cool too. Will forever re-purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lips Love to use this lip balm during the day as it's easy to cart and light weight but keeps the lips hydrated. At night I use paw paw ointment for more intense hydration
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and wonderful Bought it half price for about two bucks! Smells so good and it helps to get rid of the likes on your lips!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! I'm really picky with lip balms and I've bought this one for years its such a nice smooth feel and an amazing scent/ flavor. I always have 2 on the go!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm Perfect price and perfect product . Better than Nivea. I love this product it's non sticky and keep lips moist for long time
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells devine smells delicious, mousturises the lips and goes a long way. would reccommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm! I love all the baby lips lip balms but this is a favourite! It is colourless, which I love and has a great smell. It doesn’t have a taste either so if you accidentally lick your lips or need to eat it’s absolutely fine! I use this product several times a day and one lip balm will last me a couple of weeks!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MOSITURIZING!!! I really like this lip balm and would probably have to say it is my favourite lip balm, mostly because of its great smell and moisturizing properties. I would say it is a nice cheap investment for your lips to keep them well cared for. Despite not being tinted it leaves a nice glowy sheer semi-gloss look. 10/10 would recommend and buy again!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love love love this lip balm! Smells delicious and is moisturising
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for lips with no harsh chemicals Used it few times and pretty happy with the quality.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased for my daughter who loves these, mango is her favourite.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips have never been so smooth since I have started using this product
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look, love the smell and love the flavors! Irrestible! I have lost count of all the different ones I have used. It provides that much needed moisture with the lightest hint of color. This lip balm is one of my favorites and I always have one lying around in my bag without exception. I have even used it over my lipstick when I just need a hint of color retouch without wanting to reapply. It is light and not sticky which is good to use by itself or under other lip makeup. 
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality smooth and gentle on lips. Protects ur lips from getting dry and bad.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my lips have never felt so soft,
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot begin to describe my favourite lip balm of all time. I have already gone through at least five of these as they are my favourite flavour. The smooth consistency leaves my lips plump and smooth. I also can't get enough of the bubbly smell, which is why I always carry it with me in a bag or pocket. The balm is clear and personally very hydrating if applied often enough. 
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll just start by saying how adorable this lip balm is. It comes in the sweetest colours and I love buying fun and exciting products. So good job on the design Maybelline! It smells good, feels soft and rejuvenating. It really does repair my dry lips and leaves them feeling relieved. The consistency is just right and so is the price. It's so handy that you can just put it in your pocket and continue with your day.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Maybelline baby lips lip balms. Cute little balms at a cheap price that sooth dry lips. What more could you want? \n \nI have gone through many lip balms looking for a good every day one. I need lip balms daily to give my lips a hydration boost, and the Maybelline ones are perfect for that. Delicious, quick and easy to apply and reapply throughout the day, and cheap since it is a product I use frequently. \n  \nThe texture is very creamy, it is like heavenly smooth for your lips. The lip balm applies as a thin layer on your lips. Some of the baby lips lip balm have delicious scents that are good enough to eat. \n \nThese lips balms are good for everyday where to prevent chapping. If you have severely chapped lips you might need something extra heavy duty to help them. \n \nWould recommend to people needing a quick hydration boost throughout the day to prevent chapping. \n \nPros\nCheap\nCreamy\nHydrates lips\n \nCons \nNot suitable for severely chapped dry lips \n \n
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline - a huge makeup giant has created my favourite lip balm which has completely surprised me because they specialise in makeup and not skincare. But after going through 6 of their lip balms in the different scents, I can say I am a big fan!\n\nBaby Lips is an incredibly moisturising lip balm. It goes on smoothly. After application, my lips feel soft and conditioned for hours. I tend to use it before bed and when I wake up, my lips feel soft and comfortable and no flaky and dry skin is in sight!\n\nI love all of the scents as well. They smell natural either like berries which is just delicious.\n\nGive it a go everyone! It's really affordable and there's nothing to lose!\n
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always seem to have a million Lip Balms on the go at once as they just seem to disappear in to pockets and bags everywhere so I seem to try out lots of different ones. Baby Lips is a lip balm I have been using for years and for me is close to being the elusive perfect "one". \nI really like the Anti-oxidant Berry one despite the packaging which is probably a little bit too young and hip for me with it's cute graffiti style writing.\nIt comes in an easy to apply screw lip balm tube which is one of the best ways to get a lip balm in my opinion.\nThe first thing you notice about the anti-oxidant berry is that it has a sweet berry smell that is not too over-powering. On application I find that it goes on really smooth and leaves your lips feeling soft and moisturising.\nI find that it lasts for a reasonable length of time without drying out my lips and that I only need to reapply every couple of hours.\nThis is a great lip balm for anyone as it is super cheap so you can afford to take a chance and find the perfect lip balm for you.\n
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always seem to have a million Lip Balms on the go at once as they just seem to disappear in to pockets and bags everywhere so I seem to try out lots of different ones. Baby Lips is a lip balm I have been using for years and for me is close to being the elusive perfect "one". I really like the Anti-oxidant Berry one despite the packaging which is probably a little bit too young and hip for me with it's cute graffiti style writing.It comes in an easy to apply screw lip balm tube which is one of the best ways to get a lip balm in my opinion.The first thing you notice about the anti-oxidant berry is that it has a sweet berry smell that is not too over-powering. On application I find that it goes on really smooth and leaves your lips feeling soft and moisturising.I find that it lasts for a reasonable length of time without drying out my lips and that I only need to reapply every couple of hours.This is a great lip balm for anyone as it is super cheap so you can afford to take a chance and find the perfect lip balm for you.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these little balms.\nI have them everywhere, handbags, work, bedside tables. I love the price of them, they're just a great all round lip balm that keep my lips moisturised for hours and I'm never without them.\n
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these little balms.I have them everywhere, handbags, work, bedside tables. I love the price of them, they're just a great all round lip balm that keep my lips moisturised for hours and I'm never without them.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally cannot go anywhere without this baby! I love the soft, hydrated feeling of your lips after using it and I can not get enough of the amazing smell of berry antioxidants! U get such amazing quality for such a small price, this baby is worth it! 
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally cannot go anywhere without this baby! I love the soft, hydrated feeling of your lips after using it and I can not get enough of the amazing smell of berry antioxidants! U get such amazing quality for such a small price, this baby is worth it! 
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These balms are just perfect for your handbag and car plus they feel great on your lips.  They really do moisturise your lips but they also look good on their own.  Great value so you can afford to have many.  I do love any flavours they bring out but berry would be my favourite.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These balms are just perfect for your handbag and car plus they feel great on your lips.  They really do moisturise your lips but they also look good on their own.  Great value so you can afford to have many.  I do love any flavours they bring out but berry would be my favourite.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT