Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product, and smells amazing!! Have used on both my babies. Leaves their skin feeling so soft, perfect product for bed time.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells beautiful, helps to keep my baby calm and asleep, nice and moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im impressed The oil does not feel as greasy as it used to and leaves no residue. This obviously is only one use for this very versatile oil. Not only is it great for babies and children but it has many uses for us adults, it is ideal to use for dry skin and great to bathe in.Using this after a shower, while your skin is still wet (before you towel off), beats any lotion. If you keep it up at least twice a week, you'll end up with the best skin of your life. I even use it when my LO has some diaper rash and it works wonder so for me its the best! Smells great and non greasy
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing Great way to bond with baby giving a massage before bed
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our night time routine We bath bubs every night and found this was the perfect addition to our routine to help her with settling down for the night. The beautiful smell helps her to associate her massage and unwinding with going to sleep and she loves massage time!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Since I bought this I have been using it for my little one and I found she is more relaxed after massaging her with it, i just love the smell!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil Lovely oil, smells so good
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absoloutly loved it! It smells fantastic and really does calm my son down to go to sleep it makes nightly routine much easier
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedtime oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always used Johnson’s baby range for my children and still in love with it, the oil works well, when their newborns I like to heat the oil by rubbing it between my fingers before I apply to on my children’s skin
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a really pleasant smell. Easy to use. It's oily, without being too oily. And even leaves my hands feeling soft.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure relaxation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s baby bedtime oil is great for relaxing your baby before bed. Gently massaging into your baby helps bond with them as well. It had a nice natural scent that isn’t over the top.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great! Not too oily for an oil. My baby loves his after bath massage with this oil! My toddler also loves it and asks me for a little massage now!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell and how it made my babies skin feel.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly smell. I don't have a baby anymore - all grown up now! - but I still sometimes buy this for the scent. Would you consider launching this as an Eau de toilette; it's wonderful.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved spending quality time with my son massaging this gorgeous scented oiul into his skin. He really enjoyed the scent because it sent him straight off to sleep
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this!!!! Little bit goes a long way and I love the smell
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This bedtime oil is great and gentle on my baby’s skin. It leaves his skin soft and I have been using it since an year. It smells amazing as well. The only drawback it is bas nothing to do with sleep lol so we just use it as regular massage oil.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb I use this for my self in winters , as my skin is too dry. It works good on every skin type. Very happy with results. Skin feel nice and smooth , not to oily. I will recommend this product to my friends and.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its good Ita a good product if you message your baby before bedtime he will sleep really good and for longer time and really nice smell.overall I love this product...
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleepy time Combinned this with night time bath and your garanteed a good night sleep. Rubs in quickly and smells great.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil It is a very good oil for relaxing baby. I am using it for many years now and I like ts smell and how well it absorbs in baby's skin with been too oily. I also put some oil n the bath tub to make the skin soft and supple. Overall its good product.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby first [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loved it, it wasn’t harsh on his skin and it seemed to help him sleep
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This massage oil has a beautiful scent and seems to work well bringing the sleepy dust at bedtime.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bedtime Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson has created a trusted product that's sensitive and gentle on my baby's skin. This bedtime oil is easy to use after bathtime and it smells very relaxing.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this smells delightful. I have been using it on myself before bed!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product find that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely loved the bedtime oil. Was not sure on using Johnsons products after all the negativity but used it when nothing else seemed to be working and honestly it worked wonders since the first night. Has a very lovely fragrance to it and a light oil. Helped my baby relax while teething and sleep well.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaving my baby smelling great and really help stop my babies from getting dry skin
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It helped my little man have a better night sleep, it got him relaxed and calm and he slept like an angel
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from don't know what you mean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] its a good product that helps the bond between mother/father and bub whilst relaxing and getting ready to put bub to bed
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calm for everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's baby bedtime oil is a lovely calming way for both baby and parent to end their day together. The relaxing scent lingers with you after Bub is in bed all nourished after massage.
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 578ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
190 Results
Prev   1  2   3   4   5 ...   Next  Last

 
Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder Blue/Orange Online Only Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder Blue/Orange Online ...
$6.00 $2.99 Off RRP!
 
Nuby No-Spill Flip-It Cup 12m+ 420ml
Nuby No-Spill Flip-It Cup 12m+ 420ml
$8.44 $4.55 Off RRP!
 
b.box Baby Bottle Lullaby Blue 180ml Online Only
b.box Baby Bottle Lullaby Blue 180ml Online O...
$16.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
B.Box Bowl Plus Straw Passion Splash Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
B.Box Bowl Plus Straw Passion Splash
$7.00 $7.95 Off RRP!
 
Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Cream Sunflower 200ml Limited Edition In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Cream Sunflower ...
$15.00 $11.95 Off RRP!
 
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Sensitive Soother 6-18 Months 2 Pack Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Sensitive Soot...
$6.00 $6.95 Off RRP!
 
B.Box Travel Bib Disney Buzz Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
B.Box Travel Bib Disney Buzz
$8.00 $9.95 Off RRP!
 
Medela Purelan 100 37g In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Medela Purelan 100 37g
$12.00 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Glass Bottle 250ml 2 Pack In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Glass Bottle 2...
$15.00 $13.99 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Vitamin D Kids Liquid 20ml In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Vitamin D Kids Liquid 20ml
$3.00
 
Nuby Felt Pacifier Clip In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Nuby Felt Pacifier Clip
$8.00 $1.99 Off RRP!
 
Go Baby Bath Book In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Go Baby Bath Book
$2.00
 
Playgro Activity Friend Jerry Giraffe In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Playgro Activity Friend Jerry Giraffe
$13.00 $11.99 Off RRP!
 
Go Baby Bath Toys Boats 3 Pack In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Go Baby Bath Toys Boats 3 Pack
$2.00
 
Go Baby Water Teether In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Go Baby Water Teether
$1.50
 
AFL Wet Wipes Port Adelaide Power 20 Pack
AFL Wet Wipes Port Adelaide Power 20 Pack
$1.99
 
Nurofen For Children 3 months - 5 years Pain and Fever Relief 100mg/5mL Ibuprofen Strawberry 50mL In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Nurofen For Children 3 months - 5 years Pain ...
$4.50
 
J&J Baby Fragrance Free Wipes 20 In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
J&J Baby Fragrance Free Wipes 20
$2.69 $0.77 Off RRP!
 
Crayola Crayons 24 Pack
Crayola Crayons 24 Pack
$2.00 $0.99 Off RRP!
 
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Manual Breast Pump
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Manual Breast ...
$35.00 $34.95 Off RRP!
 
WOW Baby 360 Degree Drinking Cup
WOW Baby 360 Degree Drinking Cup
$7.00 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
WOW Baby 360 Degree Drinking Cup with Handles
WOW Baby 360 Degree Drinking Cup with Handles
$7.00 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Baby Silky Soft Baby Body Lotion Fragrance Free 250ml In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Baby Silky Soft Baby Body Lotion Fragra...
$8.00 $4.95 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Baby Shampoo 250ml In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Baby Shampoo 250ml
$6.00 $3.95 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.