Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tooshies by TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 70 Pack
  Product ID: 2666995

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 70 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 70 Pack

Product ID: 2666995
$4.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Babies' skin is ten times thinner than adults, and as such, is sensitive and prone to irritation. Tooshies by TOM premium textured wipes give a pure clean from head to toe. They are fragrance free and fully biodegradeable.

Made with plant-based, organic ingredients, including aloe and chamomile, a Tooshies by TOM cleanse nourishes and smooths your baby’s delicate skin.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin (plant based moisturiser), Silver Citrate (gentle preservative), Sodium Citrate (plant based antioxidant), Citric Acid (plant based stabiliser), Glyceryl Caprylate (naturally derived), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder (Organic), Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract (Organic), Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil (Rose Geranium Oil)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable for those messy out and about times. I bought this product for the first time one month ago and use these wipes as our out and about wipes. Durable
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many wipes these are wonderful I've used various wipes. This one not only has an excellent texture but also lovely refreshing yet gentle and natural smell. I cant stand strong or fake smelling things so i was worred but this is pleasant it has a cooling effect more than other wipes and while it has a texture it is not rough and it isnt flimsy it can be stretched and still maintain integrity and is thick enough to feel high quality yet thin enough to be very flexible and easy to use. Compared to other wipes i needed less of these. Quality over quantity. I wish they came in bulk say 6 x 100 pack so they were less expensive. They are great for refreshing any part of the body face underarms etc and would be a useful handbag addition. The packaging is also nice the opening remained sticky enough to seal after multiple uses so the wipes didnt dry out and the packaging around it didnt tear or break like other brands have. I highly recommend trying these first over other brands as you will not regret it and wont want to go back to any others.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY wipes I will use! I've tried them all between the USA and Australia and these wipes are by far the best! They are pure and smell amazing! A must for all parents.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes! I have used a few different brands and this is the one I have settled on an love. It smells so good and the wipes are strong and soft.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I swapped to these wipes as I like three ingredients list as it shows everything Plus they are gentle on my baby's skin :)
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wipes I love these wipes for my baby. I won’t buy any other brand. Highly recommend the whole range of Tooshies.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend We have been using these wipes for the past 5 months and they have been really good. They do not contain any alcohol, are plant based & not tested on animals. We use these along with the Tooshies nappies and our baby has not had any issues or rashes.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and efficient. Our family has been using these wipes made by TOM organic for around three months now, and they have been an absolute blessing during our first round of teething. Love the fact that these are biodegradable and do not have alcohol / phenols / phalates or parabens which can be highly irritating and a cause for concern.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite wipes These wipes are great! I have tried every possible brand and so far these are my favourite and won't change them. They are nice and thick which means you don't have to use multiple ones, they are chemical free, made with organic ingredients like aloe and chamomille, which gives them a nice fresh smell. PLus they are biodegradable and compostable which is a huge win, considering how many of these you use with a baby!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these wipes! So soft!! Slightly textured allows for an easy clean. Doesn’t leave any residue behind. Made with no nasties so my babies bum loves these and so do I!! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes I’ve used! We have tried a few different wipes with our newborn over the past few weeks and Tooshies wipes are by far the best for us! No more nappy Rash, fragrance free plus they are biodegradable! win win!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable toxin free wipes These are safe great quality wipes and at such an affordable price, we've been using them for months now and irritation from a previous brand of 'natural wipes' is gone. They do have a slight floral scent from natural rose geranium oil which is lovely and subtle. We confidently use these on faces, hands and bots.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! These smell absolutely divine, with no added fragrance! My babys bum loves these wipes and so does the environment
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest wipes of all time! Tooshies wipes I first discovered in chemist warehouse while browsing for other baby products. I initially noticed PLANET FRIENDLY so it caught my attention to read the packaging. I honestly said to my self... these sound to good to be true. Every other Eco wipe I had tried I hated the smell and texture. So I hesitated.... but I threw in a pack because they were actually really good value for money and the packaging is really cute! Well to my surprise the texture of the wipe was everything I could have wanted super soft, very pliable and really strong. Then I noticed the smell.... who doesn't love the smell of roses!!! These wipes arnt fragranced but are naturally scented with rose geranium oil and infused with aloe extracts! They have proven to be so gentle on my daughters skin that when she has a sore bottom they don't irritate her like other brands do. I also use these for wiping up a dirty face. Of course I can't end my review without stating that these wipes are 100% bio degradable and compostable which means you just can't get a better baby wipe! You won't regret buying these!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever! Smell nice, soft and slightly textured, clean well, great for sensitive skin. hooray!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eco-Wipes! Just like Tooshie Nappies - cannot fault these wipes! Soft and gentle on my little girls Tooshie, so nasties. Completely biodegradable and created with plant-based products. So incredibly happy to an environmentally-friendly product that is so accessible and affordable on our market shelves!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST My husband and I value making the smallest environmental footprint raising our bub, and these baby wipes are the best option for this - bamboo and biodegradable. So grateful they're gentle on bub and also Mummy's hands (we both have dry and sensitive skin!). Such a pleasure to use the product also because the scent is mild and of course natural. A perfect multi purpose option too - not just for wiping little tooshies that's for sure.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Tooshies wipes are by far the best on the market - one wipe and you can remove it all, and not just during nappy change time - we use them for everything! Meal time can be messy but it is an easy clean up, they get rid of it all including peanut butter which is tough! There is a lot of peace of mind using Tooshies, knowing I am doing the right thing by my babies using planet friendly non-toxic wipes is very reassuring.They have the perfect level of moisture in them too, not to wet which is nice! I am completely converted :)
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes! We gave the Tooshies by TOM Pure Baby Wipes a go after being really happy with their nappies. They are so good! Best wipes we have used and will continue using! Smell great, ample wetness and soft on baby. Great to find out they are non-toxic and 100% biodegradable too!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes I love these wipes!!! They are super gentle on my kiddies faces and bottoms. Both my kids have sensitive skin and they have not had a reaction to them unlike some other brands. They are nice and thick and hold their moisture. I love that the Tooshies by Tom wipes are environmentally friendly. So happy I found these beauties!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby wipes going around! I was very excited when I heard that tooshies were not only selling nappies but baby wipes too. They definitely lived up to my expectation. They are very gentle on bubs' bottom, good for the environment and fantastic for everyday use. What more could you want from a baby wipe? Its multifunctional. Absolutely awesome product.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on bub great on the environment I can't speak highly enough of the tooshies wipes! Great on my bub, no drying his skin, no rashes lumps or bumps, cleans with one wipe no constant wiping which can hurt bub and something else which is a must for me... Planet friendly!! They are made with plant based materials no no nasty chemicals... Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops from head to toe! I'd previously used other TOM organic products so as soon as I saw these on the shelf I was a convert from other wipes I had been using. There's SO much to love about these wipes - but best of all is I know they are safe to use on my bub's bottom, face, hands and anywhere else that needs a wipe or clean up! With NO parabens, phalates, phenols or alcohol there's no hesitation in using them all over. The textured cloth removes all those bits that stick to bottoms and faces and the aroma from the rose geranium oil leaves everything smelling so fresh and lovely! And when they've done their job knowing that they are 100% biodegradable makes me feel like I'm doing my little bit for the environment. Great work Tooshies by TOM, you're tops!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on little bottoms and the planet! These wipes are great for our daughters sensitive skin as they are alcohol, phenol, phalate & paraben free. Plus they are made from sustainable plant-based materials meaning they are 100% biodegradable/compostable which is just awesome! They smell great with a naturally derived aroma, are soft & sturdy at the same time and are very reasonably priced for the quality of the product!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle on little bottoms I have been using these wipes since my little one was born after doing some research on what was gentle to use. These ticked all the boxes. Biodegradable, Textured so you don't use as many, planet and animal friendly, smell wonderful and are very well priced.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought Tooshies wipes because I liked what it is made of. Using for 4 months and I really love! The texture, the smell and everything else! 100% biodegradable and free of nasty stuff! Just amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! These are great! So soft and gentle.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! cute packaging!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby wipe! These wipes are amazing, i love that these wipe works SO WELL, are safe for my baby and good for the environment. Ticks every box. Definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love They have the hardiness of huggies nappies, but are gentle and good for the planet. My only issue is they stick together quite a bit so u end up using more than you need. A tooshies refill case would be an amazing idea
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 262ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT