Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Coconut Scented 80 Wipes
  Product ID: 2665471

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Coconut Scented 80 Wipes

Huggies Coconut Scented 80 Wipes

Product ID: 2665471
$3.99
$1.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Thick Baby Wipes with skin-loving natural fibres feature 3 in 1 - thick, soft & absorbent

Huggies Baby Wipes Coconut Oil are lightly scented and have Triple Clean Technology to provide the ultimate combination of thickness, softness and absorbency for cleaner, healthier skin.

  • Endorsed by Australian College of Midwives.
  • Triple Clean: Thick, Soft and absorbent.
  • Thick Baby Wipes - Lightly Fragranced.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Thick Baby Wipes Coconut Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Huggies Thick Baby Wipes Coconut Oil is really nice and soft. It’s smells amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes have a nice light scent, they are easy to get out and use when you need them. The packaging keeps them moist right until the end. Quality, thick wipes that are gentle on skin and reliable to use!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all of huggies wipes and have probably tried all of their variants. This one is not very different from the rest - not bad not worse. Does the job, great quality, thick, long lasting and absorbs well. I’ve used huggies for my first born and using the same for my second child as well. There’s no way I would switch to another brand. It’s slightly expensive though so I wait for offers.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic as always. Huggies wipes are the best. Smells fantastic, not as 'wet' as the usual wipes and a slightly different texture (not bad just different) Would purchase again
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So soft and smells lovely. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were nice and thick making 'clean up' go quickly and easily. They are lightly scented with a fresh coconut smell. No redness or irritation after using the wipes like some other brands can cause. Would recommend these wipes to anyone looking for a good quality wipe.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Gentle for baby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft and gentle on my baby’s skin. Lovely fragrance which is not sickly or overpowering. Fantastic at gently cleaning my baby so he is fresh and ready to play again in no time. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies coconut wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always huggies provides quality baby wipes. The wipes are thick and smell great and I was surprised they are not too overpowering. The pattern on the wipes is cute and its easy to seal the wipes to keep them fresh. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tested and highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im very familiar with Huggies brand. Using only their nappies. But never had a chance to try wet tissues. First impression is a scent- not overwhelming, very light. Tissues are so soft and efficient. Dont irritate baby skin. Since now i will buy more often huggies wet tissues. You should try them too.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Thick and Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were amazing. Perfectly Thick and soft. Perfect for the bottom of a little one. The coconut scent is also just enough to get that pee smell away in between nappy changes. Overall. Loved them. Recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using huggies coconut oil wipes. They are thick, soft and gentle on my little one and they don't slip when wiping.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, good quality wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I've always been a fan of huggies, but I hadn't gotten to try their Coconut Oil Baby Wipes until now. Oh boy are they good! They're quite strong, and smell sooooo nice. It's a subtle scent so you know it won't irritate babies skin but it's just a really nice touch. I accidently left the packet open and they didn't dry out like cheaper brands, which indicate they're full of moisture. And most importantly they work! My daughter didn't have any type of reaction to them (she has with some cheap brands) and I enjoyed using them. I'm definitely buying huggies baby wipes again!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product, nice texture and good amount of moisture. Gentle ok baby’s skin
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These smell amazing & feel so soft when you use them. The smell is not over bearing & unnatural like some of the fragrance wipes are.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, soft and effective baby wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using Huggies Thick Baby Wipes Coconut Oil. On first impression, these wipes comes in a convenient packet of 80 wipes with a secure lid that will keep the wipes clean and moist. The wipes are are perfectly moist without being too wet not too dry. I love the embossing on the wipes as it feel that it helped make the clean up job more effective. The wipes are thick and soft, absorbent enough to clean up the messiest of poos without needing to use multiple wipes at once. Compared to the regular Huggies wipes, I loved the addition of Coconut Oil as I feel that it will be more skin caring for baby's bum. The slight fragrance of the wipes was not overpowering and my little one did not have any sensitive reaction to these wipes. Overall a fantastic, soft and effective wipe that I would recommend to any parent.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and gentlest baby wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic wipes. Very Gentle on baby's soft skin. My little ones skin is extra sensitive and every bowel movement leaves skin red and itchy. These wipes are a lifesaver. Highly recommend these thick and coconut oil infused wipes. Keeps baby's skin soft and healthy and little one happy.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, pleasant smelling product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Huggies thick coconut wipes are fantastic and don't feel oily despite being infused with coconut oil. I love the idea of the moisturising properties when wiping my babies' bottom! The only thing I had a challenge with was opening the packet, and it was very firmly secured, but clearly that's a very minor detail
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these Huggies Thick Baby Wipes with Coconut Oil. I love how thick and strong they are, meaning you use less wipes when cleaning up poos, and they don’t rip or tear. They’re great for cleaning up spills and messes and gentle enough to clean up little faces. Absolutely love the fragrance (I’m a sucker for the smell of coconut), I don’t usually buy fragrance wipes but I LOVE these! And they don’t leave rashes from the fragrance, like some fragranced wipes have done in the past. Being Huggies brand you just know that they’re one of the best! Would definitely recommend these lovely wipes!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve purchased these wipes in the past, again and again. They have the perfect amount of thickness and wetness to ensure that my toddler doesn’t get irritated from a dry wipe or dripping wet with a super moist one. I have tried so many different brands over the last few years and Huggies definitely take the cake!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes were great were the soft to use good quality and smelt well
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coconut scent and durable wipe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes have a moderate coconut scent. I do like this scent so I did enjoy using them, the wipes are durable and reliable. The product left babies skin feeling clean and fresh with a light scent. The scent does remain on your hands, so if you like coconut then you will like these wipes.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soft, and fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby has had terrible issues with getting a sore bottom. I used these wipes and they are so lovely, soft and fresh. They smell lovely, and although the have coconut oil in them, there isn't an oily residue or anything, it is like the perfect amount in them to protect their little bottoms.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wipes with no issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These new thick baby wipes with coconut oil infused in them are amazing. I tried them on my little one and experienced no issues with rashes, irritations etc. Bubs didn’t mind and kept the areas clean.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft wipes and fantastic smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved these wipes. They have an amazing smell to them and are very tough, no breaking apart when you are cleaning the bottom of your bub!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes that leave you feeling fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful wipes, perfect texture and saturation level. Cleans really well and leaves a pleasant fragrance. Thick and luxurious.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice thick soft scented wipes that are gentle on baby's skin. They are strong and don't tear with use. I don't normally get scented wipes but haven't noticed any reactions. Easy to pull out of resealable pack
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this extremely soft and gentle on my toddler. The wipes covered a wide area, and cleaned up both wet and soiled messes very easily with minimal effort. I quite liked the light scent.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies always great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works really well! Thick and versatile really good
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and thick. Great feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice packaging, a bit thicker than usual. The wipes themselves are nice and soft and smelt very yummy. Would buy again
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, thick and gentle wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High quality thick and gentle cleansing wipes. Found as they were thicker, I didn’t need to use as many. I liked the coconut oil as seemed to make these a lot more gentle on my baby’s bottom. Great packaging by Huggies as well and can red cycle it. I’ll be buying these again.
Date published: 2021-08-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_224
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT