Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Durex Regular Condoms Original 10 Pack
  Product ID: 2672340

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Durex Regular Condoms Original 10 Pack

Durex Regular Condoms Original 10 Pack

Product ID: 2672340
$4.49
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Durex Regular
Durex Regular

Durex Regular Condoms are the original Durex condom for basic confidence. It's Easy-On shaped for easy fit and comfort.

Key features

Durex Regular

The original Durex condom. Easy-On shaped for easy fit and comfort.?

Transparent natural rubber latex condom

Durex Regular

DUREX QUALITY

100% of condoms are electronically tested. Five more quality tests are carried out on every batch. On top of that, this condom has been dermatologically tested too.

Durex Regular

WORLD'S NO 1 CONDOM BRAND

We stand for real, feel-good, satisfying sex. And that's why for over 90 years we've been trusted by millions of people everywhere, every day(and night).They've made us the world's number one condom brand. So, however you want your sex today- be ready with the right protection

Durex Regular

SOURCING

WE'RE BIG ON PROTECTION for you and the planet. We try to do the right thing by sourcing latex in a responsible way that benefits local communities.

Durex Regular

Tear the wrapper open from the serrated edge. Be careful with the condom, it could get damaged by fingernails or sharp objects.

Durex Regular

With the roll outside, squeeze the teat and place the condom on the tip of the erect penis.

Durex Regular

Roll down to the base. Stop and check if you feel the condom slipping off or is too tight on the penis because this might lead to breakage. You should take the condom off soon after ejaculation. Hold the condom firmly at the base of the penis before pulling out.?

Durex Regular

Throw the foil and used condom into a bin. Don't flush down the toilet.

General Information

Durex Love Sex Regular Condoms are the original Durex condom for basic confidence.

- The original Durex condom.


- Easy-On shaped and teat ended.


- Transparent & lubricated natural rubber latex condoms.


- Nominal width: 56mm.


World's No. 1 Condom Brand:  World's No1 condom brand. With over 80 years of experience, Durex is trusted by millions of lovers across the world every day.


Durex Quality: Durex conducts regular testing to ensure it meets worldwide condom standards, giving you the confidence to love the sex you have.


Easy-On Shape: Durex Easy-On condoms are specifically shaped to be easier to put on and more comfortable to wear. 


Durex Sustainability: Protecting you and the planet with responsibly sourced latex and sustainable cartons. 


Smells Better: The special way we make our condoms means they smell better. 

Boxed Contents: 10 condoms

Size: 10 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Warnings

Please read the instructions printed on the inside of this pack carefully, especially if you are using condoms for anal or oral sex. Use a condom only once. No method of contraception can give you 100% protection against pregnancy, HIV or sexually transmitted infections. Dermatologically Tested.

100% electronically tested.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please read the instructions printed on the inside of this pack carefully, especially if you are using condoms for anal or oral sex. Use a condom only once. No method of contraception can give you 100% protection against pregnancy, HIV or sexually transmitted infections. Dermatologically Tested.

100% electronically tested.

Directions

Press here. Pull back for user instructions.

USAGE ADVICE

To store any unused condoms, reassemble carton by locking top and bottom tabs.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open wrappers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoyed using these condoms. The packaging is great because it’s easy to open, that’s the last thing you need is to be fiddling around with packaging. Also these condoms didn’t have a latex or rubber smell which is good, sometimes that smell is strong and chemically that’s it’s off putting. The condoms are thin so felt like nothing at all.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product with my partner and was definitely an enjoyable experience. He mentioned it was comfortable and I hardly noticed it was on. I would definitely recommend to others and Durex is a very reputable brand.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durex condom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i really like this product it was really easy to use and I enjoyed using it.it didn’t break or anything like that. If your definitely looking for a new condom to use or just change condom brand or something I would really recommend for you too try this product out. Im would definitely using this product again and it definitely meet to my expectations of this Company. I definitely would give this a 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are a simple style which is comfortable and easy to use! Feel very smooth and are a good regular fit. Also good to know the the latex is sourced in a enviro-responsible way! Would recommend these to anyone after a classic fit!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durex regular condoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product as part of a free trial for my honest review. I like the thinness of these condoms they really are almost unnoticeable, my partner says they are comfortable without any pinching or slipping. they have a silicone lubricant which isn't overly greasy as some condoms can be and there is barely any scent which is great. the box has a perforated side so you can unfold the box to read the information that is printed on the inside of the box but I have found this to be a handy way to access the condoms when the box is laying on it side in my bedside table draw. I would recommend and use these condoms
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from condoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are your classic condoms. A regular fit for great bedroom play. Hubby said they were easy to get on and the line helped us to have some bedroom fun. All in all a classic condom that does the job when you don’t want anything too different (flavours, bumps etc)
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borat would say very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They fit snuggly and were comfortable for both parties. No latex-y smell or any discomfort. Didn’t experience any breakage or irritation after use. They are very affordable and found in most drug stores/super markets.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for casual use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Why not stay safe and have fun, it’s like riding a bike with a helmet. Safety first friends! Perfect to buy when you need a stash of just incase!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product that encourages safe sex and feel super normal. Sadly this product couldn’t fit my partner pretty well and ended up giving him a discomfort as it was a tight fit (pun not intended.) I was just wondering if there are bigger sizes in this brand.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a definite classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free for an honest review. Reliable and easy to use product that does what it is supposed to. Works well with preventing pregnancy and that is definitely important with my husband and I. Will use again and recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried the regular version and was not disappointed. They are durable, the packaging is easy to open and doesn’t leave a uncomfortable or sticky residue. Overall, I was satisfied with the product and would recommend to anybody looking for a safe, durable and reliable option.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would use but im allergic to latex [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i think they feel good. gave them to my sister to try cause i cant and she said they feel nice, but shes tried better ones
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic brand, top shelf safer sex [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved Durex condoms and lubricant for free from Influenster to trial and review. Durex make high quality products with the aim of keeping you 100% safe while feeling like you arent using any safer sex products at all. I did a little test to see just how tough these condoms are and they can carry a little over half a litre of water without breaking/leaking (see photo attached). The main negative I found was that the bottom was very tight however I understand that this is neccessary to prevent "spillage". As a gay man I think many of us rely on the condoms we get at SOPV's (Sex on premises venues / Saunas) and they buy whatever is in bulk and cheap and you do get what you pay for in this life and buying a pack of durex really does improve sensitivity at the end of the day, I hope this is helpful.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun times [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really good and easy to put on and I would recommend them. They aren’t uncomfortable to use either
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feel, easy to put on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Durex condoms are a go to. They are reliable, have not experienced breaking nor uncomfortable pinching. They have a good feel, so we both still enjoy the experience, and they go on smoothly. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durex Regular Condom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Personally i am not a fan of flavoured condoms and the Durex Regular condom is my number one go to condom.I like that it is thin and easy to put on ; my partner quickly put it on in less than 2 minutes without any 10 minute awkward waiting.The Durex condom is also easy to use with the lube without easily breaking the condom.As safe sex is the way to go i will always stock up on the durex condoms.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works like all other regular condoms except these are a lot stronger and feel better
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These condoms are good as they were very slim and not very noticeable while using. My partner did say he really liked them and would be using them again so I would recommend
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durex regular condoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so light you don't even feel it when yourdoing the deed...its natural and satisfying...very easy to use and even my partner said he loved it... will highly recommend this product...if you want to be protected while enjoying the pleasures use this product, you wont be disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new go to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary or influenster**** I tested these condoms out with my partner after we missed a couple of birth control pills! They were so smooth and my partner could barley feel that he was wearing one! I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good condom.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin and discreet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] dont usualy like to use any other condoms then the pleasure me ones that durex has due to they feel too fake but this one is surprisingly good. Thin and a good size to fit, felt like it wasn't even on. so I recommend if you dont like the feel of condoms to try this. not too sure how much they are at the shops but if there anything like the other ones they have there going to be a fair price.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these products complimentary from Influ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have used this brand product many time before i got this sample and never had any issues so far. DUREX is a best condom brand in my opinion, safe and easy to use. Me and partner never had any tear or leak so i would say 100%safe. Other best thing is that it is very available and very affordable too❤️
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Times For All! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Durex condoms were one of the first brands I had ever tried once I became sexually active. The condoms themselves come with lube preapplied, and the latex material of the condom themselves is comfortable and stretchy.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb, trustworthy condoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Durex for a very long time, it's reliable and easy to use, my partner is not a big fan of condoms but would only use this brand as he says its like its not there, it's quite effective for its purpose and overall I'm satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all rounder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually am not a fan of most condoms but I found these really good. I wasn't irritated and my partner said that it didn't affect his performance (bonus for me!).
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Condoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wow, Durex condoms are so great. These condoms have met my expectations and definitely have a great stretch to them. they are very easy to use and fast to apply. These condoms are the #1 condoms in Australia and I would recommend to anyone to use Durex condoms!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are your standard condoms, they work well but there is nothing special about them. Durex condoms are reliable and personally use this brand often, but prefer the ultra thins or ribbed versions. If you’re looking for a standard reliable condom these are for you.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works with toys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn’t able to use these with a partner but they held up well with use on silicone. Easy to apply and remove and worked well with the Durex lube. Would consider buying in a larger size.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DUREX COMDOMS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] durex regular condoms is good quality its not smells rubbery and the packaging is good.Very effective and my husbands love this condoms
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect go to, easy application, no fuss and no tearing. they are such a lightweight feel that it really doesnt effect the 'performance'. compared to others that claim to be unnoticeable these are superior in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT