Oral B Gum Care & Enamel Restore Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 2670379

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Gum Care & Enamel Restore Toothpaste 110g

Oral B Gum Care & Enamel Restore Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 2670379
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Oral-B Dental Science Gum & Enamel Daily Protection Toothpaste 110g

General Information

Oral-B Gum Care & Enamel Daily Protection Toothpaste Mint 110g

Oral-B Dental Science Gum & Enamel Daily Protection Toothpaste guarantees you healthy gums in 2 weeks and strong teeth*It contains stannous fluoride that promotes healthy gums by fighting plaque bacteria along the gumline and slowing its regrowth, and strengthens teeth by remineralising weakened enamel. *In laboratory tests on weakened enamel#oralb #oral-b #electrictoothbrush #toothbrush #toothpaste #floss #mouthwash #teethwhitening #refills #whitening #clean #fresh #charger #travel #kids #crossaction #colour #gum #sensitive #enamel #white #black #rose #blue #pink #mint

Size: 110 G

Scent: Mint

KEY FEATURES

• Improved formula provides 24-hour protection for your whole mouth with twice daily brushing
• Provides strengthening action on teeth enamel by shielding it from erosion and actively restoring its weak areas through ActivRepair technology
• Provides gentle antibacterial action on gums by fighting nasty plaque bacteria through ActivRepair technology to actively revitalise them.
• Smooth mint flavour
• Oral-B is the #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide^

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 12 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor. If sensitivity symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, PEG-6, Propylene Glycol, Water, Zinc Lactate, Flavour, Trisodium Phosphate, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Saccharin, Stannous Fluoride, Stannous Chloride, PVP, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Hydroxide, CI 77891

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Oral-B! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Within a few days this toothpaste has reduced the amount of build up I get around my gums and my gums are feeling much better for it. Will continue to use this long term to ensure the strength of my teeth and gums.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product that left my mouth feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tooth paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality tooth paste. My teeth feels clean, fresh and protected.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste is fantastic. Toothpaste is not something I normally rave about but the fresh and clean feeling that this leaves for hours after use, is amazing!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smooth and easy to use, taste very refreshing can feel the tooth paste kill the germs on your gums
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Dental G&E Daily Protection TP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon unscrewing the lid there was a strong smell of menthol, which surprisingly was not a deterrent....if anything it was an enticement. After brushing my teeth, they felt clean & smooth & there was a slight tingling, refreshing sensation on my gums, which I loved.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mouth felt fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mouth had a fresh, clean feeling after using this product. I felt like I do when I leave the dentist. I will be changing my brand to this and recommend it to everyone who brush their teeth
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooth happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste has quite a subtle minty flavour, it initially reminded me of mouthwash, but it definitely isn't as harsh as mouthwash or other toothpastes I've used. My gums can be quite sensitive and I've found the Oral-B dental science gum & enamel daily protection toothpaste to be quite soft on my gums - no burning feeling. Afterwards my teeth and mouth feel clean and I like the minty taste it has. I'd recommend this to anyone else who has sensitive gums.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely recommend this product. It was smooth and gentle on my teeth and gums, and it left a refreshing, long lasting, minty flavour. 10/10
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gum and Teeth protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this product for 7 days. Tastes great I find my teeth are whiter and look healthier Makes my mouth feel fresh and clean Has 12 months expiry I like how it stands up Easy to squeeze Has a protective seal when you 1st open it
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good toothpaste, nice tasting, doesn’t burn like some toothpastes
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting & lasting freshness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoyable toothpaste from the get-go as it's an explosion of flavour in my mouth, and the freshness lasts! There's a bit of "grittiness" to the texture, reminiscent of what my dentist uses to polish my pearly whites. So I have a feeling the toothpaste is really doing a great job! My teeth did not feel sensitized even whilst rinsing with cold water. I really enjoyed it! A+++
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching from pronamel toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coming from pronamel toothpaste this flavour is much better. I feel it gives a better clean as well
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple packaging with an explanation of why it did what it claimed. Could smell the product before I even broke the seal. The toothpaste itself was thick and white and easy to squeeze. The tube was a decent size. The smell was strong and the taste was really different than the standard mint that I've used for years. The texture was a bit grainy and it didn't foam up as normal. After a quick and easy rinse my teeth felt amazingly clean. My mouth was fresh and felt like I'd used a mothwash already. Love this product. After one use I'm completely converted by taste alone. Can't wait to see if it does actually improve gum health as it suggests. 10/ 10 from me.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it cleaned my teeth very good and it relieved some pain that i had on my gums its the best toothpaste i have used so far
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B Dental Science Gum & Enamel Daily Protection Toothpaste left my whole mouth feeling clean without drying my mouth out like some toothpaste does. Great taste that wasn’t overwhelming. I would recommend giving this a go if you are not happy with your current brand
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Oral-B's vast range of products and enjoy using them daily. I haven't yet tried the Gum and Enamel Daily Protection toothpaste and it was a game changer. This will now be my go-to toothpaste!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Gum & Enamel Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried Oral-B Dental Science Gum and Enamel Daily Protection Toothpaste for the last week. It has a different taste and smell that took a while to get used to but I like it. I feel it has made my gums less sensitive and stronger. I have noticed less irritation from brushing and flossing. I usually buy Colgate but I will try more Oral-B from now on. Overall a very good toothpaste that definitely does the job and I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans teeth well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The package is nice with a foil seal on toothpaste which is great.The taste is a milder mint taste which I did like and also had a grainy texture which I also like in a toothpaste .It works well with a manual and electric toothbrush and cleaned my teeth well and would purchase this in the future.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Toothpaste Kind on my sensitive gums
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fluoride content Best thing about this toothpaste is it’s fluoride content. Fluoride is the main ingredient to help protect teeth from decay.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes teeth shine The best toothpaste I have found
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gum &Enamel Restore Toothpaste does what it says Great toothpaste buy again
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste I really like this toothpaste, can't tell you why.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only difference between brands of toothpaste. Ordered online. No reviews available when purchased. Haven’t as yet tried this toothpaste but I’m a big fan of Oral B Toothpaste in general. In all honesty as long as the toothpaste you use has fluoride in it, it is a winner in my book to protect the enamel on your teeth and help promote healthy gums and teeth. The only difference between brands of toothpaste is the taste and it’s really just a personal preference on taste.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Amazing toothpaste ever! It cleanses my teeth very well. It helps to remove bad smell in my mouth too.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste. I love the taste of this toothpaste.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy Alway buy this paste when they are half price, really like it
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results & Great taste This is the first time I have tried this product and have been using it for a month. I am very impressed with my gums.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh I purchased Oral B Gum Care & Enamel Restore Toothpaste a month ago. I love how fresh and clean my mouth feels after every brush. I give the product a 10 out of 10, I'm so I glad I tried it.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT