$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Apple Blackcurrant 60 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2667849

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Apple Blackcurrant 60 Tablets Exclusive Size

Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Apple Blackcurrant 60 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2667849
$26.99 FRENZY SALE
$26.99
$26.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hydralyte Effervescent Electrolyte Apple Blackcurrant flavour helps replace water and electrolytes lost due to vomiting, diarrhoea, heavy sweating, vigorous exercise and excess alcohol consumption.

Dehydration due to:
- Heat
- Vomiting & diarrhoea.
- Travel
- Vigorous exercise.
- Strenuous activity.
- Excess alcohol consumption. 
- Heat & excessive exercise at work. 

Boxed Contents: 3 x 20 Effervescent Electrolyte tablets. (30 doses)

Size: 60 pack

Warnings

If you have kidney disease or are taking h or blood pressure medicines - consult your doctor or pharmacist before use.

Do not use if cap seal is broken.

CAUTION

Be aware that dehydration due to vomiting or diarrhoea can be dangerous in babies and children under 5 years old and in elderly people.

Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Signs of mild dehydration Sticky or dry mouth, increased thirst, lethargy, decreased urine output, dark yellow urine.

Quantity of sodium per maximum daily adult dose is 5520mg.
Gluten-free.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If signs of dehydration persist, consult your healthcare professional. 

Seek medical advice if vomiting or diarrhoea persists for more than:
- 6 hrs in infants under 6 mths.
- 12 hrs in children under 3 yrs.
- 24 hrs in children aged 3-6 yrs.
- 48 hrs in children over 6 yrs & adults.

Ingredients

Contains: Contains 1.38 mg/mL sodium, 0.78 mg/mL potassium, sugar, natural colour, natural flavour, sucralose.

Directions

Dehydration due to other causes drink Hydralyte when thirsty or exhibiting the signs of dehydration.

When to start taking Hydralyte.
Hydralyte may be taken on the first signs of fluid loss due to vomiting and diarrhoea. Hydralyte may also be taken to help manage dehydration caused by heavy sweating, vigorous exercise, excess alcohol consumption, or due to a hot or dry environment.

Signs of mild dehydration Sticky or dry mouth, increased thirst, lethargy, decreased urine output, dark yellow urine.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrate Great I regularly buy these hydrolytes to have at home an in my bag, great flavor and works fast, 100% happy
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest iv found Great for preventing heat stroke. Sufferer for years and helps in hot weather and nausea
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price! I always bought this item in chemist warehouse! nice price and good product!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting flavour Love hydrolyte. I drink alot of water and do alot of exercise, so it helps keep my electrolytes up.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Process was so easy product is the best value
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste This for me is a must have, especially when doing a lot of physical work, after an operation, or not feeling well...
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydralyte- take one a day and feel so much better more energy
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Chemist warehouse has the best prices- excellent value for money!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I always buy the 60 tablets pack from Chemist Warehouse as the Value is the best. Other pharmacies sell 20 tablets for $15.00 Chemist warehouse sell 60 tablets for $19.99 Such great value - Always have them around especially in the hot weather or going to the gym :)
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste & Refreshing Bought this product to re-hydrate myself at breakfast as am one of those people who tend to sweat a lot during the night and so consequently wake up in the morning very dehydrated.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration Bought for our holidays as we never hydrate enough after a night out. Kept us alive for the 2 weeks of sun bathing and heavy nights drinking.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I love hydralyte and especially this flavour great for adults and kids especially when out at sport.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Hydralyte is so handy to have around and this is def the most economic way to purchase
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We always purchase hydralyte and the bulk packs make it a cheaper alternative.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT REHYDRATION PICK UP i buy this product all the time when gong on holidays, pick you up when you need it. gives you the ability to keep going all day
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tasting Excellent product. Nice tasting and does what it says on the box.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic ☆ Great for sickness and hangovers! Pleasant tasting and dissolves completely. Not grainy or powdery like some effervescent tablets out there.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product with unbeatable price We couldn't find cheaper for the hydrolyte tablets and especially with this quantity which only Chemist Warehouse seems to have.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The most cost effective way to buy a great product the whole family uses
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re good Great Flavour they’re really nice. Very hydrating
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I am a new mum and keeping hydrated is important but hard some days! These give you a quick perk up and are tasty too
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hangover Cure! I bought this a while back and have gone through the 60 tablets already! It's great for when you have gastro, feel a bit run down, hungover, or like an added flavour to water.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Recommend to everyone I use it everyday Love the taste Apple & Blackcurrent Better then sports drinks Easy to use great flavour and it works Feeling down sweating a lot drink this stuff and you feel better in minutes
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value hydralyte Great value quality product.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Hydralite Addict ! Was using this when I was sick and the taste is great I now use it regularly whenever I’m feeling low on fluids etc. my 3yo love’s it too when she’s sick , prefect for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Been chasing hydralyte for ages but haven't found bulk packs. I use them all the time as it's so hot in the NT. Extremely reasonable prices and good quantities.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Really good to be able to buy a pack of 60 and such a great price too!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love hydralyte tablets! As a very sporty family and being summer they are essential item
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product at an amazing price I work long hours outdoors and hydrolyte tablets have help me recover quickly
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou! Thankyou for stocking this bulk size its so handy when the whole family is ill at once and needs hydration and delivery EXCEPTIONAL !!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Hydralyte Rehydration Ice blocks Colour Free Lemonade Flavoured 16 Pack
Hydralyte Rehydration Ice blocks Colour Fr...
$11.99 $4.20 Off RRP!
 
Hydralyte Rehydration Orange Flavoured Ice Blocks 16 Pack
Hydralyte Rehydration Orange Flavoured Ice...
$11.99 $4.20 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Berocca Energy Vitamin Orange Effervescent Tablets 60 pack Exclusive Size
Berocca Energy Vitamin Orange Effervescent...
$19.99
 
Band-Aid Adhesive Fabric Strips 50 Pack
Band-Aid Adhesive Fabric Strips 50 Pack
$4.99
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Berocca Energy Vitamin Raspberry Blackcurrant Effervescent Tablets 60 pack Exclusive Size
Berocca Energy Vitamin Raspberry Blackcurr...
$19.99
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!