Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Kiss Balm Tropical Coconut
  Product ID: 2668893

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Kiss Balm Tropical Coconut

Revlon Kiss Balm Tropical Coconut

Product ID: 2668893
$3.97
$3.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Kiss™ Balm Tropical Coconut provides lasting hydration with spf 20.

Ultra-hydrating lip balm with natural fruit oils for soft, kissable lips. Irresistible fruitful protection with SPF 20. A sheer tint of colour in 6 delicious flavors.

Size: 2.6g

Ingredients

Polybutene, Diisostearyl Malate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Bis-diglyceryl Polyacylaoipate-2, Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Polyethylene, Ozokerite, Diisopropyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Cera Alba ((Beeswax) Cire D'abeille), Benzophenone-3, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Parfum (Fragrance), Flavor, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Cetyl Palmitate, Benzoic Acid, Oxidized Polyethylene, Bht, Silica, Sodium Saccharin, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Citral, Amyl Cinnamal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Linalool.
May Contain: [+/- Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985) , Carmine (CI 75470). 24243.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this! The balm keeps my lips soft and moisturized with a hint of colour, Berry is a transparent purplish red that looks really good on me,
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating and light and gives a tint It is a staple and recommends to everyone. Keeps on buying it in every shade and flavour.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear light hydrating oil balm I have very pink, highly pigmented lips, so it's really hard for me to find and lip products that suit me. I normally just wear a clear lip balm. I love this one as it's completely clear, contains real fruit oils, glides on smoothly, is hydrating but not too thick or sticky like some balms. It's a mix between a lip balm and oil. It also has SPF and "Tropical Coconut" smells just like a pina colada! Perfect for those who just want to have nice lips without added colour. I hope it's not being discontinued as it's perfect for summer so best to grab a few!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far Love how it's natural colour, hydrating and smells great. This will be my 6th time purchasing it. So it's definitely becoming my new favourite lippy.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiss Kiss Balmy Berry Bursting with Color This Balmy Beery Burst moisturizers your luscious lips with a Burst of Color and Moisture
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective lip balm with pleasant taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about 3 months ago, and I'm glad I did. It hydrates and nourishes your lips, making them smooth and soft, with a tiny hint of colour, plus it protects them from UV rays (spf 15). It provides a great makeup base for lipstick, but it also looks good on its own. It's not too thick, so it's easy to apply your lipstick over the top. Its flavour/scent is coconut - not overpowering, in fact quite pleasant!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm The balm smells really nice and glides on smoothly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very moisturising, lovely scent. Yummy.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Revlon kiss balm tropical coconut is lovely soft and moisturising and smells great.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Revlon Kiss I saw this product on special near the checkout, so I bought it. It is the only one I've ever tried that doesn't dry my lips out. I love it so I ordered 4 more, twice. I now have 4 for me, 3 for my eldest grandaughter and 2 for my youngest grandaughter. I just hope it wasnt on sale because Revlon are discontinuing the product. It is fabulous.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm This would be the second time I’ve purchased this product. Love it. It smells and tastes great!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisurising Colour Burst! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just adore these!! I have 4 of the 5 colours/flavours Tropical Coconut - clear, tiiiiiiiny hint of pink Fresh Strawberry- sheer light red/pink (not 'girly' pink though) Sweet Cherry - a darker redish/pink Berry Burst - a lovely plum colour (The only one I don't have is the Juicy Peach - I hate the fake smell of peach) The Coconut one is always at hand to apply during the day, and who doesn't love the scent of coconut? The Strawberry, Cheery and Berry ones are surprisingly pigmented. I didn't expect them to give such a lovely burst of colour. I tired my best to approximate the colours. My definite favourite is the Berry Burst (and it smells delicious). It is my go-to if I am just heading to the shops or running an errand. The colours are vibrant enough if you want to forgo full lipstick or even a lip stain especially if you are just after a quick, effortless look, without giving up on your lips looking deliciously kissable. I found that you can make them into a bit of a lip stain as well. Apply, blot, re-apply, blot... repeat a few times and your lips take up the chosen colour. And of course you can always grab a lip liner and and more oomph that way. While they are not the best lip moisturisers in the world (they do have SPF20!!), they more than make up for it by being so versatile, by being super effortless and having such perfect colours/scents. I really hope Revlon keep this in their line because I absolutely love these little guys.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips Very glossy, smells yummy too, will buy this again
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Kiss Balm Tropical Coconut I bought this over a month ago online and i am very happy with it...My lips keep nice and moist all day long
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising I love this lip balm - smells great and it is very hydrating - I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Fantastic product glad I bought a few
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery Scent With SPF20 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comes in a range of colour tints including 'clear' which is the Tropical Coconut scented/flavoured one. (That's the one that I purchased.) It's a wind-up balm stick which has a pineapply-coconutty scent and flavour to it. It's the middle of winter and I'm missing all that summery stuff so I got this! I love the cute packaging and the translucent ballerina-pink lid that easily goes on the top to protect the balm. I'm a huge fan of the SPF20 in it! I love it and it's different to every other lip balm that I have. It's a very feminine product. I find it moisturises my lips suitably and easily lasts out a couple of hours of hydration and protection for my lips. (As long as I don't lick it off because it has got a great scent!) If I purchase another one it would be the strawberry!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revlon kiss balm tropical coconut Such a lovely smell and goes on perfect but the moisture goes quicker than other lip balms
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and moisturising Really nice, value for money with a flush of colour
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Purchase Great Lip Balm type lip product. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actual product is good Actual product is good, packaging not so good . The kid keeps falling off in my pocket
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and fun to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this in the flavor sweet cherry while grocery shopping recently. The packaging and the cuteness of the product just got me as I have a million lip balms and just had to have another one. This one now sits inside my work drawer and I use it often as a pick me up. Why I chose to take it to work is because of the subtle tint it gives me. Very work appropriate especially just before a meeting when I want to look put together but do not want to make a huge effort. This one hydrates my lips and makes them look pretty. The shade is a beautiful subtle red . The scent is amazing too and great to curb your sweet cravings. you know the time at work when you really feel like heading out to buy a chocolate , I just apply this and my cravings for eating something sweet vanishes. The packaging is something a teenage girl or little girl would like and with all the flavors available . Surprised it has spf20
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Tossed this in the basket for a try and I'm glad I did. It's so moisturising and the smell...... Oh my goodness! Reminds me of a pina colada :)
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Recent purchase .. serves the purpose to moisterize.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is my least favourite as I don't enjoy the coconut scent. Having said that however, my kids love this one. It applies clear. It's the only Kiss Balm without a tint.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great scent but no moisturising effects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this lip balm in cherry (red) and coconut (clear). The tube is really cute with a big wind up bit at the bottom, and a nice clear cap so you can see the lipgloss. I like that the lipgloss goes to a point so you can apply it like a lipstick. The colour of the red comes out like a beautiful cherry red, you can apply it over and over again for a deeper red. The coconut is clear so no real colour. They're both super shiny on lips and smell amazing. The lipgloss itself isn't hydrating, it makes lips moist when you apply it, but after an hour the preservatives started drying my lips out and made them stingy and sore. I had to wipe the lipgloss off with a tissue. This would not be good for dry or chapped lips. I make my own natural lipbalms with coconut oil/shea butter/beeswax/peppermint oil and these are much more hydrating and soothe chapped lips more than the Revlon lipgloss
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay for the price Nice texture lip balm. Not super moisturising, nice scent but tastes a little artificial. I can’t wear it all day or reapply too often as the formula leaves a weird after taste in my mouth. It’ll be okay to keep in the car or in my drawer at work as a spare for lip balm emergencies or whatever, but I wouldn’t repurchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT