Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Conditioner 180ml
  Product ID: 2663421

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Conditioner 180ml

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Conditioner 180ml

Product ID: 2663421
$5.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect Collection

Repair & Protect
Repair & Protect

For Weak or Damaged Hair

The first step to getting back the hair of your dreams is spotting the signs of damage. These include weak, stressed and overworked hair, as well as split ends.

Repair & Protect

Visibily Healthier, Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help give a healthy-looking shine and smoothness to your hair.

Repair & Protect

Instantly Reverse Signs of Damage

Pantene Ultimate 10 Repair & Protect collection's advanced formula features micro-nourishers that help lock in moisture deep down, working with hair to leave it healthy-looking and shiny. It helps fights signs of damage and nourishes weak or damaged hair, for smooth hair that shines with health.

Fight Damage in Two Easy Steps

Repair & Protect

Start with Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.

Repair & Protect

Use Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.

Repair & Protect

Follow with Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

Discover the Repair & Protect Collection

Repair & Protect

General Information

Pantene Pro-V 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Conditioner is your daily 3-minute miracle conditioner for weak and damaged hair. Helps repair 3 months of damage in 3 minutes.

Micro-nourishers that moisturise, help seal cuticles and repair damage from root to tip. Your once dry, damaged hair becomes moisture-rich, soft, and shiny.

Penetrates into the core, moisturizes, and helps repair damage from root to tip, so you have stronger, shinier hair inside out*.

* with regular Pantene system use vs. Non-conditioning shampoo

Features:
- Moisturise and helps repair damaged hair
- Insulates and hydrates every strand to give your hair a healthy, vibrant look and feel
- Recommended for: weak and damaged hair
- Penetrates into the hair's core, nourish your hair

Size: 180mL

KEY FEATURES

• Recommended for: Weak and damaged hair
• Your Ideal Hair: Strong, shiny hair
• Pantene Pro-V Formula Innovation:  Pantene's unique shampoo and 3 Minute Miracle conditioner with Pro-V Formula.
• No added dye and parabens
• Helps repair 3 months of damage in 3 minutes

Ingredients

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidropropyl Dimethylamine, Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glutamic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Histidine, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Directions

Apply to damp hair after shampooing. Rinse off thoroughly.

USAGE ADVICE

Suitable for daily use.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when you are in a hurry I have tried 2 tubes of this Pantene product. Unbelievable it really does what the label says. My hair looks shinier and hides my split ends.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my hair! I didn’t have high expectations as it wasn’t a very pricey product but I was wrong. It made my hair feel like I had just gotten it cut which I haven’t gotten done for a few years. My hair felt literally like silk and I didn’t even leave it in for the full 3 minutes, I probably left it in for around 1 minute max. The squeeze bottle is very convenient instead of trying to open a lid on a twist bottle with wet hands which most hair masks have. I also found that a little product goes a long way. My hair is shoulder length and is fairly thick also. Will definitely be purchasing this one again.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supermarket conditioner My hairdresser actually recommended me to use this to help strengthen my hair after a lot of breakage and damage for a low cost.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft Gives my hair silky feel. My hair is shiny and super soft. Love Pantene products
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair was left soft Loved the way it felt on my hair! Had a beautiful shine after using it, the smell was also nice. My hair felt light and not greasy ! Absolutely love this!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! Great product that leaves hair looking healthy and easy to comb.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to pantene It reduces my hair fall by moisturizing my hair.☺️ It nourishes my hair, less tangled, smooth and leaves my hair stronger. I only use pantene for my hair or any pantene conditioner.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great difference I love this product for my hair. My hair is always in need of TLC as it is bleached, long and has had heat on it a few times. I am trying to grow my hair also so I know it needs extra care. I tried the Aussie 3 minute miracle and I liked it but I found that it weighed my hair down and made it too moisturised so it got greasy quickly. I tried this to see if it was any better and it claimed to visibly repair the look of up to 3 months worth of damage from the first use. The formula is thick and creamy and smells lovely and fruity, mainly like apple, and the packaging is sleek and gold, and it is very reasonably priced. I do find that my hair feels healthier and softer after using it and I don’t feel like I need to use it every other wash. I would definitely recommend this product as it is high quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as silk hair I got to try this with a recent purchase of Pantene conditioner. It smells lovely and left my hair feeling light, smooth and silky. Great for if you’re frequently blow drying or straightening to restore your hair.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this every wash! Absolutely obsessssssed with this product! I struggle to find a conditioner that doesn’t leave my hair oily or too dry. This is absolutely perfect haven’t looked back. I use it every wash. Leave it in while I brush my teeth and my hair is so soft and so silky. And doesn’t go all fluffy when it dries! Absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product been using it for years and referred my friends to the product and they love it..
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve tried these a few times when on special. They do keep my hair nice and tangle free.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little miracle I love this, I use this about once a week. I always dye and blow wave my hair so it needs some extra TLC. You need to try this.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great conditioner I have fizzy hair and this conditioner really helps in humid conditions
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That smell, oh my God. The smell is absolutely amazing. I get excited to wash my hair just for that. My hair felt soft and clean after using. Did not notice any major changes to the quality of my hair, but the smell alone makes for an incredibly pleasant product to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner! The Pantene Pro-V 3 Minute Miracle Repair and Protect conditioner is seriously amazing. It left my hair looking so much shinier and healthier. And it smells sooo good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy hair Made my hair feel so soft and silky smooth and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this product! It smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling super soft and looking healthy. I loved this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never looked back My hair was dull and dry before I used this product. Now, it’s glossy and easy to maintain. Dries perfectly straight and I don’t need to use endless oil in it anymore. 10/10, would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend buying!!! Love this product. Left my hair feeling so soft and smooth after just a single application. I’ve now purchased this item and use once a week to restore my hair and keep it strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer This conditioner has left my hair so soft, shiny and healthier. It’s easier to brush, I have thick curly hair an it’s made washing and maintaining my hair a lot easier. This is now my every day go to. Thankyou [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great fragrance, leaves hair feeling soft and looking shiny great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love the way it makes my hair feel even days after using. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really liked this product, i notcied my hair was less frizzy and it left my hair feeling thin, light and silky. Easy to brush through as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and will buy it I don't normally use pantene but after trying this product I would definitely continue using It made a big differences on how soft my hair is and made it feel and look much healthier. Definitely would recommend and will continue purchasing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft silky feeling with amazing smell This product made my hair feel absolutely amazing soft and smooth. It also left a long lasting fantastic smell for days afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny clean hair! First time using this product! Absolute game changer. My hair feels cleaner than ever, gives it a good shine and doesn't go oily for a few days! Definitely buying this again in the future and will recommend to anyone with damaged hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates soft and manageable hair After using it my hair has instantly felt softer and is easier to manage which has shortened my after shower routine. Will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair The Pantene conditioner made my hair really soft I was actually shocked and made it smell good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This shampoo definitely makes my hair feel nice and silky. It does make it easy to brush and makes my hair really smooth and shiny. Definitely worth trying out you wouldn't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT