Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Newborn Foam Shampoo 150ml
  Product ID: 2670065

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela Newborn Foam Shampoo 150ml

Mustela Newborn Foam Shampoo 150ml

Product ID: 2670065
$18.49
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mustela Foam Shampoo For Newborns is specially formulated to cleanse your baby's hair and scalp while softening and rinsing away flakes associated with cradle cap.

Our tear-free formula and pump dispenser guarantee easy and comfortable application.

99% ingredients of natural origin. Avocado polyphenols are powerful natural ingredients which protect babies' and infants' scalp.
We combine them with a patented rebalancing blend of active ingredients which soothes babies' scalps and helps eliminate cradle cap.

Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol, EDTA, SLS, free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under paediatric and dermatological control. From birth on.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, INULIN, GALACTOARABINAN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, PROPANEDIOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT

Directions

Wet your baby's hair with warm water.

Hold the Mustela Foam Shampoo For Newborns bottle vertically and press the pump to dispense the desired amount of shampoo.

Apply to wet hair and gently massage your baby's scalp.

Leave the shampoo on for approximately 1 minute.

Rinse carefully.

Dry your baby's hair very gently.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent results and a small amount goes a long way
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts AGES - won't regret purchasing! Love this product! Lasted us about 6 months and has kept cradle cap at bay after a outbreak!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing product from Mustela We love this product! The only one I’ve used on my LO since birth. Took care of the cradle cap in the beginning and continues to clean gently and leave his hair feeling and smelling great.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with cradle cap Beautiful baby shampoo, I love the foam, remove my baby cradle cap by using daily.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has been perfect for treating and preventing cradle cap absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite shampoo for newborn Bought this to help with cradle cap. Works a treat. Easy to use and bottle lasts a while.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was introduced to this range with my second child, and I haven't regretted a thing! This shampoo is so gentle for newborns upwards and is light weight, easy to dispense and lasts for months! My bub is nearly 1 and I bought my first bottle when she came home from the hospital. I bought my 2nd bottle last month, from Chemist Warehouse and I wash her hair if not every night, every 2nd night. Gentle enough to not cause skin or eye irritation. I have had no problems across the 4yrs or more I have been using this product. Wonderful product and beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works like magic.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use Have been using this since my son was 1 month - perfect for preventing cradle cap in the early months and has a lovely "newborn" smell. Foam dispenser is easy to use one-handed, great if your little one is very small and you don't have help with their bath
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby essential product! This is the ultimate baby care product that every parent should have for their new baby! It is so gentle and smells amazing, you will never see a speck of dry skin let alone cradle cap if you use this from birth at bath time. It keeps baby’s head hydrated and cleans hair so easily, I cannot imagine bath time without this.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it, my baby never had any issues. Foam works best. Very gentle, lasts months. I wish they had similar foam texture for other shampoos.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This shampoo was given to me when I had my first baby and I still use it on my big six year old. Great foam to stay out of eyes, keeps cradle cap away and gorgeous scent :)
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Bought this product two weeks ago and it really works. After a few uses you notice the difference straight away. I am still using it untill all clears up. A very happy customer
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have used this product for Cradle Cap for two babies now and it has been fantastic. It works and it’s so gentle on Bubs skin.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, gentle and smells great Soft on skin and hair. Smells great and my baby definitely had less cradle cap then my other kids.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great on toddlers I have used this maybe 4 times now on my 1 and 3 YO. They have too much hair to do the oil and scrape method so I was really pleased to find that this worked. A few more washes and we should be clear of cradle cap finally!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up cradle cap in 4 washes My baby had a little patch of cradle cap since birth and nothing worked to get rid of it. Finally after a recommendation I tried this and it was gone in a few days! Brilliant product.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby shampoo Love this shampoo! Smells great and easy to use. No tears. Definately beats other brands!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good for new born baby's.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I bought this product before my bub was born because of positive reviews. They were right! It is gentle (fit for newborns) and smells great. My little one started to develop a mild cradle cap and I think this just stopped its development. We are three months in and I'm still using this. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Byebye Cradle Cap! We’ve been using this since our son got cradle cap & our paediatrician recommended it, and ever since - no more cradle cap! Just a delicious smelling bubby with a flake free scalp! We now use the whole range.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cradle cap It was good for my bub with cradle cap. Howeve I read reviews that it cleared within 2 days. Took about a month for it to work on my bub. Don’t be quick to ditch it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Switched over to this when my baby had cradle cap and so far so good. Helps lift the flakes and leaves her hair soft and smelling nice.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Product has done exactly what it says it will, remove cradle cap!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby shampoo Baby has funny odour after use, a bit pricey too
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT