Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
  Product ID: 2669677

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules

Product ID: 2669677
$48.99
$17.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $66.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Blackmores is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

Information

Blackmores
Blackmores

General Information

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health is a daily probiotic formula plus a prebiotic to maintain intestinal health and relieve digestive discomfort.

Blackmores Probiotic+ Daily Health is formulated based on scientific evidence. This dual-action formula contains five clinically trialled* probiotic strains providing 30 billion good bacteria, plus a prebiotic.

There's no need to refrigerate; a specialised formulation process and packaging technology helps prevent moisture from harming the good bacteria, helping keep them alive.

*Ouwehand et al, Vaccine, 2013:1-6, Waller et al, Scand J Gastroenterol 2011 46(9): 1057, West et al, Clin Nutr 2014 33 (4): 581

Boxed Contents: Two piece clear capsule with white powder

Size: 90 Capsules

KEY FEATURES

• • Nourishes and restores good gut flora
• • No need to refrigerate
• • Maintains intestinal health
• • Maintain healthy mucous linings of the digestive system
• • Nourish good intestinal flora
• • Relieve digestive discomfort and gastrointestinal pain
• • Supports general health and wellbeing

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Lactobacillus acidophilus ATCC 700396 7 billion CFU
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis BI-04 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis HN019 2 billion CFU (Total good bacteria 30 billion CFU)
Inulin (prebiotic) 100 mg

Directions

Adults - Take 1 capsule once a day or as professionally prescribed. Take with food.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins Great product Terrific service
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Pro Biotics 90's Great product, excellent price on special, cheapest price wherever. Use by date could be longer expires in August 2020.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for irritable bowel I had a stay in hospital where I was inundated with large amounts of antibiotics and therefore needed to get my biome back into good balance. I’d like to have a higher level of the probiotics especially when people have been unwell.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product for more than 2 years, I found it great for my health, recommended for others!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value After reading all the positive reviews I thought I’d try it. Just as good as a more expensive probiotic.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for daily gut health these are awesome for gut health and general wellbeing. I find if I don't take these daily I notice my gut isn't happy. Its also great they don't need refrigerating
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, fridge free I have been using this for a few months because of the price and fridge free. It offers me better value for money than some of the other probiotics.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a month ago and can see great results.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gut health maintenance Great convenient way to maintain gut health. Just a pill a day. Easy to swallow capsule.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have a problem with my digestive system. I have been taking this product since 4 months ago. This product is making me have a healthy digestive and a healthy immune system.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and large bottle No complaints with these probiotics - good value for 90 tablets!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Gut health is paramount and this product is value for money from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics are so important! This is a brand new product for me, in the past I have bought these types of products from the little fridges in the actual chemist shops, but now we have these new products that do not need refrigeration, I am very happy to give them a try. Only started taking these this week.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and price I bought it again last month and good quality and value.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have had I have been taking this product for a few weeks now and I am very happy with it. I have tried other brands and this is the best one I have tried. This one doesn’t leave a disgusting taste in your mouth. It is easy to swallow and the container size is great. Very happy and will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I am using this product for months now, with great results.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought 2 times and feel very good.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great!! I'm eating hard and working !!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I started taking this probiotic a couple months ago as I had severe IBS. I no longer have to worry each day about IBS I started feeling great only after being on it for a few weeks. I feel so much better. This probiotic has worked absolute wonders. Not only is it a great price but you don’t have to store it in the fridge. I highly recommend this product to anyone to help support healthy immune system and and digestive issues.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, my teen daughter takes it every day and she finds it helps her stay healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy tool I have been on medication for nearly three months now and this great product has help keep my gut healthy,way to go.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good value for money. Last about 3mths.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. These are a great probiotic. They work well and the best thing is that they don’t need to be kept in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works well for me i bought them even though heavy int'l shiipong fees and received in s. korea because it works well in maintaining good balance for my everyday health. i highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this is the first brand of probiotics i’ve tried.abd it is really good.i recommend this
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm a repeat buyer of this. Been using it for over a year. I'm also lactose intolerance and this doesn't seem to have any negitve affect.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I am very happy with this product. Our whole family takes it on a daily basis. It seems to keep us healthy and my children rarely fall sick. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product as I was travelling overseas and wanted a good pro biotics
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have found this to be an excellent product.. (improves your gut health) .. as a night shift worker I am always looking for extra from overnight abdominal bloating and discomfort especially if you drink lots of coffee.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 3 years ago and so far so good
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_143
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT