Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg
  Product ID: 2669662

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Product ID: 2669662
$34.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein Chocolate Flavour

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, and soybean products.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women.
• Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

Formulated Supplementary Sports Food.
Consumed in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), natural flavours, cocoa powder (4%), glycine, vegetable gum (415), thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract) salt, maltodextrin, emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet help Excellent products to use
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Yummy ! I bought this after trying a friends and I love it !!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg has a nce flavour very happy wirh ir
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My teenage daughters got through most of this despite claiming it was bland, when I got to it I loved it. Added 1/2 a banana and really enjoyed the taste. Have picked up more!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I bought this about a month ago as I was looking for a protein powder that I could just quickly make up and take with me if I had to leave the house early and risk skipping breakfast. Now I never miss a meal, it fills me up and tastes so good! It does exactly what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I purchased this product to try and I’m so stoked with the taste, I’ve lost weight with this product and I’ve recommended to 4 friends who have also purchased the same shake! Yum
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I bought this last month thanks to one of the recommendations from the staff, and it works wonders! I now recommend it to my clients
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste, even with only water. no after taste that lingers in your mouth, no chunky bits , keeps you full
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I brought this a few weeks ago and I absolutely enjoy it the taste is amazing and I have also lost weight from drinking it every morning. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and volume I’m happy that I bought this product. We add this to our protein shake and if works well. Great value, size. Online ordering was quick, easy and efficient.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Flavour I wasn’t real sure about buying the chocolate but I absolutely love it with my organic unsweetened coconut milk.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! The taste is fantastic, sweet but just mix it with almond or soy milk and water. It does the job and gives me what I need to fill up in the mornings on the run. Good protein boost. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & easy to drink Bought this product 3x over a year and I absolutely love it. It’s such a smooth drink and I love having it with blueberries and Halo Top salted caramel icecream
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Absolutely love it, there is no nasty protein after taste. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Tastes great, very filling...
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty shake Been using this product for over a month and am very happy with it. Great taste!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Protein Shake I'm trying to lose weight and thought having a protein shake as a meal replacement once a day is a good place to start. The Bondi Protein packaging just stood out to me and after reading some positive reviews I thought I'd give it a try. BEST. DECISION. EVER! I tried the Chocolate and Strawberry flavours (and mixed it with water for a lower calorie intake) which both taste amazing! It doesn't even feel like having a protein shake every morning but rather a cheeky little milkshake - it tastes that good! This is a diet I can actually stick to, Thanks Bondi!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmo So love this protein chocolate drink will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protein Bondi Protein tastes really nice , is really good as a meal replacement and therefore helping in weight loss.One of my favourite protein shakes on the market. Chemistware House has all the flavours in stock.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This protein powder is both filling and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Very impressed with this protein powder, it tastes great and fills you up. My favourite by far!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste like chocolate mousse I have bought coutless containers of this now, it tastes like chocolate mousse, it sits well in my sensative stomach and makes amazing protein muffins. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it this month and I love it and it tastes good
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Im from United States and I just move here. I just try this protein powder and now im in love!!!!! delicious taste and mix perfect :)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used this product and found it easy to mix has great taste And does fill you up love the chocolate taste
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy to use I am really enjoying this product and find it an easy and delicious way to get added protein to my day. As a vegetarian, I can use all the bonus protein I can get, and being able to mix up a nutritious and yummy banana and chocolate protein shake in the mornings is a great way to start the day.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I loved this product the flavor was amazing- and it really only needed to be mixed with water not any type of milk!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to drink I have been buying this for a couple months now and it’s like no other, I love the taste and it doesn’t have an awful after taste like a lot of other shakes, it’s easy to go down and is really enjoyable
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden hewel I am pre op the gastric bypass and I HATE protein shakes. My friend shared her Bondi shake powder and I LOVED it. Making this transition so much easier.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I needed a new protein powder after my other brand got a bit boring. Decided to try Bondi after hearing good things, this protein is super light and super tasty! No powdery taste and I mix it with water, tastes just like a chocolate milkshake. Amazing price for the amount you get and it can easily be added to recipes for a protein hit! Don't overlook this protein, seriously good taste and seriously good value!
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT