$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Amazonia RAW Protein Isolate Natural 1kg
  Product ID: 2659562

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Amazonia RAW Protein Isolate Natural 1kg
Free Shipping

Amazonia RAW Protein Isolate Natural 1kg

Product ID: 2659562
$49.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$14.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $64.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Amazonia Raw Protein Isolate is a market leader Certified Organic, vegan protein offering a complete amino acid profile. This gentle formula has been designed for easy digestion and is enhanced with plant-based digestive enzyme, Bromelain, for premium bioavailability. With over 80% organic sprouted and fermented protein, Raw Protein Isolate has been specifically formulated with a blend of golden pea and brown rice to provide a complete amino acid profile. Increase your daily protein intake and support muscle repair and tissue repair with this delicious formula.

Warnings

N/A

Common Uses

"Free from gluten, added sugar, dairy, additives, preservatives, GMOs & synthetics Vegan, fermented, heavy metal tested Less than 0.2g of carbs per serve Formulated complete amino acid profile Supports muscle growth & maintenance of muscle mass 82% Sprouted & fermented protein for an enhanced nutritional profile & optimal absorption Plant-based digestive enzyme Bromelain Certified organic"

Ingredients

Organic Sprouted & Fermented Raw Golden Pea Protein*, Organic Sprouted Brown Rice Protein*, Digestive Enzyme (Bromelain). *Certified Organic

Directions

Blend 3 heaped tablespoons (30g), or higher dose as required, into 300ml of cold water in a shaker. Can also be taken with non-dairy milk or blended into smoothies.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No rubbish just goodness I trust this brand. The quality of the product is why I keep purchasing it. If you are after a non dairy protein, I would recommend this. Just remember the taste is something you will have to get used too
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never go back I never write reviews, but have to for this protein. It's amazing - I'm so happy that I've finally found a good plant based protein that doesn't taste foul and that isn't gritty. I'm excited about breakfasts again! And by far the best price anywhere for this one.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural ingredients This is the best protein powder I have used I feel it's far superior to other brands I've used in the past
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a smoothie Hard to find clean protein that doesn’t contain stevia or monk fruit juice. This one is great quality and easy to add to any recipe like smoothies or in baking
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best plant based protein! I find that this is the best plant based protein I've tried - it has the whole amino acid profile and I find this helps the digestion of the protein
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Keto diet As this has no sugars and extremly low carb count I find this great for Keto diet to boost my protein
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This vegan protein tastes great and is not very sweet which I like. I’ve already repurchased this a few times.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Such a good Protein Powder at a great price
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic premium!! Top quality! Love this product
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than whey protein!!! I've been using this and the RAW 'Slim and Tone Protein, Double Choc Mint' flavored powder for over 6 months now and feel great. It is super healthy compared to other (and particularly whey) protein powders and tastes well. I think natural/unflavoured products are superior to flavoured ones, however, I mix two spoons of this (unflavoured) one with one spoon of the chocolate-mint flavoured one and feel this is a healthier alternative if you do feel like something sweet or flavourful. And apart from being the healthiest protein powder out there, Amazonia RAW is also the best one for our planet! Amazonia supports the Amazone forest protection and preservation and promotes sustainable agriculture around the world. Perfect choice, what's else to say?
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAW Protein Isolate Natural I have been using this product for 6 months. I immediately felt my body respond to the healthy ingredients. I feel healthy and have far more energy. My well being has improved out of sight. I have cross checked the ingredients with a multitude of similar products and nothing comes close to RAW. CW is also the best value to purchase this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very healthy bad aftertaste but worth it for bikini bod
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Protein with no additives have used Raw Isolate Protein for three weeks. I bought this product to help maintain my weight as an elite athlete. I love the product. I mix it with all sorts of vegetables, nuts and fruit each day.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use unflavoured protein powder I have used this for a few months while trying to put on some weight after medical treatments. It is great to add to smoothies for the extra protein boost.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Nutritious Food Happy customer who consumes this nutritious easily digestible product as a base for my breakfast smoothies. A healthy start for the day. As it is a natural plain protein powder, I add my choice of fruit powders to it to flavour and sweeten it.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent We have been using this product for several years and very happy to see CW has supply as well.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protein Not bad, but I don’t like the flavour
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average taste If your intent is to drink this individually with water, I would recommend you buy one of Amazonia's 'flavoured' options. This product needs to be mixed in as an additive to a smoothie for a better taste.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve researched a lot of protein powder and this one has good ingredients at a great price.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it daily! Purchased a month ago when I decided to cut out dairy. Doesn't have a heap of taste as it's got no flavouring but I add cacao or other foods with it and I love it
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non reactive, mixes in anything Trialed due to experiencing reactions to many protein powders high FODMAP ingredients/additives, and no reaction after finishing the container! It can be mixed in hot or cold, and is more or less tasteless, however the rice protein doesn't fully dissolve in any base so has a slightly grainy 'mouth feel', very noticeable in thinner liquids eg- coffee, i imagine it'd be less of an issue in sauces/smoothies. For me, this is the first and only protein I have found that is both non-reactive and palatable. Still searching for the 'perfect protein', but this is still a winner.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brand I really like this brand for protein powder, but prefer the vanilla or the berry flavour one.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protein Excellent if you want to avoid dairy, flavour not the best with water but easily fixed by using plant based milk and berries!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT