Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Baby U Waterproof Sheet Protector Online Only
  Product ID: 2669703

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Baby U Waterproof Sheet Protector Online Only

Baby U Waterproof Sheet Protector Online Only

Product ID: 2669703
$28.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $31.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

BabyU Waterproof Sheet Protector keeps sheets dry throughout toilet training. Easy night time bed protection - no sheet changing.

- Fits most single and king single beds: 76cm X 92cm (Approximately 76cm x 92cm (Total size including tuck-in flaps 76cm X 178cm.))
- Absorbent top layer
- 100% waterproof with non-slip backing
- Fits over the bottom sheet to protect mattress
- Protects sheet from moisture and staining
- Soft, quilted surface with tuck-in flaps
- Bleachable, machine washable and dryable

Fibre Content
Top Layer: 50% Cotton/50% Polyester
Middle Layer: 100% Polyester
Backing Layer: 100% Vinyl Backed Polyester

Once you've successfully entered the toilet training stage, you may find yourself with leftover unused nappies which can be invaluable to others in need.  

babyU is a proud partner of The Nappy Collective . The Nappy Collective collect unused leftover nappies for children and families experiencing disadvantage across Australia.

To find out more visit https://www.thenappycollective.com/

Size: 1 Pack

Directions

Fits most single and king single beds.

Care Instructions:
Machine wash in warm water or hand wash.
Line dry or tumble dry on medium temperature.
Do not use fabric softners. Do not iron.
Do not dry clean.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Only used for one week but works well and is easy to clean and a good price
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof, just like it says! I bought a couple of these a month ago. They rotate round the house, used on the kids beds, on the lounge for the toilet-training toddler, and on our bed to protect our sheets from the baby mess. Best value for money when compared with all other equivalent products currently on the market. I'm a happy shopper.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient This has been great for my toilet training son. It is so convenient to simply remove and wash rather than changing the sheets and mattress protector. Saves a lot of work. I think I will buy another one so I have one ready to go if one needs washing.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the bed Excellent product! Also perfect for nappy free time, less mess to clean.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chance find proves amazing I chanced upon this product at the perfect time right when master 4 was night time toilet training. Looking at the alternative products from other shops this was by far the cheapest with an overall good rating from customers. I cannot fault it. Its comfy enough to not bother my son and has contained accidents from reaching his sheet underneath.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I bought these baby waterproof sheets. They are great. Easy to use and wash.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it's meant to. Purchased about a month ago. Easy to put on the bed, quite absorbent and doesn't make the little one uncomfortable. Deals with going through the wash.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mat I ordered this online with a few other things online. It finally came in a seperate order a number of weeks later. Iy was worth the wait, it's excellent. Covers the whole bed and tucks in nicely Tony boys so flexible bed.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and easy to use I’m so happy I bought this for my toddler, makes changing wet beds so much easier in the night I bought a second one straight away
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product These are helpful for occasional bed wetters as they absorb so much and keep our son much dryer. He doesn’t always wake up in the middle of the night from being too wet.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! Works the best so far.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this last month and I'm very happy with it. It doesn't slide of the bed and saves having to wash all the sheets if there is an accident.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to use with my daughter whilst toilet training at night. Made life so much easier than having to change sheets if she’d have an accident during the night. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought an additional 2 Great product, well priced. Very simple to use and covers a large enough portion of the bed that accidents beyond the sheet are pretty rare.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt have asked for a better product! Thanks to these sheet protectors, our toddler is now completely toilet trained :) The absorption capability was real great with no damage to the mattress! A must if your kid is being night toilet trained!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy These waterproof draw sheets save you having to wash all the bed linen.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Waterproof. It’s a great quality product, practical, durable and it makes life easier! Thank you and please keep up the good work!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought it for a my friends baby and they are super happy and thankful about it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought these a month ago and they have made changing the bed that much easier, they hold alot!! I was expecting because of how thin they were to leak but to my surprise they didn't. They stay in place once tucked in securely under the mattress even if the kids toss or turn they stay in place all night. Highly recommend this to everyone who is looking for a leak proof cover that you don't have to strip the entire bedding just to clean.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well!! Purchased this item as my son wets the bed. Works well for older children too.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient Much easier to change than the whole bed. Purchased because nappies were leaking.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job I bought 3 waterproof sheet protectors for my daughter’s bed (aged 2) when we started night time toilet training. They sit on top of the sheet, and are so quick and easy to change when she does have an accident. They are comfortable to sleep on, highly absorbant, and perfectly sized. They stay in place on top of the mattress, and are easy to wash and fast to dry. Just perfect for protecting a mattress and preventing complete bedding change after a nighttime accident.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous item! I bought this to help my 3.5 year old daughter to toilet train overnight and it fits perfectly to a king single bed.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, suits our needs very well. I got this product to try for an incontinent adult who I care for. He wears pull up pants but sometimes leaks out a bit at night. Changing sheets 4-5 times a week is no fun, but this product saves the day. It's designed for a child, but works great for our needs, I just put it under where he sleeps and if he does leak it keeps it from going through to the mattress. I have now purchased two more so I have enough on hand. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and affordable
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Works great for my 3 year old's night toilet training.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this for my four year old at night time. It is good quality and does not leak through , good price too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Fantastic for younger children, unfortunately does not hold large amounts of liquid from an older child, however it does help. Easy to slip on & off by a child.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful and good for travel Bought this for middle of the night changes and travelling. Easy to wash and comfortable. Handy to use if travelling and folds well. Sometimes the sides are a bit short to tuck in underneath matters but works well.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Awesome product to use when transitioning into undies at night. Can save the hassle of changing sheets in the middle of the night, only sometimes it could be a little longer depending on if the child moves around a lot through the night. Over all great idea.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT