Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2670536

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2670536
$39.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Amazing , fragrance lasts really long. it’s a must have!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like Candy indeed! Really sweet smelling, but doesn't last all day, it is lovely though and I recommend to women under 40.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purfume very nice scent. came safe and sound
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Perfume for Teens Good perfume for teenagers. Gifted to a teenager and she loved it.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like candy is just beautiful Lovely perfume to wear
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I only use this for good occasions because it’s smell amazing to me and I don’t want it running out so quick hahaha.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all One of my favorite perfumes. Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I like this. I’m will buy again
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Lovely perfume great price for young or old
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT YUMMYYYYYYYYYYY. girly. sweet. bright. fruity. delicious.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it, not as sweet as I expected. Another new favourite
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive smell Loving the new Ariana perfume. Long lasting and Beautiful design.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton candy The most beautiful perfume it smells like Cotten candy
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top pick Gorgeous scent for young and old
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! One of my favourite perfumes!! The smell is sooo good. I love it. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty smell Absolutely beautiful fragrance. Very pretty smell
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell. Cheapest price online. Tried the tester from the shop before I purchased online.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely First time I purchased this perfume. It is fine and the scent is lovely. However, I find it does not last all day.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this online and love it I also have a small bottle of it too love the smell
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this few days ago and I glad I did
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd time buyer, loved it that much Absolutely beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Absolutely love this perfume!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Smells great always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande - Sweet like candy I loved the sweetness of this! It’s like a real candy smell.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells amazing, does wear off a little quick though.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really nice product and stays on
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! Love Love Love... sweet and beautiful scent! Wear this every day xx
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I really slly love the scent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arianna candy perfume Smells beautiful and sweet one of my new favourites
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely sweet like candy! Love love love! Smells divine
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_241
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT