A2 Milk Powder Full Cream 1kg
  Product ID: 2671868

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

A2 Milk Powder Full Cream 1kg

A2 Milk Powder Full Cream 1kg

Product ID: 2671868
$17.99
$1.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High recommend It is pretty good quality
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2 milk powder gift to family Bought for my family in singapore as I would visit and buy these every year.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2 Powder Milk Full Cream An excellent substitute . Delicious and easy to dissolve.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk Its great this is in powder form and great to have at chemist warehouse. Competitive price. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with Wearhouse Chemist on line shoppig! This A2 Milk Powder Full Cream became my favorit Poweder (real) milk! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My children love to drink it.I used to buy the A2 formula that cost me about 30 dollars.But I find this works the same and it was much cheaper and alway have stock. I alway buy a couple of them so I will never run out of milk. It's a good source of calcium.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and nice smell Good quality nice smell
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely milk powder Love to buy a2 milk powder. Me and my daughter always love to add some in smoothie
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2 milk full cream Creamy and taste good, not like other milk powder.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder milk Item came on time and in good condition
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good A2 milk powder full cream is same fresh milk
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy powdered milk Great affordable way to have extra milk at hand when needed
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I brought this product as we consume A2 milk daily with a growing family, A2 milk is well known around the world as a great leader in dairy for developing children
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it for your child. He likes it very much. He will continue to buy it
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Milk Powder I bought A2 milk powder for my daughter several times.Every night before going to bed drink a cup of milk is good for her body.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powdered Milk Taste great and a convenient way to buy milk for oneself without the need to go out and buy milk.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamyyy I bought this a while ago for the first time and the milk is just so tasty and creamy, made my daughter dripping
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My child really love it and drink it everyday
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food It tastes good,I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate features! completely good,i love it
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it This is a very good milk powder. It tastes just like fresh a2. I'm very happy with that the ingredients a good quality without anything added. Once I had this I would never buy supermarket milk powder again.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I love A2 milk power
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the taste is completely good the taste is completely good, and it's full of protein, my families love it very much! and I almost buy it once a month, It's convenient to drink hot milk within 5 mins.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Makes really yummy milk! Best when mixed the night before using.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality It has a good reputation and deserves it. And the expiration date is far from now. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor good value this is the one for whole family and it is convenient for travel when you want a trustable daily dairy consume.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice powder milk I bought it for my mother and she said good.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful,good product, have bought this item 3times
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Love this product, bought for my parents every months
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creamy Great to use in my homemade chocolate.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT