Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lightly Scented Wash & Shampoo 532mL
  Product ID: 2672894

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lightly Scented Wash & Shampoo 532mL

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lightly Scented Wash & Shampoo 532mL

Product ID: 2672894
$12.59
$5.40 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Aveeno

General Information

Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo is lightly scented with natural oat extract blended into a rich lathering cleanser. Soap free and no added parabens for gentle cleansing of the hair and body without drying. Tear free and hypoallergenic.

Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo contains natural oat extract blended into a rich lathering cleanser that cleans without drying because it is soap-free and allergy tested. This tear-free baby shampoo formula can be used on skin and hair for gentle cleansing that rinses clean with a soft, fresh fragrance. The baby body wash is formulated to be gentle enough for babies sensitive skin.

- Can be used as a baby shampoo and as a baby bath wash
- Gentle enough for newborns and babies with sensitive skin
- Cleans without drying
- Hypoallergenic
- Tear free and soap free for minimal irritation
- No added parabens and no added phthalates
- Lightly fragranced with a fresh scent

Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo can be used every day to help keep your baby's skin and hair soft, smooth and feeling healthier.
Discover nature's secret for baby's healthy skin.
Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Recommended By: US Pediatrician.

Size: 532mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Wash & Shampoo
• Lightly Scented
• Natural Oat Formula
• 532mL

Ingredients

Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Benzoate, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Polyquaternium-10, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract [F#12271-070].

Directions

Twist off cap, remove quality seal. Do not use if seal is broken. Pour onto a wet washcloth or hand and apply to hair and body. Or pour directly into bath water. Lather and rinse.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if quality seal is broken or missing.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to Recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of product Very good for baby’s skin
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo 1 product but used as head and body shampoo. Just a little amount n it goes a long way. Very durable. Worth the price. Leaves the skin soft n tender. Have been using since past 16 months.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product It’s a very useful product I gifted it to many ppl
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Our twins love it - bubbles in the bath without drying out their skin and no tears either
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Aveeno baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin and has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smells nice.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is amazing. So gentle on my little ones skin, have even chosen to replace my regular baby shampoo to this after trying.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash and Shampoo I have been using it from last 2 months. It has no harsh chemicals. the skins retains the moisture and it does not become dry. Definitely a try for small babies
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a great product for my son's dry skin it kept moisturised just right would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my little miss and used it on her for 3 weeks now, absolutely great, leaves her skin soft and smelling like a baby! Amazing product will definitely buy all the time :)
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno baby wash and shampoo is awesome. I love that it doesn’t have any harsh chemicals for my baby, washes her hair and skin at the same time. Smells amazing and even bubbles enough to keep her entertained
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked Aveeno Baby Wash and shampoo as it has very nice and delicate fragrance and leave the skin of my baby clean and soft.and it's made with natural ingredients so it make the choice easier. I was using it on my baby after a swimming lessons in swimming pool and it's easy wash away the smell of chlorine..
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby fell asleep straight after bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo and I really like it, it’s really creamy and leaves my baby’s skin soft and supple, I don’t feel the need to moisturise his skin (I still do because it’s my favourite part of bath time) and it has a really nice relaxing scent, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno is worth buying product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it is a good product, the only down side I can think about is they should have some travel size set. It will be easier for people to bring the whole line while travelling.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & moisturising baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was fantastic. I like the bottle I thought it was eye-catching and I really liked the label. Upon opening it I noticed the scent which was a really nice, clean smelling sent. Are used it on my son and he smells so good after I had given him his bath. I had never tried this product before but after using it I really liked it and I’ll definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for soft baby skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great for my son who has very sensitive skin. It did not cause irritation. I like that slim bottle, it sits easily on the side of the bath without falling in. It is soft and doesn't leave that hard feeling in the children's hair. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmaine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smelling, did not cause any irritation to the skin
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smelling nice.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a lot of the Aveeno range for my son as he has eczema. Aveeno is gentle on the skin and doesn't cause him further irritation. Although this one is lightly scented, there wasn't any reaction. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finding products for your baby you always want the best, something gentle and natural without too many add ins.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product for babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very natural, contains natural ingredients, has a great smell. My son’s skin became very soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the most sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it the smell was great and so gentle on babies skin and tear free
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one stop baby bathing solution Easy to use & great on our little ones skin, so gentle. We are always getting compliments on our little mans clear skin.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried, Tested, Trusted After many years of using Aveeno products myself it was only natural that I trusted their products enough to use on my newborn, I was not disappointed, 6 months on and I haven’t felt the need to try any other products.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago I'm so happy with it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely I bought this for my baby and toddler. It has a good lather and the fragrance is perfect, it smells wonderful without being too strong.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to baby wash! Mild in fragrance and perfect for smooth skin.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great on babies skin
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gentle on my daughters sensitive skin and creates lovely fun bubbles
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby's hair is silky and soft, no overpowering scent and no allergic reaction
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT