Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hotpod Electric Heat Pack
  Product ID: 2671579

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Product ID: 2671579
$31.49
$8.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Electric Hot Pack

Warnings

Pack may get hotter than expected . Wait before use.

Common Uses

Hotpod Electric hot pack is great for all over body use especially during cooler months . It lasts up 8 hours in a warm enviroment or 3-4 hours in cold enviroment . Recommended from 5yrs+

Directions

Plug in cord. Wait for led light to turn off and it's ready to use
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little heatpack Easy to use and stays warm for many hours. Auto heat up means it never becomes overheated and will only re-heat once it cools to a certain point. It is very sturdy and heats evenly unlike my microwave heated ones. The protective bag provides a barrier to the skin and is soft to touch. I have two which have replaced my wheat packs and microwavable gel packs.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love! Use it almost every night stays warm all night.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric hot pod Great product to keep warm for long periods of time. Its way better than a hot water bottle. I like how it's convenient and rechargable and you don't have to keep it connected to the Power Point to maintain the heat. You just recharge the hot pod, disconnect and off you go.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toasty This really works! About 10 mins on the charger and you have a lovely heat pack that stays warm for hours. It's lovely to take to bed for warm feet too. I would prefer sizing to be a little longer and skinnier but that is a minor point.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius! This is a must have essential winter item! Great product to keep you warm it can be place directly onto the skin without a burning sensation, warmth last up to 6-7 hours if kept in a warm setting, it charges easily and quickly without wasting time, comes with a zip cover, great for winter it’ll keep you warm all night!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for winter It is a must- have product for the cold winter night. It is easy to use, just plug in and it will heat up for you. Once charged, it will warm the whole night for you.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat pack Love these heaters. Used one previously for cramps for 2 years. Now replaced it and have also purghased as gifts for family. Retain heat well and are quite warm/hot, no need to reheat for hours. Zipper on cover is flimsy though.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good!!!!!1111111111!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic heat pack Stays hot for ages. Heats up in about 10 mins depending on the ambient temperature. Gets quite hot so if being used for children or elderly you would need to monitor it heating up and unplug when hot enough.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I was recommended this by a friend, and was admittedly a little sceptical at first, but now I don't know how I got by without it! It stays warm for a long time, heats quickly and is the perfect size for a handbag or a desk drawer!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heat pad! I bought this a couple of months ago and absolutely love it! Use it mostly at night in bed. It is nice and hot to fall asleep with and stays warm through the night. Very easy to use and quick to charge. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Easy to use. Better than a hot water bottle.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat pack that lasts Easy to charge and stays hot for around 6 hours.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A warm hug! This is amazing for keeping warm but also for sore backs and muscles. Charges so quickly and lasts ages. No plastic smell like hot water bottles - love it! I have ones for the kids too
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and safe to use Very easy to use. Just plug in and wait about 15 minutes for it to heat up. It's not as hot as using a hot water bottle but it is hot enough to keep you warm on a freezing winter night.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Good product, heat last for about 2h, it can be used in your body or to keep you warm in bed.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat pack Really great heatpack, I love it, takes a few minutes to heat up a new you're done!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Cost but very efficient Hotpack When i bought this I was not expecting it to be that simple to heat it up and would be used very regularly as I use every other day. Very happy with quality of this product
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for chronic pain sufferer I suffer from chronic back pain and this has been an absolutely, beyond fantastic purchase. I've always used wheat hot packs but was forever having to struggle to get up to reheat them constantly or get my partner to help me. The heatpod however, stays warm for hours and hours. Charges really fast too, maybe 10-15mins at the most. I love it.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for winter! Great product highly recommended so easy to use. Very happy with purchase:)
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot pod electric heat bag It is the best heat pack we have had - it holds the heat for hours buying another one
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I purchased this heat pack. Works great and stays warm for hours
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HotPod I think it took a couple of days to run in, but now it gets beautifully hot and stays warm all night. Takes about 10mins to heat. The only downside is the acrylic cover.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotpod electric heat pad. Handy to use compared to hot water bottle. Just plug in and keeps my feet warm, no hassles of water leaking or having to boil the water first.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs H love my electric heat pack
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat pod A little heavy. Very good and long lasting. Durable material. Used for my fractured spine (fused)injury Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Highly recommend! I love this hotpod so much. Best investment I’ve made. Stays warm for hours. Keeping me nice and warm through a Canberra winter.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotpod I would revcomend this
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Great Product, live it. East to use and last all night.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread This is amazing, stays hot for 8+ hours and I'm not afraid of my toddler getting hurt. Best purchase ever.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_209
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT