Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium Powder Raspberry 450g
  Product ID: 2660641

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium Powder Raspberry 450g

Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium Powder Raspberry 450g

Product ID: 2660641
$44.99
$30.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $75.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium Raspberry supports muscular cramps & mild spasms.

Mega Magnesium raspberry powder is a combination of magnesium and essential vitamins that has been scientifically designed to support muscles and other daily needs. Featuring Meta [email protected], an exclusive and easily absorbed form of magnesium, and works to: 

- Support muscular cramps, mild spasms and healthy function.
- Is beneficial during times of stress.
- Assists energy production.
- Relieves PMT symptoms and menstrual pain.

Size: 450g

Warnings

Stop taking this medication if you experience tingling, burning or numbness and see your healthcare practitioner as soon as possible [Contains vitamin B6].
Vitamins and minerals are supplementary to and not a replacement for a balanced diet.
Do not use if cap and/or bottle seals are missing or broken.
Contains 52mg of potassium per 8.7g dose. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

This product is sold by weight not volume. Some settling may occur.

Ingredients

Each dose (8.7g) contains:
Magnesium Amino Acid Chelate (Meta Mag - Magnesium Diglycinate) 3g.
Equiv. Elemental Magnesium 300mg.
Taurine 3g.
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 300mg.
Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate Dihydrate 290mg.
Equiv. Elemental Calcium 68mg.Monobasic Potassium Phosphate 182mg.
Equiv. Elemental Potassium 52mg.
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6) 50mg.

Allergen Free From: Wheat| Yeast

Directions

For therapeutic applications of magnesium: Add 1 scoop (8.7g) to 200mL of water twice daily.
For daily magnesium supplementation: Add 1 scoop (8.7g) to 200mL of water once daily.
Or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Glad I found this product, both flavours taste great, easy to dissolve and digest . Great value , clean ingredients, great results.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, works well.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help. This product taken daily can dramatically improve the effect of severe cramps!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once a day This product, in my initial research, fulfils my daily requirement.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tastes great and has been very helpful with period pain relief. Also great to take when stressed. The raspberry is my favourite and I mix with a collagen powder for extra health benefits (and to hide the taste of the collagen!)
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best magnesium on the market Value for money Ethical Nutrients magnesuim powder is the best there is. Tablet form has no where near the affect of mega magnesium powder. Get zero cramps with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and has lots of other nutrients. I continue to buy this product for its benefits of magnesium in powdered form as well as other included nutrients such as vitamin C and calcium.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top stuff I've been buying Ethical Nutrients Magnesium for years from Chemist Warehouse. It's great stuff, not too sweet, and always in stock. I'll be back.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product three weeks ago and are so happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy And effective Easy to mix nice flavour not too sweet Most effective magnesium I have used Love this product
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I use this daily and to purchase at half price was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This form of magnesium is excellent for twitching legs at night. Magnesium is not absorbed easily from food as we get older. Mega Magnesium is easy to take, tastes great, and quickly absorbed. I highly recommend it, especially at Chemist Warehouse's great prices.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Very handy way to get magnesium into your body Much better than having to take big tablets and easier for body to digest
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I have been using this product for some time now and it is the only one that keeps cramping (for me) to a minium. Nice taste as well.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Great quality magnesium at an awesome price.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and works well I have been buying this product for over a year and I won’t be changing anytime soon
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste this product is far better than our previous product as it no only tastes great ot dissolves completely in water
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for muscle spasms pleasant flavour
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Magnesium Suppliment Been using this product for nearly 2 years; great flavour, dissolves easily and does exactly what it's suppose too! I recommend this to my clients because i truly believe its currently one of the best on market. Great pricing at Chemist Warehouse too!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavour... Rasberry I have been taking this every day for the past 3 years.. it is the best Magnesium product on the market...
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supplement This is a must-have for me. I have bought it a few times already. It has a nice taste and dissolves well. There's a noticeable difference in the quality of my sleep that night when I do remember to take it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for over a year now and it has helped to greatly reduce aching legs and hips that I suffer from. It is very price competitive from Chemist Warehouse compared to any chemists in my area and the raspberry flavour is quite pleasant to drink.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to take magnesium! The powder Is the best and fastest way to take magnesium! A bit expensive but it makes all the difference instead of taking the tablets.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is really great... i have found it has helped me as im living in a hot climate... i normally mix with ice cold water and a hydralyte tablet. Also such a great price!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have supplement for me Most people are deficient in magnesium these days due to mass farming, the soil has much less nutrients now, as well as other factors. The benefits of magnesium are amazing. This product was a life saver when I had excruciating leg cramps in pregnancy. I like that it has other nutrients and not just magnesium. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this product a few weeks ago, the reason I felt so sluggish and tired after a few day's taking this product I am full of Energy again. I think I will stay with this product for a long time. thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I regularly buy this product it’s great and delivery is very prompt.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price It sure keeps the body moving and prevents pain.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good stuff....even naturapath approoves i buy this product all the time iam happy with it
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! After a hard days work in the garden my muscles show there age by cramping serverely, but after one dose of Mega Magnesium I avoid the pain of cramping muscles.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT