Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
My Organics Goji Angel Potion 100ml
  Product ID: 2666874

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Organics Goji Angel Potion 100ml

My Organics Goji Angel Potion 100ml

Product ID: 2666874
$14.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great use after I towel dry makes it easy to comb
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ This is incredible I had recently lightened my hair and was looking for something to help smooth it out, as skeptical as I was I’m glad I got this because the entire range is now my go to hair care routine
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle This is my ride or die. I put a small pump in damp hair before I blow/air dry. Leaves hair feeling amazing
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described perfect Just used it now for the first time and my hair is as soft as butter and I color my hair every 3 months and it's fine, dry and frizzy , but its feeling beautiful and I only used 2 pumps rubbed into my hands, my hair is just past my shoulders ... I recommend this product a small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I love this product, my daughter has long hair and dread locs, this leave in makes her hair silky and smooth. I hope this product is never discontinued.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel potion This is the most amazing lotion I have ever put in it hair pre drying. I have bleached my hair for years and never found something that makes my hair feel soft. My hair was like silk after using this. I can not rate it enough and I have paid half the price I would pay for any other product I have bought before! Do yourself a favour
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair Love this product it keeps my dry and damaged hair soft. Only issue there’s not a whole lot in the bottle it does not last long
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as angels feathers. The size of the bottle was a surprise, but you need the tiniest amount as it spreads a long way. Makes your hair shine and softens and defrizzes.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Is a great leave in conditioner Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell as a bonus Got a sample of this product in my last order,thought not much of it but when I used it finally I was pleasantly surprised. Great creamy lotion which goes a long way ,smells fabulous and yes I would buy this again
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel Potion Magic This stuff is amazing. I have dry thick curly hair that is chemically straightened and this leave in conditioner makes my hair feel so soft and it smells divine. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product to use This product is a must have! Have tried so many other brands claiming to do the same thing but this one delivers. Just love the well thought out and clever packaging of this range, that was also a big selling point for me.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite hair product! Nice light weight, detangling, leave-in, conditioner! Love it! Love "My.Organics"!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazingly Brought this product based on the reviews. My hair was very dry and tangled from colouring. Treatment has made my hair soft and less brittle and manageable. Worth it!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Fine, thin, straight hair prone to frizz and ridiculous effects of humidity etc and this stuff is amazing at minimising all that!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually does what is says - great I have used 2 containers of this product and just love it!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for brassy hair I take it everywhere I go with me and it helps to soften my hair regardless of what shampoo/conditioner I use :)
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shiny hair I purchased this after seeing a positive review. I am very glad I did. I use 1-2 pumps in washed, wet hair before I blow dry and it makes my fine coloured hair so shiny and healthy looking. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My organic so Goji Angel Potion Bought this for my granddaughters hair which was hard to manage. Has made such a difference and has also put a healthy shine onto her hair. Bought myself a bottle and makes my hair feel amazing and more manageable
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair has never felt better!! I first tried this product through a free sample that you can get when ordering online here, since then I have ordered 3 bottles and LOVE it! A little goes along way, frizz is tamed - the smell is divine and your hair is so soft and not weighed down and greasy! I really hope it’s never discontinued!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I bought this after receiving a free sample. It makes my hair so soft and i love the smell.... its a bit of a masculine smell but i love it!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom staple for our family. My sister-in-law recommended this stuff. I have 2 young daughters- youngest has thin ringlets, oldest has really thick straight hair- and this product has been a total saviour for detangling both. I just rub a tiny bit through their hair after a bath or swim and I can actually get a brush through without any arguments/tears. I dilute it in a spray bottle with water to get their hair done in the mornings.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Cruelty free, natural/organic and made my thick chemically damaged hair so silky and tangle free. Doesn't weigh down hair too!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I'm onto my 2nd bottle and still in love with this "potion". With regular bleaching & colouring, my hair takes a beating...but it is very fine & thin, so most conditioning products weigh it down or make it look greasy. This is smooth & light AND scrumptious smelling & makes my hair feel angelic!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells lovely, hair feels soft. My Organics is a great haircare line for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for my dry hair, makes brushing/blow drying easy. Smells good.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Leave In Treatment~ By Far! This product is amazing. I have very long, curly hair and it gets dry and fuzzy. By using this product, after shampooing and conditioning I have soft, waves and curls. A little goes a long way and the fragrance is so lovely. I am an ex-hairdresser and have used some fine products, this beats them all.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Noticed a difference in a couple applications
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have uncontrollable hair this product controls it I have spent so much money on hair products & wasted so much money that I’m soooo happy to find a product that works “Hooray”
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I bought this product at the store and I am overly impressed with the results. My dry, damaged fine hair is so soft. I don't need anything else to keep my hair look and feel healthy and soft. Great product
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT