Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lomani Network Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2519684

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Lomani Network Eau De Toilette 100ml

Lomani Network Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2519684
$9.99
$10.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use I bought this product since last year. And really happy with the product. Fresh fragrance and good for daily use.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My partner loves this aftershave
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great reliable product. Can’t go wrong using this.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like CK1! its bang on like ck1, smells amazing
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasting smell I have purchased this several times now both for my husband and on request from his mates that liked the smell. It is great value and smell last all day.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani range at its finest Thanks to Chemist warehouse for not over prices this gem, I am able to buy a few as gifts and keep some for myself.. Smells great
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh This after shave has a great fresh air to it that wears well. If you like CK one try it as a more affordable option. Fresh!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging Son thinks it’s his new favourite
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is my first time using its great and a good price
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with produck and delivery
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Thank you so much ,I am very happy !
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK one on a budget Amazing light and refreshing scent. Identical to CK one just with a bit more pronounced citrus that makes it amazing after a shower.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance great price. I am totally rapt in this fragrance it has a totally gorgeous smell and I think it is the best value for money aftershave I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Change I purchased this as a change for my HB to use for work. It is quite zesty & has a refreshing smell. It’s nice to switch out aftershave / EDT’s for men too.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This style is very classic, suitable for both men and women, especially for young men, good comments!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Nice aroma, great price
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acqua Di Gio! Bought this for my husband, smells really good and quite long lasting..it does smells like Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prices I bought this for a Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product Sublime flavour but doesn't stay for long.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing scent for a small price. I love this fragrance, it is simple yet powerful. It gives off a fresh scent with a little zing. I enjoy its smell every time I apply it, and have had positive reactions from people around me. The only problem is that it does not last long on the skin, I think the longest I witnessed was around 3 hours with a faint but still enjoyable scent still lingering. I love using this before going to the airport, allowing it to be enjoyed by others but not overpowering others on the plane. If your looking for a good scent, you should give this a try.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells like ck..hehe I read a review about this saying it smelled like ck one..and well yeah..it does ..but for a far less cheaper price! Honestly I spray this around the house on my lounge pillows because it does smell fresh and since it's so cheap I can go ahead and spray all I want..hehe I mean, you can purchase this for a fragrance to wear on yourself which isn't too bad..not bad at all..
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Value for money Doesn't stay on, but ok for work.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT