Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Redermic Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Eye Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 2672324

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Redermic Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Eye Cream 15ml

La Roche-Posay Redermic Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Eye Cream 15ml

Product ID: 2672324
$30.69
$13.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $43.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Redermic C Eye 15ml was specifically made for sensitive eyes, firms the skin, and evens the complexion.

Highly concentrated Vitamin C, a recognised reference in anti-ageing for its efficacy to even-out the complexion, it helps to stimulate collagen production to reduce the look of deep wrinkles and fill-in the dermal mattress. This formula is re-plumping, fresh and rich texture leaves a soft and comfortable non-greasy finish.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 15mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• The skin's firmness is improved, lines appear faded and deep wrinkles look reduced
• Eye contour looks evened out, the eyes contour lights up
• Non-greasy finish
• With hyaluronic acid
• Dermtologically tested for sensitive skin
• Dermtologically tested for sensitive skin

Ingredients

All Reasonable Efforts Have Been Made To Ensure That Ingredient Listings For Products Displayed On This Website Are Up To Date, Accurate And Complete. Please Check Ingredient Listings For Products Before Use Or Check Instore.

Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil / Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Mannose, Butylene Glycol, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Potassium Hydroxide, Paraffin, Sodium Styrene/Ma Copolymer, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax, Madecassoside, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Xanthan Gum, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, (Fil Code: B53828/1)

Directions

Morning and/or night, Apply by smoothing from the inside of the eye outwards.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried a few la Roche posay eye creams always with great results and this cream was also amazing. It is a super effective anti ageing product that visibly plumped my skin. After just a few uses I noticed my fine lines were reduced and the skin around my eyes looked former fresher and more youthful, so it definitely works well. I have sensitive skin and this cream didn’t irritate at all. It has a lovely thick silky texture and spreads really easy. I don’t need a lot so it lasts for ages which makes it good value. It absorbs really fast and feels light to wear, so it’s comfortable under makeup and its super hydrating. I recommend this product for really smooth nourished skin with no irritation and for an awesome anti ageing product. I couldn’t find a negative and would absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried the La Roche-Posay Redermic R Eyes cream, love it, so decided to try out the Redermic C Eyes cream as well. As expected this cream feels lightweight on my eye areas but very moisturising without feeling greasy or tacky. My eye areas suffer from dryness, puffiness, dark circles and fatigue which this eye cream claims to help. I apply the eye cream every morning and evening and have finished a tube and I do see improvements. Puffiness was noticeably reduced which looked less fatigue and the eye areas felt more hydrated and plumped. would definitely buy again.  
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a fan of this brand and this product didn't disappoint.  I'm a contact lens wearer with sensitive eyes and this product didn't irritate my eyes at all.  I noticed some firming of the fine crows feet around my eyes (I have been using the product for about a month) and it also helped to 'blur' some deeper lines.  Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used other la Roche posay eye creams before and have found them really effective. The redermic C eye cream was just as effective. I used it twice daily and found that my under eye area appeared to be brighter. It also evened out the skin tone of the under eye area. I will definitely purchase this in future. 
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The texture is the first thing I noticed about this velvety eye cream. Unlike many, it wasn't oily or greasy and more importantly, the smoothing affect was obvious from the start. It also doesn't sit on top of the skin like other creams which can peel or combine with makeup. \nIt was easily absorbed and genuinely felt like it plumped the area to eradicate fine lines, even in a hot Australian summer. I would certainly recommend this product and will buy it again both for value for money and a quality product. \n
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye cream!  It's light and non-irritating to my sensitive skin and makes my delicate under eye area look brighter and hydrated.  It has also visibly reduced some of my fine lines.  My concealer now goes on like a dream too.  I will definitely repurchase this product when it finally runs out!  A winner!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best day time eye cream I have used ever!!  I'm actually starting to see some results after 4 weeks of use.  I find that it absorbed really well and instantly hydrates the under eye area....plumping out the skin and making fine lines appear less pronounced.  I do not suffer from any eye bags but are prone to some redness and I have found that it just evens out the skin tone around my eyes resulting in a more rested look overall.  I have also noticed a slight lightening of some pigmentation around my eyes!!  This is a godsent if you have sensitive  eyes!  I have experienced no issues with sensitivity!  I will definitely continue using this!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product. Smooth and creamy upon application, not at all greasy. Feels very rich with a visible difference after short use, particularly crows feet area which is great.  It really does help with hydration and i think my eyes do look more radiant.  Will keep using this product for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I loved this product! I have to be so careful with any product around my eyes - very sensitive usually. And I'll admit I had even got into the habit of just skipping eye cream. But adding La Roche-Posay Redermic eye cream to my daily routine has been without issue and given me lovely results - less puffy and tired, and even seems to be reducing fine lines (though it is early days so hard to judge for sure). It is has a lovely fine texture, not to heavy, so is quickly absorbed and doesn't just sit on the surface, which can be an issue with my skin. Doesn't tighten or feel to dry-out the skin to 'lift'. No irritation of my eyes or skin - amazing! This brand has truly changed my life, and used many of the La Roche_Possay products and will be adding this product for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The La Roche Posay ReDermic C Eyes has been so nice to trial.\nI get really bad allergies usually associated with hayfever but also for no reason sometimes so I have to be careful what I put on my eyes. \nI haven’t had any problems with this vitamin C rich cream, if anything my eyes look brighter, smoother and are less prone to redness (yes!!). \nI use it day and night and definitely noticed results. \nYou may notice a tangy vitamin c smell I associate with products with the vitamin in it but it’s not too bad. It’s lightweight and fast absorbing. It feels really nice too.\nThe pay off is so worth it! It’s easy to follow the instructions and feel ensured your eyes look brighter and more youthful.\nI am sure this is the brand that dermatologists secretly use.\n
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I have tried many eye creams and they have all been okay. This one I can instantly feel a difference and within  a week I saw a difference. My skin felt tighter and at the same time nourished. My lines were dramatically reduced. Even after a late night when I usually wake up with bags under my eyes, I applied my cream and saw and felt a difference. Will definitely keep buying and using. Thankyou
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eye cream that doesn't irritate my eyes. Been using this for a bit of time now and have noticed my eye bags aren't as obvious as it use to be. Love the luxe feel of the brand, and would highly recommend this to anyone with sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is simply one of the best eye creams I’ve ever tried. It’s light in consistency, doesn’t have much smell, it absorbs quickly and it makes a difference to how my under eye area looks like. Occasionally I experience small patches of eczema around the corners of my eyes and every single eye cream so far stung slightly if I tried to apply it there, this cream is quite the opposite, it feels almost soothing on the skin. I’ve noticed an improvement in the firmness of my under eye area and the cream definitely keeps it hydrated. I also love the packaging as it’s much more sanitary than pots and tubs of creams. I’d repurchase this product definitely as it has been definite winner of all the creams I’ve ever used. I think the price is fair for what you get.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this cream! It was so delicate and gentle around my eyes, which are generally super sensitive to any creams. Not only was it quickly absorbed with no greasiness, but it actually worked! I saw definite lasting improvement in reducing the fine lines around my eyes. Unlike many other creams I’d tried previously, this cream actually softened the lines even after I’d washed my face. Furthermore, to really test this product, I asked my husband to Also use the cream....and it was a great success! His sun-beaten eyes (years of working outdoors and a fine sense of humour, quick with a laugh) tightened up gently around his character lines and refreshed his bags. The only thing I would love this product to change slightly would be the applicator- it currently comes in a small tube with a long tubular nozzle, meaning you have to use your finger to apply the cream- as I’ve seen and used with other eye creams, a steel flat applicator that allows the cream to be applied directly from the flat nozzle meaning you don’t waste product on your finger. But that’s really nit picking.   I would highly recommend this product for anyone trying to fight those lines, especially with sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best eye cream I think I have ever used. It is just the right consistency and soaks in straight away. When I wake up with my dark circles in the morning I pop it on and after awhile I can see they are diminishing. Definitely my new go-to that doesn’t irritate my reactive and sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using for around three weeks I have noticed a difference in my under eye area - the lines seem more subtle. It feels very nice to apply and doesn't irritate at all. I wear contact lenses and some eye creams applied in the morning can irritate my eyes all day, this cream does not. I will continue to use and will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I especially like that it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. I usually have to be really careful with what I use around my under eye area.  I have been using this eye cream for about a month, and I can definitely notice that my dark circles and bags don't seem as noticeable as usual. The packaging is nice, and all you need is a small amount. It is instantly absorbed and my make up sits well under it. I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for letting me trial this beautiful products, it just felt so good to apply to my eye area. My eyes felt less puffy and had no dark circles, it was if I was seeing magic work in front of my eyes. My eye just feel so brilliant and new looking, I had not have to apply the product everyday. The mascara just felt so light on my lashes that It felt so good to wear it. The mascara made my eye look like model eyes. It was totally suited to my eyes. It just helped  were needed. I would recommend this product to any woman who wishes to have nice looking lashes that wont irritate your eyes.\n
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed trialing the La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes cream. It really helped to even out and reduce the fine lines under and around the corners of my eyes. I have sensitive eyes, but this cream is light weight and gentle (unlike most other eye creams I have used in the past). Perfect for sensitivity! I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive eyes or looking for a light weight eye cream.\n
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a nice velvety feel to it and is great to apply. My eye area is quite sensitive to certain ingredients but I had no reaction to this product which was great. After nearly one month of using this cream I can certainly say it definitely hydrates and lessens the appearances of fine lines. If you have sensitive skin under the eyes I would without doubt highly recommend this product. 
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye cream was amazing! As someone with extremely dry and sensitive skin I found it perfectly hydrating and was a perfect size to keep with me all the time. Would definitely buy this product again. It didn’t react with my eczema as a lot of other face/eye creams have in the past  
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes morning and night for about a month and I find it non-irritating for my sensitive skin and it doesn’t sting my eyes. I am really happy with how it moisturises my eye area and how the light cream blends easy without feeling greasy. The scent is only mild and it hydrates the lines surrounding my eyes making my wrinkles less visible. It reduces the puffiness and dark circles under my eyes, giving me a healthier look. Makeup goes on easily after application and eye makeup doesn't slide off. The cream hasn’t reduced the droop under my brows, but unfortunately I don’t believe any eye cream can do this. I like this product’s anti-aging benefits and definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eye cream is easy to apply and my eyes look good.  I say this as I had experienced extreme dryness that made fine lines more noticeable.  Almost 3 weeks, having used morning and night I wake up refreshed.  I will buy this again, an added bonus is fading sunspot!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A firming, plumping eye cream which feels immediately hydrating on application. Nice packaging with an expensive feel to it. After 3 weeks use morning and night have noticed a visible difference, not looking anywhere near as tired as usual!  Extra bonus is nice even skin tone. Would buy and use this product again 
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eye cream! Hydrates and plumps Second time I have purchased this. Excellent go to eye cream! Hydrated and reduces appearance of fine lines by hydration
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This eye cream is hydrating and smoothing. I have dark circles and slight under eye lines, and this really helps smooth out any shallow wrinkles so concealer can go on without creasing. It doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes and has anti-aging powerhouse ingredients.It is also easy to carry around.\n\n
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The remerdic c anti wrinkle forming moisturising filler is a fantastic product. It’s simple, no fuss & was great for my sensitive skin.\nYou only need apply a couple of tiny drops, it’s a thick textured cream with an oily substance throughout. It spreads far on the skin so I used it on my forehead too.\nIt’s odourless and just feels healthy on the skin leaving a smooth layer for applying make up over the top. \n\nFeels like a great basic I would highly recommend having in your make up bag as part of your morning and evening daily routine.\n\n
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this new eye cream.  It was soft and smooth and made my eyes feel very clear. The only problem was the packaging as the lid did not fit on tightly and came off when bumped. Overall the eye cream was one of the best I have used. 
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this eye cream from la roche-posay. As a person with sensitive and dry skin I am always wary about trying new products as most eye creams on the market tend to make my skin turn red, burn or cause swelling and irritation. When I applied this cream I did feel an intial tingling sensation which disappeared in a few minutes and created a more hydrated eye area. I did notice that over the last month of trialing this product that the skin around my eyes is more hydrated and looks refreshed. I will continue to use this product 
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to trial the La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eye cream. It comes in a nice sturdy tube and is very easy to use, can squeeze out the correct amount needed.  I used this twice a day for 3 weeks and did find that my eyes were not quite so baggy looking underneath but not a lot of difference with my fine wrinkles though. It is very hydrating which I liked and it sits nicely under my makeup. Overall I think it is a good product and I will continue to use it to see if my small wrinkles change and I recommend it. 
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT