Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Durex Pleasure Me Condoms 10 Pack
  Product ID: 2672342

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Durex Pleasure Me Condoms 10 Pack

Durex Pleasure Me Condoms 10 Pack

Product ID: 2672342
$5.39 BLACK FRIDAY SALE
$5.99
$1.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Durex
Durex

Durex Pleasure Me Condoms have been specially designed with her in mind. Strategically placed ribs and dots create a bit of extra friction right where it may make the most difference.

Key features

Durex

Durex Pleasure Me condoms enhance the experience for your partner with strategically positioned ribs and raised dots.

Durex

DUREX QUALITY

100% of condoms are electronically tested. Five more quality tests are carried out on every batch. On top of that, this condom has been dermatologically tested too.

Durex

WORLD'S NO 1 CONDOM BRAND

We stand for real, feel-good, satisfying sex. And that's why for over 90 years we've been trusted by millions of people everywhere, every day and night.They've made us the world's number one condom brand. So, however you want your sex today- be ready with the right protection

Durex

SOURCING

WE'RE BIG ON PROTECTION for you and the planet. We try to do the right thing by sourcing latex in a responsible way that benefits local communities.

Durex

Tear the wrapper open from the serrated edge. Be careful with the condom, it could get damaged by fingernails or sharp objects.

Durex

With the roll outside, squeeze the teat and place the condom on the tip of the erect penis.

Durex

Roll down to the base. Stop and check if you feel the condom slipping off or is too tight on the penis because this might lead to breakage. You should take the condom off soon after ejaculation. Hold the condom firmly at the base of the penis before pulling out.?

Durex

Throw the foil and used condom into a bin. Don't flush down the toilet.

General Information

Durex Love Sex Pleasure Me Condoms are ribbed & dotted for extra stimulation.

- Stimulating ribbed & dotted texture.


- Easy-On shaped & teat ended for comfort & fit.


- Transparent & lubricated natural rubber latex condoms.


- Nominal width: 56mm.


World's No. 1 Condom Brand:


With over 80 years of experience, Durex is trusted by millions of lovers around the world every day.


Durex Quality:


Durex conducts regular testing to ensure it meets worldwide condom standards, giving you the confidence to love the sex you have.


Easy-On Shape: 


Specially developed with you in mind, Durex Easy-On condoms are shaped to be easier to put on and more comfortable to wear. 


Durex Sustainability: 


Protecting you and the planet with responsibly sourced latex and sustainable cartons. 


Smells Better; 


The special way we make our condoms means they smell better. 

Boxed Contents: 10 condoms

Size: 10 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Warnings

Please read the instructions printed on the inside of this pack carefully, especially if you are using condoms for anal or oral sex. Use a condom only once. No method of contraception can give you 100% protection against pregnancy, HIV or sexually transmitted infections. Dermatologically Tested.

100% electronically tested.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please read the instructions printed on the inside of this pack carefully, especially if you are using condoms for anal or oral sex. Use a condom only once. No method of contraception can give you 100% protection against pregnancy, HIV or sexually transmitted infections. Dermatologically Tested.

100% electronically tested.

Directions

Press here. Pull back for user instructions.

USAGE ADVICE

To store any unused condoms, reassemble carton by locking top and bottom tabs.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute packaging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to outsource this review to a friend as I currently have no one to test them out with! We both loved the packaging and agreed it was super cute! She said the product felt good, and was a fan of the texture and ribbing on them. They didn't have a super "plastic-y" smell, and were simple to use. She said she would use them again!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Producy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this product. Easy to use good size and durability. It’s obvious it’s a quality product. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new favourite! The ribbed patterns felt really good :) my partner really liked it too! No improvements required. Definitely exceeded my expectation, am satisfied with the product and in bed x
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the dots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The condom fist really good and the dots on it increase the pleasure to the partner as well. Great product overall. I would defenetly recommend. They are affordable and that makes them a perfect buy.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUREX PLEASURE ME CONDOMS W/DOTS & RIBS REVIEW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. This was mine and my partners first time trying condoms with dots and ribs and I can confirm that you can actually feel the texture. It doesn’t have the strong rubbery smell other condoms have which is great. My partner says it’s easy to apply and that it feels nice when you use it with lube. The packaging is vibrant and fun and comes with easy instructions. I recommend this for those who like the extra stimulation and want to spice things up but I don’t recommend for those who are sensitive down below.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never usually use condoms but these are a game changer. I loved the dots and ribs- it made the experience go to the next level! My partner stated it didn’t feel like he was wearing one. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was good and felt different. Felt a little thicker than the usual thin-types I prefer, but the experience was enjoyable. The price was just as par as other good ones. I would consider it again when in the mood to try something different.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like these. They’re a bit different from the usual plain variety. Mixes things up a bit.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product had a great fit, feel and would defini [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the past I have had ill fitting condoms that would require re-application. These are a snug fit with extra stimulation from the studs.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used it for oral, flavour was great. Very enjoyable by my partner and myself would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were satisfying and not rough on your private area. Paired with the strawberry lube it is a perfect match for an exciting date night. They're easy to use and take little effort in putting on. I'm a very satisfied with these and will be buying more.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasure me condoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was definitely satisfying. It met my expectations without a doubt. The dots and ribbed felt great. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] proudct was amazing. felt really good and where good quality didnt break and wasnt hard to put on. will buy in future
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these products many times before they are afordable and pritty much do what there made to do I like Durex I it is one off my go to brands for condoms and they are pretty easy to use and would recommend for others
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoyed using these!! I always enjoy Durex products but I can 100% see myself purchasing these again to use them. I think they are definitely affordable and worth a try!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Condom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This feels just amazing while you use it during intercourse. Very strong and smell absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend this product as it will give you real pleasure and joy while you will use it with your partner.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durex Pleasure Me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] what can I say these are amazing me and my wife thourghly enjoyed these very affordable this product can't be improved they are great and they work wonders in the bed room and if you don't believe me try for yourself
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for sex! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Condoms change your life! I’ve always wondered if there was anything that could help both me and my partner pleasure ourselves at the same time. I definitely recommend buying these if you want to have a good time, such a game changer!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is by far the best that I have ever used! The condom is lubricated inside and out the feel is the most intense above all other competitors These are great, we started without a condom and put one of these on when I was about to finish and there was no difference. These are so nice that when I put them on sometimes I worry they slipped off!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my rating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these to try and they are great super durable look great definitely a favourite
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the feel of the condoms . Other condoms I have used have broken during sex. I would improve the product by making the box cuter. It meet my expectations by adding a new feeling down there . 
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I became sexually active, ive always reached for Durex condoms. Especially the ones that have dots and ribs on them, it just makes it more pleasurable for the female. Ive heard from my partner that they feel like theres nothing on which is what they like when it comes to condoms. 10/10 would definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They seem to be working
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and ralex The product is easy to use and feel comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Comfortable to wear. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dots and ribs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] what a product, taken a bit to get the wife to let me try as not used these products in a long time. the thin texture felt fantastic like you where not wearing a anything, the condom itself was easy to put on and had the right amount of lub. well to say the wife loved the Dots and Ribs was an understatement, she now wants to use them all the time.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from trusted brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the packaging of this products props to Durex marketing team. As a woman I can’t really feel much difference between these and regular Durex condoms, I do always buy this brand as I trust it and I like the amount of lube they put on the condoms.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels good however wish the material was slightly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Partner enjoyed too but we both agree on them being thinner. I would probably buy these again. Would recommend 4/5
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something new to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband & I enjoyed these a lot but one thing he didn’t like was how thick they were so he didn’t get much sensation as he likes. Otherwise the added lube made it a really good option.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durex - pleasure me review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, i thought that the condoms were quite good to put on and easy to use. The added grooves and spikes were a bonus according to my partner, and the lubricant that came with it was also helpful. However the overall product was a bit too thick which took away from the sensations. Nice clean packaging and overall would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT