Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 180ml
  Product ID: 2663419

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 180ml

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 180ml

Product ID: 2663419
$3.49
$3.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Collection

Daily Moisture Renewal
Daily Moisture Renewal

For Dry, Lifeless Hair

From the elements to styling, there are many reasons your hair may be damaged. One sign of damage is dry hair, which can make hair hard to manage and lifeless.

Daily Moisture Renewal

Visibily Silkly-Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help lock in moisture, giving you hair that's perfectly silky smooth.

Daily Moisture Renewal

Deep Hydration for Silkly-Smooth Hair

Pantene Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection's advance formula features micro-moisturizers that target driest areas of hair and protects its natural lipid layer, for intense, lightweight hydration, leaving it perfectly silky smooth.

Fight Damage in Two Easy Steps

Daily Moisture Renewal

Start with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.

Daily Moisture Renewal

Use Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.

Daily Moisture Renewal

Follow with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

Discover the Repair & Protect Collection

Daily Moisture Renewal

General Information

Pantene Pro-V 3 Minute Miracle Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner is your daily 3-minute miracle conditioner for dry hair. Helps repair 3 months of damage in 3 minutes.

Penetrates into the core, moisturises, and helps repair damage from root to tip, so you have stronger, shinier hair inside out*.

* with regular Pantene system use vs. non-conditioning shampoo


Features:
- Moisturises and helps repair damaged hair
- Insulates and hydrates every strand to give your hair a healthy, vibrant look and feel
- Recommended for: Dry & damaged hair due to regular heat styling
- Penetrates into the hair's core, nourishing your hair
- Features micro-nourishers that moisturise, help seal cuticles and repair damage from root to tip
- Your once dry, damaged hair becomes moisture-rich, soft, and shiny

 

Size: 180mL

KEY FEATURES

• Recommended for: Dry & damaged hair due to regular heat styling
• Your Ideal Hair: Healthy, moisture-rich soft hair
• Pantene Pro-V Formula Innovation: Pantene's unique shampoo and 3 Minute Miracle conditioner with Pro-V Formula
• No added dye and parabens
• Helps repair 3 months of damage in 3 minutes

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Histidine, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Directions

Apply to damp hair after shampooing. Rinse off thoroughly.

USAGE ADVICE

Suitable for daily use.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hydrated hair This conditioner is really good. I used It thinking it won’t do anything but after washing my hair with it my hair felt soft and hydrated. My hair is normally very dry and course and there wasn’t really anything I could do with it but after using this conditioner one time my hair felt so much better. I strongly recommend this product if you need something that will work fast and show results. Thank you
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have been using this intense conditioner for over a year. I have bleached blonde hair and my hair dresser is always shocked at how nourished my hair feels from an at home conditioner. It smells fantastic and keeps my hair soft and smooth. Try it, you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more frizz I have always had small frizzy pieces of hair that stick up after washing my hair. I received a sample of this and after 1 use had to go and buy the product myself. I could not believe the difference, I no longer had any frizzy hairs sticking up and these results lasted for days. Very impressed.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I think the product makes my feel soft and shiny. I think it makes my hair feel nourished and as i have very brittle hair i think it has really helped!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver When staying in Bali I found it almost impossible to get conditioners. I managed to find this amazing treatment everywhere. After using Pantene treatment it was easy to understand why. Nothing else can take your hair from a saltwater dry tangle mess, to simply georgous!!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more fly aways. Leaves my hair nourished, soft and shiny. No more fly aways or fuzzy hair days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft again Love this product, my hair feels great to touch best of all the fizz is less and I don't have to style too as much product. Best of all it left my hair smelling great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love It helped with my dry, frizzy and split ends all in one go. I recommend this toone anyone with dry or frizzy hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and soft Really impressed by the fragrance, which is strong enough is lingers nicely on your hair when dried, but not overpowering in shower. I was surprised I didn't have to use much, normally I need heaps of conditioner, so this was a big plus for me. I'm really happy with the softness after use, but my favourite part is that my hair now feels as thick on the bottom as it does on the top (normally I struggle with thinning ends from breakage).
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescue for Rogue Hair I used this product as directed. Even though the conditioner itself is creamy, it does not feel heavy at all during application. My hair feels really smooth and sleek after use and I also notice less tangling of my long hair. I would really recommend this conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was given the Pro-V 3 Minute Miracle Smooth & Sleek Conditioner to test and review. I have not found a conditioner this good in a long time. My hair feels much softer and fuller without being heavy and weighed down. I will continue to use and buy this product as I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pantene 3 minute smooth moisture I found this pantene 3 minute moisture conditioner. Was good it helped put a comb go through my hair. and i would definately buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious locks! it had a lovely fragrance and glided onto my hair. It did actually seem to make my hair full of life and I would thoroughly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene ,The Great Absolutely love this. Smells great and makes My hair soft and light.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great conditioner Easy to apply and gives great moisture to hair without being greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest luscious hair. It smells great, not heaps is needed to make my hair feel really soft and lush.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought my bleached hair back to life! Absolutely love this conditioner. I have damaged, bleached and dry hair that looks like straw and is hard to care for, and after just one use it made my hair look fresh, shiny and healthy again. The scent is lovely, smooth and easy to apply, and I felt as though it really strengthened my hair as well. Truly one of the best conditioners I've ever used, comparable to results you would get from a full treatment. Would purchase this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair Omg I'm totally in love. My hair feel and looks great. After using it once I noticed my hair wasn't dry and dull looking
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and soft! Right from the first use, my hair felt softer and shinier. After a couple of uses I couldn't stop running my fingers through my soft hair, it looks so much healthier. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as Silk My hair is pretty damaged from home colours and styling and hasn't been cut for months so I had my doubts that Pantene could make it beautiful again, but the thick creamy conditioner masked my hair nicely and after leaving it for a few minutes, I washed it out. I could feel how soft my hair was even when it was wet. I dried it naturally and wow, soft as silk and it looks beautiful again, no need for my normal spray of leave in conditioner, it was easy to comb. 3 days later and my hair is still beautiful and soft and no hassling knots. A huge winner for me!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing; noticeable difference day 1 I love this conditioner! I loved the scent, the texture when it went on my hair. And oh my gosh; my hair condition was noticeably better from day 1. I air dry my hair as a preference and as I have such fine hair it's sometimes fly away and 'frizzy'. Well not any more. My hair dried into the cutest ringlets. I'm seriously in love with my hair now. It feels soft and feels gorgeous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under control Soft, easy to use. Non oily and helps hair to be more hydrated and controllable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it - it’s great. I have strong curly hair and it’s normally dry and frizzy. After using Miracle Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner my hair so soft. It’s not as frizzy and you can see the curl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner is lovely! It smells beautiful and is a lovely thick consistency. It's been a real treat for my hair and has left it feeling so nice and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softened My Hair The 3 minute treatment left my hair feeling soft, hydrated and nourished. The cream is easy to apply and fast acting, prefer for busy people. Good value for money too.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft manageable shiny hair Loved this is a beautiful product throughly loved trialing.... this is AMAZING made my hair nice soft with health of shine, helped maintenance of self-care to my gorgeous locks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle for my hair! I really enjoyed trying Pantene 3 Minute Miracle, and was really pleased with the results I saw instantly in my hair. After using this product, my hair was soft and shiny and felt healthier. I have course, grey hair that can be very dry from being coloured often. After using Pantene, I feel that my hair is healthier and doesn't feel dry and brittle. It really is a miracle worker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy hair treatment quick and easy conditioning treatment, left my sweet smelling, soft and healthy looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curls Love the conditioner, used it on mine and my daughters very curly hair. Gave us lots of moisture and our hair looks amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Loved it and hair feels like silk after washing which I love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT