Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sunsense Sensitive Invisible spf 50+ Sunscreen 200G
  Product ID: 2667607

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sunsense Sensitive Invisible spf 50+ Sunscreen 200G

Sunsense Sensitive Invisible spf 50+ Sunscreen 200G

Product ID: 2667607
$16.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Specially designed for sensitive skin, this gentle lotion provides SPF 50+ broad spectrum protection and helps defend against sunburn and premature skin ageing. It has a lightweight feel and dries clear making it ideal for face or body. Suitable for babies.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• UVA & UVB broad spectrum protection
• No chemical absorbers
• Fragrance free
• Invisible finish
• 4 hours water resistant
• Paediatrician tested (suitable for babies 6 months +)
• Contains soothing and protective Zinc Oxide
• Contains moisturising Vitamin B3 (Nicotinamide) to help maintain the normal skin barrier function and reduce skin sensitivity
• Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)

Ingredients

• UVA & UVB broad spectrum protection
• No chemical absorbers
• Fragrance free
• Invisible finish
• 4 hours water resistant
• Paediatrician tested (suitable for babies 6 months +)
• Contains soothing and protective Zinc Oxide
• Contains moisturising Vitamin B3 (Nicotinamide) to help maintain the normal skin barrier function and reduce skin sensitivity
• Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)

Directions

Apply sunscreen liberally to clean, dry skin at least 20 minutes prior to sun exposure. Be careful to avoid eyes and contact with broken skin. Reapply sunscreen every 2 hours and after swimming, exercise and towelling dry. Remember to avoid prolonged sun exposure and wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear to further reduce risk. Do not inhale product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen l have purchased Sunsense Sensitive Invisible spf 50+ Sunscreen 200G l am using it most days and am very happy with how well it goes on and coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mineral sunscreen. I prefer to use mineral sunscreens for the body after reading about chemical filters. This is one of the least greasiest I've used. It still has a bit of a sunscreen smell and a slight white cast but it spreads and absorbs very quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best zinc sunscreen Does have white cast but it is really manageable for an nc15. My favourite sunscreen I can use face and body without irritation.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen Great for young children.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to apply and good protection from the sun
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle on eyes Finished one bottle already. I love this one cause it is gentle on eyes. So even if during the hot day, your sweat washed it off a bit into your eyes, it won't hurt.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So happy, this sunscreen is so easy to apply and spreads well without being greasy. Long lasting too
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Use this always,before I enter the pool to do lap swimming.Best protection if applied 30 minutes before entering the water.Wouldn't use any other product ,especially for my face,to prevent sunspots and sunburn.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen on the market Thick Great coverage Long lasting Great for kids and adults
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sunscreen I burn very easily and a lot of sunscreens don’t work on me, so I don’t go outdoors in the sun very often. I heard that I need one with titanium oxide & zinc oxide in. I bought this one bcos it had zinc oxide in it. And it was thick so at least I know it was on my face. Didn’t burn but will have to try again to see if it was really good.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunblock I have used Ego Sun sense sun block for many years as I have sensitive skin and my son had eczema as a baby and could not tolerate any other product. I absolutely love the new invisible sun block
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for sensitive skin I have bought a new bottle recently and can say it is the only sunscreen I use on my daughter's sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you need. Containing titanium dioxide and zinc oxide, this is a physical sunscreen. It is therefore much more effective than chemical absorbers. This particular one happens to be lightweight and have an inoffensive smell, which is much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this product for my 8 month old who has very sensitive skin, great product, very gentle on his skin
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Works So far very happy. Not oily. Haven't reacted to it. Good protection.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My fave daily sunscreen! No scent, no pricking feeling, not sticky, no white color on skin and the best of all doesn’t smell like sunscreen at all!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen I have ever used This sunscreen is not greasy and is good under makeup.It is light and good for sensitive skin, as well as being a 50+ product
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects My dermatologist recommended this for my fair skin to help prevent skin cancers. I use it daily and It appears to be working
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice matte finish, leaves a purpleish white cast I’ve been using this sunscreen on my face and I really like it. I have very oily skin and was worried because it’s very thick, but after rubbing it in and letting it absorb it dried down to a nice matte finish. The only issue I have with it is that it does like a cast, almost a purpleish white. I have fairly pale skin so it’s not too severe on me, but I still prefer to use it only on days where I’ll be wearing makeup to cover it. I definitely wouldn’t recommend this for medium-dark skin tones.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this for a while. Good product. Not greasy and useful for the whole family
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great sun protection We live up north and this sun screen is great out on the boat or at the beach but it is not invisible.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good for its price This product is very good for its price. I’ve tried other invisible zinc brands of sunscreens but generally I find this sub sense one leaves the least amount of white cast for the amount I use. However it still leaves a visible cast! I have a medium olive complexion which could be the case. However, the worst thing about this product is that it is sooooo hard to wash off. Makeup remover, soap, foam washes will not remove the sunscreen off. After I wash my face with all three I notice there is still white residue on my fingernails when I scratch my face or neck! Yuck! the only way to properly to remove this is with (in this order) OIL makeup remover(has to be oil), soap, and then foam and then once again more makeup removing oil. This is the only to make my skin feel not tacky when I try to remove the makeup off.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Great protection and non greasy. Highly recommend for easy application. Makes skin feel soft
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy It's very greasy and doesn't absorb. In addition, it gives me a major white cast.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not invisible, greasy and not ideal for non-white It’s very white on application, do most of you have white skin? Because it’s definitely not dry clear = invisible. It stays on white. It’s also greasy, my bottle after application stays greasy forever.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT