Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light 15g
  Product ID: 2618949

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light 15g

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light 15g

Product ID: 2618949
$27.99
$11.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The feather-light SPF 15 Natural Mineral Cover Foundation formula adapts naturally to skin tones, evens out complexion, covers redness and pigmentation, and conceals enlarged pores. The powder is composed of active natural ingredients including Jojoba Esters to nourish the skin and Kaolin Clay for a radiant flawless complexion.

Common Uses

Evens out the complexion and covers redness and pigmentation.

Ingredients

MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, [MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR / +/- : CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77947 (ZINC OXIDE)].

Directions

Tap a small amount of powder into the lid, dip the tip of the Mineral Brush into the powder, tap away the excess and then buff the powder onto skin in light, circular motions. Start at the centre of the face and work outward until your desired level of coverage is achieved.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this prouduct. Works well and feels great Love this item. Gives great coverage
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It simply works! Love this powder foundation. Does exactly what it should. Best mineral powder I believe on the market
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Award winning! This powder goes on so nicely and is buildable! Ive honest never found something better that agrees with my skin this well. Perfect for sensitive skin and combination skin types and lasts for ages. Chemist warehouse has the best prices for Nude by nature products! Very happy with my purchase here!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great coverage with minimal effort
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better in its price range I've been using this powder for a few years now and love it. I had reason to try a different brand a couple of months ago and it didn't compare. Nude Natural Mineral Cover gives a really nice finish, especially if applied lightly over a foundation. I also love the fact that it glides over the face when applying.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the products! Found my make up half price and will continue to purchase through you.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best mineral foundation!!! The only one I use!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mineral cover is my go to everyday! I am sooo happy that I bought this! It's the only no real foundation I use the shade is perfect and my face looks flawless every time I use it. Will never change brands
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is honestly the best loose powder I’ve ever used
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MAKEUP I have used this for over 10 years and it is the best makeup ever. You can used little or as much as required.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Natural Have been using this product for three years + now...never had a problem with any aspect...consistent with ingredients and never changes its formula...beat place to get it.. chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mineral powder ever!! This powder has got great coverage, but also feels really light and non-clogging to my pores. I have been using for years and it is definitely my holy grail product for when my skin is playing up and I have alot of blemishes to cover. Doesn't make my skin bad or anything no matter how much I apply. And it's affordable too!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better the longer you leave it Great natural cover foundation , perfect for everyday occasions and I find it gets better with time!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Used Nude by Nature Mineral powder many years. Can build layers for increased coverage. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all skin types I’ve been wearing the nude powder for over 2 years now it is so airbrushed on my skin and stays on all day, very good for the price
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation This foundation is light, lets your skin breath, great coverage and very natural looking, will be buying again
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paired with the primer this had great coverage and took the redness out of my face It didn't look terrible over my acne and scarring, which is really hard to find with a powder foundation Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy all day coverage This foundation is the best thing I've ever used in the tropics. Even on a 35 degree day with 80% humidity, this product stays put and does it's job without feeling cakey. Best of all it still covers my pigmentation for a smooth natural look. Love, love, love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this foundation powder for years and years. Never fails
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is a great product, the only powder I'll use on my skin as it's sensitive and I get pimples quite easily. Gentle enough to use everyday for good coverage without clogging your pores.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I’ve been using the Nude by Nature mineral powder for a few years now and I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage! This powder is the only one that works best for my skin. Lightweight & doesn’t clog my pores, best coverage as well!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my favourite loose powder to use for many of years!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels and looks natural i thought i give this a try as i dont like liquid foundations
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Been buying this powder for a long time now! So happy with the coverage and soft air brushed look I have when I'm finished!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing! I honestly never expected to be happy with this product but it was strongly recommended to me and it wasn't happy with my previous product. But WOW! I never expected to get such exceptional coverage from a powder, it feels so light on I forget its there. Really happy with it
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Ever I have used this powder for 5 years now and I’ve tried a few different ones and always come back. Good price, lasts for ever and sets your foundation so well.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and very light on my skin I have been using nude by nature mineral foundation for 5 years now and I swear by it. It is easy to apply on and feels very light on the skin. It has great coverage and does not clog up my skin pores. I bought it online this time and it arrived super fast perfectly packaged by chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for not clogging pores I have very sensitive and blemish prone skin and have had troubles finding something that doesn't clog my pore but this product is great. highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW HOLY GRAIL I have always worn a full face of makeup every single day.. and it was taking it's tole on my skin. Enter nude by nature mineral powder!! So beautiful and so easy to build coverage! I went from wearing concealer, liquid foundation AND powder every day to JUST this mineral powder and my face is just as flawless!! LOVE LOVE LOVE HOT TIP I pat it on with a round flat powder sponge and buff it out with the brush when I want super full coverage
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT