Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Avene Cleanance Cleansing Gel 400ml
  Product ID: 2670120

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene Cleanance Cleansing Gel 400ml

Avene Cleanance Cleansing Gel 400ml

Product ID: 2670120
$30.49
$5.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Eau Thermale Avène Cleanance Cleansing Gel deeply cleanses to remove impurities which block pores (dust, pollution etc.) and reduces excess sebum, without drying out the skin.
This soap free cleanser purifies the skin, gently removes makeup, can be used on backne, and can be used as a shaving gel for men with oily skin. Clinically proven to reduce blemishes and blackheads, this biodegradable formula leaves the skin clean, clear and mattified.

Formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reaction, non-comedogenic, soap free and paraben free. Apply morning and/or evening to wet skin, work up lather, rinse thoroughly then pat dry. If needed, finish with a light mist of Eau Thermale Avène Thermal Spring Water, gently pat dry and apply suitable skin care products.
Cleanance Cleansing Gel is especially for sensitive oily blemish-prone skin.

Common Uses

Gently removes impurities from the skin. Face and body.

Ingredients

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA). WATER (AQUA). ZINC COCETH SULFATE. LAURYL BETAINE. DECYL
GLUCOSIDE. CETEARETH-60 MYRISTYL GLYCOL. PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE. POLYSORBATE 20. CITRIC ACID. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GREEN 5 (CI 61570). ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL. PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. PEG-6. PPG-26-BUTETH-26. SILYBUM MARIANUM FRUIT EXTRACT. SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. SODIUM HYDROXIDE. TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE. YELLOW 5 (CI 19140). ZINC GLUCONATE.

Directions

Apply morning and/or evening to wet skin, work up lather, rinse thoroughly then pat dry. If needed, finish with a light mist of Eau Thermale Avène Thermal Spring Water, gently pat dry and apply suitable skin care products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this cleanser a few ago first product that I used that didn’t sting and left the face feeling nice
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Has truly helped with my skin. It is much clearer. I am so happy I decided to try this out. Will be buying again once I go through this first bottle which is taking me forever, so much goes a long way. :) Worth trying.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for years Avene face cleanser.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avene cleanser Good good good product
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product with excellent quality Amazing texture and quality that matches the greatness of Avene. I don’t think it can get better than this. Gives an ideal fresh clean feel to my skin. Would definitely keep buying this top product. Is better than others out there. The results are just as good as what the gel looks like. Lathers well and rinses well for a nice experience. This definitely met my high expectations. The brand is trustworthy and popular and creates superior products that I like to collect. I highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and loving Tbh, I’m not 100% convinced that this product helps blemishes, but it cleans and cleans well. Plus, my lover really likes the scent and will nuzzle into my face and neck after I shower. Ooh la la. He likes the “clean” smell I guess.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Favourite! Classic and soothing for sensitive skin. Have been using this since I was a teenager!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, highly recommend gett
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! This is great for anyone who has problem acne. I was recommended this product by my dermatologist as part of my acne treatment program. Easily the best cleanser I have used and doesn't irritate.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Cleaners Excellent cleaners for the skin especially teenager.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avenue cleansing gel Great product, very gentle on skin.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every $ I love this product. Not dry on your skin.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always go back to Have been using this for years. Just love it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very happy with this product, great value for money and lovely to use, will keep buying it
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This cleanser is definitely a must have for every daily beauty routine . This cleanser smells amazing and cleans your face leaving it looking fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's one of the best
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansing gel ever I have been buying this cleansing gel for couple of years now. I absolutely think that there is currently no better product on the market, especially if you have a sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have always used avene cleanser since I was a teenager. I my skin used to break out and my doctor recommended this for daily use as it has no soap. Now in my 30's and haven't stopped.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was my first thing I used to starting my day n
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wash Good wash. Nice and gentle and has improved my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this cleanser for years. It is the only product that keeps my skin stable and breakouts at bay.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! For acne prone oily skin is a must-have!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wash! I bought this product not long ago, and for oily acne skin it has been amazing! Will defs keep using!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This cleansing gel is excellent at cleaning my face and especially removing make up from my face. It is my favourite face cleansing gel and this is my third bottle already. Just to add I have a combination skin.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser!! I bought this 3 weeks ago after trying countless cleansers and finally I’ve found one that I can see amazing results. My skin feels, clear, smooth and super clear!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product It’s very good for scene oily face
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Use for face and body cleans except I only well but also leaves skin very soft
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This facial and body wash is the best. It make my kids skin and my skin clean and soft.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Good, scented but it’s suitable for me
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great face wash I have oily skin so I look for a cleanser that will help to remove impurities and excess oil without leaving my skin feeling tight and dry. The Avene soapless gel cleanser is great because it helps keep my skin clean, helps to remove any makeup that I have on my face and foams up nicely for a super clean and refreshed feeling without leaving my skin feeling stripped. The bottle is quite large so it lasts a long time. You could even use this as a body wash too and I find that the formula is gentle enough to use everyday. It doesn't have a strong scent and it keeps my skin balanced and shine free.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 641ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT